DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Modern Floorplans: Neighborhood Drugstore
by Jerry G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/22/2011 13:28:45

Bought them for a recent cyberpunk game and they work great!

Very versatile and highly functional maps



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Modern Floorplans: Neighborhood Drugstore
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Modern Floorplans Volume 4: At Home [BUNDLE]
by Jerry G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/22/2011 13:28:31

Bought them for a recent cyberpunk game and they work great!

Very versatile and highly functional maps



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Modern Floorplans Volume 4: At Home  [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Modern Floorplans: Craftsman Style Bungalow
by Jerry G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/22/2011 13:28:13

Bought them for a recent cyberpunk game and they work great!

Very versatile and highly functional maps



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Modern Floorplans: Craftsman Style Bungalow
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Modern Floorplans: Mobile Homes
by Jerry G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/22/2011 13:27:42

Bought them for a recent cyberpunk game and they work great!

Very versatile and highly functional maps



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Modern Floorplans: Mobile Homes
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Modern Floorplans: Victorian Style Mansion
by Jerry G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/22/2011 13:27:23

Bought them for a recent cyberpunk game and they work great!

Very versatile and highly functional maps



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Modern Floorplans: Victorian Style Mansion
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Modern Floorplans: Apartment Complex
by Jerry G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/22/2011 13:26:59

Bought them for a recent cyberpunk game and they work great!

Very versatile and highly functional maps



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Modern Floorplans: Apartment Complex
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Modern Floorplans Volume 4: At Home [BUNDLE]
by Arno V. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/17/2011 01:09:35

I am very pleased with every floorplan in this bundle. Printing them out and joining them together is very easy, as each page has overlapping tiles from the other pages. All the floorplans were easily reusable, especialy since I can print them without names or furniture.

I definitely recommend buying the set.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Modern Floorplans Volume 4: At Home  [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Modern Floorplans Volume 2: Goin' Out [BUNDLE]
by Arno V. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/17/2011 01:04:13

I'm very happy with every floorplan in this bundle. The floorplans are exactly as advertised. Each page had overlapping tiles from the other pages, which made it easier to line up and stick the pages together after printing them.

I've found the cyber cafe is easily reusable as other building types, especially since it can be printed without names or furniture.

I definitely recommend buying the set.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Modern Floorplans Volume 2: Goin' Out [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Modern Floorplans Volume 1: Office Spaces
by Arno V. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/17/2011 00:54:24

I am very pleased with these floorplans - they are exactly as advertised. Tiling the pages is very easy, as each page has overlapping tiles from the other pages. I do however have two very minor complaints with the product: All of the floorplans in this set are in a single 198 page PDF. This has made it slightly painful to navigate around. The product description doesn't contain thumbnails of all the floorplans, making it a little harder to make the decision to buy it.

Even with these minor complaints they definitely deserve a 5 star rating. I'll be continually finding fresh uses for floorplans rather than returning to drawing my own.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Modern Floorplans Volume 1: Office Spaces
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Modern Floorplans Volume 3: In the Neighborhood [BUNDLE]
by Arno V. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/17/2011 00:29:56

I am very pleased with every floorplan in this bundle. The floorplans are exactly as advertised. When printing them out I was happy to find each page had overlapping tiles from the other pages, which made it easier to line up and stick the pages together. The drugstore and church are easily reusable as other building types for my games, especially since they can be printed without names or furniture. The bank's distinctive style is very modern, similar to many new branches appearing for the major banks. While this has dinished its reusability somewhat, it has made it easier to visualize and relate to for my group.

I recommend buying the set, as it sure beats spending hours trying to find, scale and print building plans from online, or drawing your own.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Modern Floorplans Volume 3: In the Neighborhood [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Modern Floorplans: Victorian Style Mansion
by Jeffrey V. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/25/2010 13:16:47

Fabled Environments brings us yet another floor plan -- this one for a more or less modern, Victorian style mansion billed at being roughly 10,000 square feet. This particular floor plan would be useful for your modern campaign as a residence where a murder occurs, a Mafioso's mansion, a foreign embassy, a cult headquarters, or an abandoned "haunted house' with little in the way of re-working. One of the nice features is the various hidden rooms and passages which provide you with some opportunities to surprise and confuse your players. The graphics are basic but very clear and easy to use, with several different variations for each of the two floors. All in all, it's a good effort, and the price is excellent.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Modern Floorplans: Victorian Style Mansion
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Modern Floorplans: Adnap Memorial Gardens
by Michael G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/08/2010 13:09:35

I thought this was useful since it gives a decent layout to work with for a building or buildings. Quality was pretty good. I would say this would be a good addition.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Modern Floorplans: Adnap Memorial Gardens
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Modern Floorplans: Adnap Memorial Gardens
by Christopher H. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 05/09/2010 19:01:46

Despite a little silliness in the name ("panda" spelled backward), this product delivers exactly what it promises. The map—done in a spare black-and-white style using CAD conventions and techniques—depicts a garden on the rooftop of a high-rise office building. I personally prefer a more richly illustrated style, but the CAD style fits a modern setting reasonably well. Plus, the price is certainly right!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Modern Floorplans: Victorian Style Mansion
by Marton C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/19/2010 01:45:01

Fantastic floorplan of an early 20th century Victorian mansion. This item is valuable for pulp-era games, including Call of Cthulhu, Savage Worlds, etc.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Modern Floorplans: Victorian Style Mansion
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Modern Floorplans: Nightclub
by Jeffrey J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/10/2009 11:09:59

This is a pretty decent floorplan, especially if you use print outs and real tokens. Me personally, though, I use digital maps which would allow for far more detail and color and such. Still, it's one less map that I don't have to make, and that makes it good to me. It's definitely worth the $2.50 I spent on it.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Modern Floorplans: Nightclub
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 61 to 75 (of 103 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates