DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Solo Game Guide for Savage Worlds
by James S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/07/2021 05:48:48

This is a great add-on for both solo gaming (as advertised) and a GM needing some prompts for improv during a game session. Using existing Savage Worlds mechanics for the Oracles makes sense and is easier to integrate into a session than trying to load a meta-system on top of what SW does. I think it is totally worth the few dollars asked.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Solo Game Guide for Savage Worlds
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Sprawlrunners - FoundryVTT Module
by Georg H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2021 16:51:42

Really good! Helped me a lot to run my group. I recommend it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Sprawlrunners - FoundryVTT Module
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Sprawlrunners
by Georg H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2021 16:50:00

This is just awesome. If you want to play Shadowrun and don't want to struggle with the rules this is the right toolkit. Great work!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Sprawlrunners
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Eponinae
by Venancia Z. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2021 12:44:26

The race feels thrown together, almost like a joke race.. Descriptions of the home realm seem very promising, but not mutch meat to work with. If there was a bit more fleshed out, I think it would be perfect.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Eponinae
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Warrior Adept
by Oral W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/08/2021 16:08:16

This background book really works for any magical setting. I've made NPC's and unique weapons using this ruleset and think its a wonderful addition to the table.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Warrior Adept
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Mutation Generation
by Oral W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/08/2021 16:06:22

The content in this book is varied, silly, and a hit at my table. Whenever character creations comes up, they always take a peak in this book before deciding to take the plunge.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mutation Generation
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Sprawlrunners - FoundryVTT Module
by Thomas E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/28/2021 04:09:28

Well structured product, made by the same people who have created the SWADE system and CRB content module on Foundry. Just like the CRB module, the PDF was cut into logical pieces, reconstructed in HTML, and completely linked, allowing for easy reading and quick look-up.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Sprawlrunners - FoundryVTT Module
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Big Apple Sewer Samurai
by Garrett W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/24/2021 15:38:15

Long story made short: if you're thinking about buying Big Apple Sewer Samurai because of any reason related to your appreciation for TMNT or other Saturday morning action cartoons, just buy it already. It really is everything you'd want from a toolkit for running TMNT-style RPG games in Savage Worlds. And then some.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Big Apple Sewer Samurai
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Sprawlrunners
by Joel K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/22/2021 11:20:56

I have been waiting for a Fantasy Punk (SR) ruleset that wasn't actually Shadowrun for a long time. This ruleset which plugs very nicely into SWADE is perfect. There is the right amount of homage to my favorite RPG setting and it manages to be very playable. It doesn't try to shoehorn Shadowrun into SWADE, it uses SWADE rules and character generation with some well done (minor) modifications and additions to make it a fully realized Fantasy Punk (SR) rules addition. This is not a setting book, it allows you to use the RAW to create your own setting and world. I grew up on SR1 back in 1989, this is the first ruleset that made me feel like I can play that universe setting again without the headache of convoluted rules that just get in the way of a fun evening of RPG.

If you love Fantasy Punk (SR) and you like the Savage World rules, I suggest that you purchase this book and give it a go.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Sprawlrunners
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Deadlands Classic: Player's Guide
by RK M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/10/2021 16:28:38

Love this game so much. After not having played Deadlands in almost 20 years, my friends and I are back in the saddle, thanks to the digital availability of this book.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Deadlands Classic: Player's Guide
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Big Apple Sewer Samurai
by Matthew B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/10/2021 06:57:37

I absolutely love this setting and hope the author expands the universe more.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Big Apple Sewer Samurai
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Cradle to Grave: A Savage Worlds One Sheet
by Sam t. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/04/2021 09:09:08

This one sheet only enhances my anticipation for Vermilium setting release! I enjoyed watching the party I played with go from Indiana Jones to Carnage within the space of 4-5 hours. Loved every second of it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cradle to Grave: A Savage Worlds One Sheet
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Big Apple Sewer Samurai
by Randall M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/03/2021 21:13:32

I haven't had a chance to get this on a table yet, but I absolutely love this book. There are a few typos here and there, but Alb has been super responsive to input on the blog, and a newly updated PDF just dropped with numerous corrections already.

The art is wonderful, and puts me in that Saturday Morning Cartoon vibe from days long past. This book MAKES me want to play, and the presentation is just incredible.

For seven bucks, this is a no brainer for me. This is going to be gifted to quite a few people in my gaming circle.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Big Apple Sewer Samurai
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Big Apple Sewer Samurai
by James H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2021 17:59:23

Amazing mini-setting that leaves you wanting more. (Like a whole setting book with a plot-point campaign and the works!)



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Big Apple Sewer Samurai
by Péter A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/28/2021 01:53:07

This book is very well-written. First of all, the cover art is jaw-dropping. The interior art is not bad either (you may have seen some of it if you own other SWAG products) but it's nowhere near as good as the cover art. This book gives you a mini-setting that is not too complicated but is interesting enough and gives you enough to start with. You get cool races that were inspired by 80s / 90s cartoons like TMNT and Gargoyles. These races can also be further customized. I like the way that style edges are written and also the new edges for the arcane backgrounds. These give more diverse character options. The setting rules (especially the one for puns) are fun, the gear lists are fulfilling. Then there is a huge collection of adversaries of different factions and kinds. This alone would make this book stand out, but it also gives you 4 one-sheet adventures (which are all good) and 8 pregens. This book is well worth its price.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 978 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates