DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
$ to $















Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Dragonzine Issue 01
by Gordon [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/23/2024 13:47:40

A lot of great ideas and table usable material. You alluded to deadly encounters and tpks, for issue two I would love your collected wisdom on encounter design.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dragonzine Issue 01
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Dragonzine Issue 01
by Andrew [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/15/2024 22:26:09

This is such a fantastic source for more Dragonbane... well, everything! I love the variety and the quality. The Kickstarter News section is great, since now I have some more potential options for 3rd party Dragonbane content.

Very much looking forward to the next issue!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Dragonzine Issue 01
by Caspar [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/10/2024 19:31:54

Content is 1st class. Some great new kin and professions, very happy to see rules for priest type characters that have powers that are distinct from magic. The formatting is pretty inconsistent though and the issue as a whole is pretty visually unappealing but at the end of the day, it's the content that matters rather than the visuals.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Glad you enjoyed the content! The graphic design is something I'm still learning and working hard to improve. I've had some input from a professional graphic designer since publishing issue 1, so issue 2 should be significantly improved in this respect.
pixel_trans.gif
Necromancy (Dragonbane)
by Timothy [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/26/2024 08:48:04

Really thorough and well-incorporated rules, great art, and the random tables + support for solo are excellent



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Necromancy (Dragonbane)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Dragonzine Issue 01
by Steve [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/28/2024 04:54:57

Pretty much a waste of money for me. A nice interview...followed by some self presenting of a GM. Some "new" playable kin that look and feel like D&D. Some stuff from different sources (so this is more a compilation...and some of the stuff is even for free downloadable on other sources). "News from Free League" is just copied "news" from the website. Six pages with "3 party products" (which are just the drivethrurpg search hits). Some more pages with 3rd party kickstarter campaigns....so a lot of advertising (to blow up the page count?). I will buy no further issues from these "compilations".



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Dragonzine Issue 01
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Dragonzine Issue 01
by Alexander [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/24/2024 04:16:06

Well made with a good composition! Found a couple of things that I plan to use in my own games.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Necromancy (Dragonbane)
by Morten [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/21/2024 17:25:02

Grim darken bane !

solid materiale love it (not sure my pc Will when the dead Walls again ;)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Necromancy (Dragonbane)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Necromancy (Dragonbane)
by John [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/10/2024 08:30:31

Solid 3rd party supplement filled with a massive amount of lore, detailed descriptions of the new spells, and a very robust bestiary with a horde of new undead monsters. A strong attention to details with well thought out balance, including many optional rules and adventure seeds for each monster.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Necromancy (Dragonbane)
by Claire [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/06/2024 18:13:40

The best 3rd party magic supplement book for Dragonbane so far. A must if you're running Dragonbane.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates