DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories















Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
The Compendium of Contemporary Weapons
by John M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/19/2022 21:25:43

It obviously needs a review to bring it into slightly more current times, but that's a problem that can be rectified in the future. Very useful for games in the system with less ample weapon descriptions/options or for getting some period inspiration. Fun book!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Compendium of Contemporary Weapons
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Powers Unlimited® Three for Heroes Unlimited™ 2nd Edition
by Anthony O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/30/2022 19:31:01

For Heroes Unlimited fans, the Powers series is utterly essential. With perspective, I can say against systems like 'MASKS' (PBTA) this game is overly crunchy. I however love the extra classes and options, which double my materials for Rifts (which includes a HU2 class element.)



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Powers Unlimited® Three for Heroes Unlimited™ 2nd Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Rifts® World Book 28: Arzno™
by Anthony O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/30/2022 19:26:56

This is one of my favorite New West/ Vampire Mexico settings. The Demon/Devil War has only enhanced my pleasure. This setting is just large enough.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rifts® World Book 28: Arzno™
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Palladium RPG Book III: Adventures on the High Seas - 1st Edition Rules
by David T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/25/2021 11:50:11

Virtually every type of ship imaginable and a few I couldn't. Adventures all round the world. New OCC's for waterborne adventures.

Beware the Deomon ships!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Palladium RPG Book III: Adventures on the High Seas - 1st Edition Rules
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Palladium Fantasy® Role-Playing Game Revised Edition - 1st Edition Rules
by David T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/24/2021 12:58:40

Purchased as i have happy memories of playing this system. It is massively complicated with 8 stats to D&D's 6 and a mass of classes, which were expanded in each supplement. However, characters seemed more realistic and battle even more so with armour taking damage and needing repair nd replacement.

A hugely detailed world as well.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
The Palladium Fantasy® Role-Playing Game Revised Edition - 1st Edition Rules
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Rifts® Automated Character Sheet
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/11/2021 09:43:00

Creater is very responsive and continues to improve the product.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rifts® Automated Character Sheet
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Splicers®
by John M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/18/2021 21:26:37

Great scan, really enjoyed this book to the point where I felt compelled to buy a physical copy. Presents a great, gross dystopia where humanity struggles to survive against a monster that was created by politicking and private interests. Very interested in picking up the I Am Legion supplement at some point in the future and exploring the setting further. Excellent get!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Splicers®
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Chaos Earth® Resurrection™
by John M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/18/2021 21:25:02

The book presents a really fun zombie apocalypse scenario that transpires during a bevy of other crapsack scenarios that take place as the world is being reshaped by magical energy and the rampant supernatural forces it has unleashed. Has some really fun ideas for different zombie types that work great in any of the M.D.C. settings. Very fun read overall, really enjoyed it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Chaos Earth® Resurrection™
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Armageddon Unlimited™
by John M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/18/2021 18:42:25

Offers some unique antagonists and scenario ideas for a hellish war between Deevils and Demons on a heroic Earth! The fact that the antagonists are particularly reprehensible makes things all the sweeter when the heroic PCs bring them to justice.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Armageddon Unlimited™
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Rifts® World Book Five: Triax™ & The NGR™
by Christian S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/02/2021 08:00:56

It's a great book. It would be far better if it would contain bookmarks that reflect the table of contents.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Rifts® World Book Five: Triax™ & The NGR™
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Heroes Unlimited™ RPG, 2nd Edition
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/10/2021 16:50:45

I absolutely love this book and I am excited to finally have a PDF copy. Except for a few minor things this game stands the test of time, imho. Still one of the best superhero RPGs in existence and an essential addition to any Palladium Books collection.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroes Unlimited™ RPG, 2nd Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Rifts® Ultimate Edition RPG
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/10/2021 16:49:21

This is still and always will be a classic. Adding PDF copies of the book to my collection was a no brainer.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rifts® Ultimate Edition RPG
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Rifter® #63 Sneak Preview
by Glen E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/12/2021 00:18:57

Rifter#63 is perhaps my favorite Rifter. Not just because it contains my first offical material published in it, but its full of all sorts of great contributions from other fans of Palladium Books. If you like the preview I encourage you to purchase the actual Rifter.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Rifter® #63 Sneak Preview
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

After the Bomb® Map Pack
by John M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/27/2021 13:50:37

I've purchased all of the After the Bomb books (and a few TMNT/Other Strangeness ones, for that matter) and am pleased as punch to have all the maps of the weirld World That Is, rather than having to leaf back and forth between multiple floppy books to get a clear picture of how everything lines up. I certainly can't complain about the price, either! Excellent, excellent resource, thanks Kev!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
After the Bomb® Map Pack
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Palladium Fantasy RPG® Paper Miniatures Free Sample
by Kristi H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/04/2021 04:58:19

A fine little set of printable paper minis. Print them, trim them, glue them to a penny and you're good to go!

The kit comes with a gridded arena and quick-start rules. The art on the miniatures is gorgeously detailed, though some may find it prints dark, so you might want to adjust the contrast first.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Palladium Fantasy RPG® Paper Miniatures Free Sample
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 143 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates