DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Shiran's Pamesani Arena Map
by David B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/17/2019 21:51:31

All Columbia Games materials for Harn make great resources for my own homebrew game sessions and game world.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shiran's Pamesani Arena Map
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

City of Shiran
by David B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/17/2019 21:51:17

All Columbia Games materials for Harn make great resources for my own homebrew game sessions and game world.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
City of Shiran
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Alienage District Map
by David B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/17/2019 21:51:06

All Columbia Games materials for Harn make great resources for my own homebrew game sessions and game world.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Alienage District Map
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Coselin Castle
by David B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/17/2019 21:50:53

All Columbia Games materials for Harn make great resources for my own homebrew game sessions and game world.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Coselin Castle
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Caleme Abbey
by David B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/17/2019 21:50:34

All Columbia Games materials for Harn make great resources for my own homebrew game sessions and game world.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Caleme Abbey
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Plain of Towers
by David B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/17/2019 21:50:18

All Columbia Games materials for Harn make great resources for my own homebrew game sessions and game world.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Plain of Towers
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

City of Shiran
by Julio A. R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/11/2019 05:43:46

Curioso documento, que te da toda la información de ambientanción sobre una ciudad que puedes usar en cualquier juego/mundo de fantasia, aplicando tus propias reglas. La ciudad es fuente de muchas aventuras, y te puede servir como parada habitual de tu grupo de jugadores (aunque es un sitio peligroso), o bien como destino de una aventura. Una alegria haberla conseguido por menos de un euro, y aunque exige cierto trabajo y tiempo, en especial por el idioma, creo que te puede aportar mucho para tus propios modulos en cualquier juego de rol.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
City of Shiran
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

HarnMaster Third Edition
by Kevin B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/07/2019 16:01:10

For a long time all I wanted from Harn was its lush and full background. Today I bought the rules that go with that background and discover that the cover and errata page are missing from the pdf. Why is this? Other than that I think the system is one of the best I have seen. The people complaining about the complexity are simply overstating the case in my opinion. The combat system is gritty, realistic and fun. Character creation takes awhile but developing that character can be a story in and of itself for the creative player. That could be said for any game but I guess for me it was intensified since I already own a number of Harn background materials.

That said...Where is the cover of this pdf! The errata is also missing.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
HarnMaster Third Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Heraldry
by Bruce B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/11/2018 12:33:19

A masterful job, as a SCAdian Herald of some 39 years and the Herald- King of Gary Gygax'sa Lejendart Adventures, I applaud your efforts. This is near perfect and a magnitude better than the one put out by TSR in the 90s, whose attitude was "Who cares, it's a faantasy game."

Laird Bruce Boughner* The Right Honourable Dr. Breuse Hartswood AoA, GoA, currently of the Faire Kingdom of Atlantia

*Yes I am a real Scottish Lord



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heraldry
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Chyrefal Castle
by Gregg W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/28/2018 10:37:18

The maps of the castle are broken up across multiple pages so you don't get a view of how one section connects to another. The picture on the cover ellicits a view of a massive castle, but it is very small. Also has map detail of buildings in the village but not interested in that.... Pretty lame especiall for $10! Wasted my money



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Chyrefal Castle
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Kaldor Kingdom Sampler
by Fred W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/12/2018 10:56:40

These free samples are great! I love all of the Columbia Games products!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kaldor Kingdom Sampler
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shiran's Pamesani Arena Map
by Fred W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/12/2018 10:55:06

Like everything Columbia Games puts out, this is incredibly detailed and very realistic. Great add on product, or can be a stand alone for any other system or world.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shiran's Pamesani Arena Map
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Harn Map Keys
by Fred W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/12/2018 10:52:13

As many HarnWorld maps as I have, it is always handing to have another set of map keys! Their products are always top of the line.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Harn Map Keys
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Harn Region Map
by MICHAEL G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/11/2018 22:52:09

The Harn Region, Kingdom, Atlas, City, Manor, and Wilderness maps are one of the MAIN reasons that I love the Harnworld line so much. Download this free map! You won't be disappointed.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Harn Region Map
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Kaldor Kingdom Sampler
by MICHAEL G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/11/2018 22:48:54

Columbia Games has a wonderful policy of providing these free samples. Their products are chock full of valuable resource material, well-formatted, clean, crisp, and professional. The samples are a great way to familiarize yourself with one of the BEST game settings out there.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kaldor Kingdom Sampler
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 115 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates