DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories















Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
The Gangs of Vadashar – Folio 1
by Morgan D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/26/2022 10:55:57

Great content really brings the city of Vadashar's streets to life! Plus great imagery to really inspire your imagination. A lot of detail and love has gone into making this! Can't wait to use some of these gangs in my own campaign!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Gangs of Vadashar – Folio 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Queen Ezmeera
by Michael T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/27/2022 20:15:49

What a Great NPC Rogue character, the author has given us another fantastic backstory for this Queen of Thieves. The level of thought and effort put into this character is amazing, she comes to life in these pages. Great job Mr Dunn. I look forward to your next installments.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Queen Ezmeera
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Thank *you* for the kind words! You rock :) I appreciate your engagement with the setting and the sourcebooks. We've got more ghs.reat things planned in the coming weeks and month. All the best. Cliff
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Lady Belteshazzar
by Michael T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/08/2022 16:16:00

Another well written character from ZealZaddy. The characters of Vadashar coming to life each week. I can't wait to see what is released next week.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Lady Belteshazzar
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Attalis: Thief of Vadashar
by Michael T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/08/2022 16:06:49

I truly enjoyed reading this. This is well written and offers DM's a thief character with a full back story. These guys at ZealZaddy are producing excellent material. I can't wait to see what next week brings.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Attalis: Thief of Vadashar
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
The Calendar of Zul
by Michael T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/26/2022 13:33:53

I have not seen many writers come up with their own calendar, this is very cool. The artwork is very good. Another quality product from this author to add depth to the World of Zul.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Calendar of Zul
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Amric of Burgöthia
by Michael T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/26/2022 13:26:09

The author offers a great back story for this barbarian that can be used in a campaign. The character is well thought out. It's nice to have NPC's like this to use in your game. I look forward to other works from this author. The artwork is amazing. Note to the author: is there going to be a writeup of Zabaranth the Wizard?



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Amric of Burgöthia
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
I’m glad you like the release. And yes, “Zabaranth the Magnificent” is slated for release later in the year.
pixel_trans.gif
Lord Trimalkes
by Michael T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/26/2022 13:22:51

Another great character to use in your campaign if you enjoy roleplaying with your group. This is awesome for the GM that is lazy and wants an NPC to use that already has the background done. I love the tag line "an NPC with more money that friends". I can't wait to see what this author comes up with next.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Lord Trimalkes
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Amric of Burgöthia
by Emil [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/21/2022 09:11:16

This is not only well written but also wonderfully illustrated and formatted.

This Supplement talks about the City of Vadashar and Amric of Burgöthia giving you an interesting place and interesting character to explore and use.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Amric of Burgöthia
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates