DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
$ to $















Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Rifts® Automated Character Sheet
by David [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/17/2024 05:22:16

Really good just needs to be a little easier to add rows for better customisation



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Rifts® Automated Character Sheet
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Rifts® Coalition Manhunters™ Sourcebook
by Michael [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/12/2024 16:55:10

Worth the cost just for the new Psionics. Very clever villain crafting, and well thought out descriptions of new OCCs



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rifts® Coalition Manhunters™ Sourcebook
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Rifts® Treacherous Awakenings™
by paul W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/24/2024 20:52:12

talked to the auther when the books first came ouit - many years ago. just re purchased them again and loved all 3. Adam makes the characvters come to life - you get to know each one and really like or hate them. Great story telling



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rifts® Treacherous Awakenings™
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Rifts® Titan Robotics™ Sourcebook
by John M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/14/2024 15:29:14

A very solid sourcebook for RIFTs that adds a variety of new vehicles, power armors, some great story fill for the whole ARCHIE-3 situation, and gives a variety of adventure options that revolve around Titan Robotics and beyond.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rifts® Titan Robotics™ Sourcebook
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Aliens Unlimited Revised
by Adam [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/15/2024 16:02:21

The alien content looks comprehensive and alien creation seems useful. There are limited spaceship profiles and spaceship creation is not included despite being advertised as something that's in the book.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Aliens Unlimited Revised
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Rifts® Treacherous Awakenings™
by JR P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/10/2024 11:09:41

I bought this in paperback years ago when they first came out. I was a young man then and thought it was such a dark, depressing interpretation of the world I was gaming in.

Recently, I purchased them in PDF and decided to give all three books another read. Wow, I was surprised how much I enjoyed them and eagerly turned each page. It's not perfect writing, but it was still a ton of fun. They made me want to run a Coalition squad in the game as I could see many of the challenges and moral ambiguities that would cause one to both hate and love the complex Coalition States. The high-tech action scenes actually caused me to make some minor rules adjustments at my table regarding "active" and "passive" sensors/radar.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rifts® Treacherous Awakenings™
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Rifts® Deception's Web™
by JR P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/10/2024 11:09:13

I bought this in paperback years ago when they first came out. I was a young man then and thought it was such a dark, depressing interpretation of the world I was gaming in.

Recently, I purchased them in PDF and decided to give all three books another read. Wow, I was surprised how much I enjoyed them and eagerly turned each page. It's not perfect writing, but it was still a ton of fun. They made me want to run a Coalition squad in the game as I could see many of the challenges and moral ambiguities that would cause one to both hate and love the complex Coalition States. The high-tech action scenes actually caused me to make some minor rules adjustments at my table regarding "active" and "passive" sensors/radar.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rifts® Deception's Web™
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Rifts® Sonic Boom™
by JR P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/10/2024 11:08:03

I bought this in paperback years ago when they first came out. I was a young man then and thought it was such a dark, depressing interpretation of the world I was gaming in.

Recently, I purchased them in PDF and decided to give all three books another read. Wow, I was surprised how much I enjoyed them and eagerly turned each page. It's not perfect writing, but it was still a ton of fun. They made me want to run a Coalition squad in the game as I could see many of the challenges and moral ambiguities that would cause one to both hate and love the complex Coalition States. The high-tech action scenes actually caused me to make some minor rules adjustments at my table regarding "active" and "passive" sensors/radar.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rifts® Sonic Boom™
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Rifts® Duty's Edge™
by JR [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/09/2024 14:38:46

I really enjoyed this book. Reading about characters in Rifts Middle East really set the standard for anyone who might professionally write in that region in the future (looks to Sean and Kevin). Seeing the character grow from an obedient soldier to a faceted and independent character was a fun journey. Seeing the Phoenix Empire a bit more closely was enjoyable too. Made me really appreciate how depressing it might be to be human there!

Being a long-time player of Rifts, it made me consider running a game in the Middle East for the first time in my 30+ years of enjoying this unique world. Look forward to anything else your mind conjures.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rifts® Duty's Edge™
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Rifts® Automated Character Sheet
by John [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/09/2024 14:29:53

The best I've seen yet for Rifts character sheets. Greatly increases the speed at which I can make characters and NPCs. Takes much of the thought process out of calculating bonuses and setting up skills. The extra notes on how things were calculated, or appropriate reminders are greatly appreciated.

I also appreciate the regular updates as improvements continue to roll out. The YouTube instructions are fantastic, almost like having a virtual instruction manual.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rifts® Automated Character Sheet
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Palladium RPG Book II: Old Ones - 1st Edition Rules
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/20/2023 14:10:28

This book is a classic and a must-have for fans of Palladium Fantasy. Lots of material here to chew on and enough setting material to add plenty to any campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Palladium RPG Book II: Old Ones - 1st Edition Rules
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Rifts® Sourcebook Two: The Mechanoids®
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/13/2023 09:06:01

The Mechanoids remains one of my favorite sourcebooks for the Rifts Roleplaying Games. Rifts North America is packed with threats and the Mechanoids are fuel on the fire. They have the potential to overwhelm everyone and everything, maybe even the whole world given enough time. Great villains with a great backstory.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rifts® Sourcebook Two: The Mechanoids®
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Rifts® Sourcebook One, Revised & Expanded™
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/13/2023 09:02:49

Palladium Games took a classic and very useful addition to the Rifts Roleplaying Game and made it even better. For anyone running Rifts, this is a "must have" product, imho.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rifts® Sourcebook One, Revised & Expanded™
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Palladium Fantasy RPG® Interactive NPC Sheet
by Jeremiah L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/02/2023 16:27:17

Need a way to copy the finished NPC out of there, but otherwise, this is great. Indespensable.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Palladium Fantasy RPG® Interactive NPC Sheet
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creature Feature™ Sneak Preview
by Steven D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/01/2022 13:08:40

This is a great sneak preview! The only thing missing is the rest of the book. :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Creature Feature™ Sneak Preview
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 165 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates