DriveThruRPG.com
Umschauen











Zurück
Andere Kommentare über diesen Verlag:
Gebb 27 – Born to Serve
von Amanda K. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 05/17/2019 22:09:41

The punchline on this one literally made me burst out laughing. The dynamic between Ed and Vz is just perfect.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Gebb 27 – Born to Serve
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Gebb 26 – Contraband It
von Amanda K. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 05/17/2019 22:06:04

The strips are now bigger! All the better to see KMOs artwork, and easier to read text. Love it!



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Gebb 26 – Contraband It
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Gebb 24 – Old Gray
von Amanda K. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 05/17/2019 22:04:14

Another strip with some more development of the aliens' operation. I enjoy that new characters and explanation of the setting happen through an organic conversation. Even getting a lot of new info, I don't feel like we're just getting buried in exposition - great job!



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Gebb 24 – Old Gray
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Gebb 23 – Credible Threat
von Amanda K. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 05/17/2019 22:00:46

I really enjoyed this particular strip - we get a little more information as to how the aliens' operation is working (or not, as the case may be!) including a fun and terrifying glimpse of Mama Shug!



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Gebb 23 – Credible Threat
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

The Kobold Lair (An Encounter Area for 5th Edition)
von Richard P. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 05/02/2019 10:22:30

Another solid Skirmisher product!

As you may expect, the Kobold Lair comes with a map so even if, for whatever reason, you did not want to run the adventure as is you have a nice map for starters. And it IS a nice map, it is clear and sharp, the usual quality Skirmisher produce. Also, and I wish more companies would do this, there are two versions of the map - one for players and a different/fully detailed one for the DM. I cannot tell you how frustrating it is when other notable companies come out with an adventure and the map has a huge spoiler (e.g. trap or secret door) that you cannot hide from the PCs without having to create your own map instead.

I like the General Features descriptions. With so many 5e products, even the official ones, they tend to skimp on content here and 'leave it up to the DM'. Skirmisher have intelligently thought of as many situations as would be reasonable to expect and given advice on how to run the encounter. In fact, whilst this product is for everyone of course, I would say it is of particular use to new DM's. After all, the foes are relatively low level, it would make a good entry level session. The stat blocks are nicely produced where you need them in an easy to use format. I will just add there are some great new creatures with new abilities and not give away more than that.

It's kind of difficult to say much more without spoiling the adventure but it was a great read, cannot wait to surprise my players with it. 24 pages of content for the price is very good quality, art is as fantastic as always.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
The Kobold Lair (An Encounter Area for 5th Edition)
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Ragnarok: Age of Wolves
von Christopher D. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 04/25/2019 11:30:05

First of all, it's a well layed out book, very nicely formatted, with full color photographs.

I had a chance to play a session with the author, at a local games festival. The game is fun, and fast paced. I never felt as though I was wasting a turn, and there were always difficult decisions to make. Exploring the barrow felt risky, and while initial boldness was quickly rewarded, the hasty retreat required when the undead hordes woke felt desparate and cinematic.

My band of looters barely escaped with only some of the treasure, and some were left behind to join the undead ranks of gaurdians. It was my personal highlight of the day, and an instant buy afterwards.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Ragnarok: Age of Wolves
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Dvergar Warriors (A Faction for ‘Ragnarok: Age of Wolves’)
von Richard P. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 04/12/2019 10:25:41

Perfect Companion to Vikings for Ragnarok which I also highly recommend. I can now have fights between the two! Packed full of useful info and gorgeous art, what's not to love?



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Dvergar Warriors (A Faction for ‘Ragnarok: Age of Wolves’)
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Gebb 16 – Cutting Corners
von Amanda K. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 04/11/2019 11:40:08

This one cracks me up - anyone who's ever worked with bureaucracy can relate. The characters' attitudes are portrayed really well in the drawing here, too!



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Gebb 16 – Cutting Corners
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Gebb 12 – Administrative Headache
von Amanda K. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 04/11/2019 11:36:01

KMO shows off some drawing chops in this one! I love the shot of the exterior of their secret base. The juxtaposition of the epic build-up and the more down-to-earth punchline was pretty great in this strip, too!



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Gebb 12 – Administrative Headache
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Gebb 04 – Taking Names
von Amanda K. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 04/11/2019 11:29:06

I love the variety in the character designs and how well their personalities not only come through, but stand out from each other. That can be tricky in an ensemble cast, and KMO pulls it off well. There's also plenty of fun references and in-jokes for us nerds to enjoy as well, as this particular strip is a good example of :)



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Gebb 04 – Taking Names
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

100 Oddities for an Enchanted Forest
von Caleb E. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 04/02/2019 19:22:52

Fun, clever, interesting encounters. Definitely including some in the next session.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
100 Oddities for an Enchanted Forest
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

The Jester Dragon's Trove of Trinkets
von Caleb E. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 04/02/2019 18:55:02

This is the perfect companion to my adventure! Most of my players are loot driven criminals of some description. From the first page I'm delighted with ideas that fit well into our story and could be adapted to many settings.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
The Jester Dragon's Trove of Trinkets
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

The Jester Dragon's Trove of Trinkets
von Jason A. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 03/28/2019 21:53:31

At first glance, many of these things seem useless, flavorful bits and bobs. But there are hidden depths to this collection, with obscured meaning but seeds of something more. Im also a sucker for this art style and love the weird entries in this table, great job.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Spontaneous Generation Monsters
von Jonathan M. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 03/20/2019 21:22:58

This short supplement consists of two parts. The first part explains what a spontaneously generated monster is and where/why they occur. The second part provides several examples. This can be an excellent resource for GMs looking to surprise their players.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Spontaneous Generation Monsters
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Spontaneous Generation Monsters
von Amanda K. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 03/12/2019 11:43:54

A lot of really neat ideas for monsters in here, and a bunch of Andy Hopp's awesomely bizarre artwok!



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Rezension 1 bis 15 (von 461 Rezensionen) werden angezeigt Suchergebnisse:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Nächste >>] 
0 Einträge
 Die heißesten Produkte
 Gift Certificates