DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Reaching for the Sky - A Short Adventure for 5e
by houari b. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/05/2020 11:55:51

Very fun adventure staring the Shikaris, tis fantastistic bird of prey whose feathers are of cristal! Can't wait to run it. Thanks for this good job!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Reaching for the Sky - A Short Adventure for 5e
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

A Valley of Mist and Fang - A Short Adventure for 5e
by houari b. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/05/2020 11:53:34

A very nice story to discover the amazing Moonsoon settig. Easy to run even for newbie dms. Good job!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
A Valley of Mist and Fang - A Short Adventure for 5e
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

A Valley of Mist and Fang - A Short Adventure for 5e
by Than H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/30/2020 00:41:55

A definite good starting scenario if you're new to GMing. A player from my table DMed this to me and it was a nice tension filled hunt in the jungle with a dab of mysticsm. The scenario is pleasently straight forward and you can't go wrong running it as it is. I'd love to see more of the wild life though.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Reaching for the Sky - A Short Adventure for 5e
by Vanessa K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/23/2020 05:52:10

Just checked out their Moonsoon facebook page, that world is so fascinating. Also in love with the Shimmer in it <3



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Reaching for the Sky - A Short Adventure for 5e
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

A Valley of Mist and Fang - A Short Adventure for 5e
by Vanessa K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/23/2020 05:43:54

We had a great time of playing this! Download and enjoy y'all.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
A Valley of Mist and Fang - A Short Adventure for 5e
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Reaching for the Sky - A Short Adventure for 5e
by Kevin H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/19/2020 01:19:38

A short sweet simple adventure packed with lots of exploration, with a very thematic title and monster design.

Would reccommend as a one shot



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Reaching for the Sky - A Short Adventure for 5e
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

A Valley of Mist and Fang - A Short Adventure for 5e
by Kevin H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/19/2020 01:13:22

Ran this as a one shot with my group. They really enjoyed it. It was a nice change of pace from the european centric dnd to a more tropical setting. I loved the beast and it's little backstory and so did my players.

Overall really recommend this as a nice little one shot



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
A Valley of Mist and Fang - A Short Adventure for 5e
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Reaching for the Sky - A Short Adventure for 5e
by Khin K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/16/2020 05:43:51

I found this adventure after having discovered the 'A Valley of Mist & Fang' adventure, and this did not disappoint!

I love the Shimmer's monster design, and would definitely run this adventure as a one-shot and will use this monster again in later games!

Also, the art on these hand-outs!!! I absolutely adore them.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Reaching for the Sky - A Short Adventure for 5e
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

A Valley of Mist and Fang - A Short Adventure for 5e
by Khin K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/16/2020 05:16:54

My DM ran A Valley of Mist & Fang as a one-shot because one player could not make it for our D&D game, and it was absolutely thrilling evening! It was short, succint, gripping and you can tell a lot of thought has gone behind the monster design.

I'd definitely run this as a one-shot, or find a way to implement the monsters again in my ongoing campaign.

Also the little hand-out paper for the players is the cherry on top.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
A Valley of Mist and Fang - A Short Adventure for 5e
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates