DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Genesys Foundry Terrinoth Art Pack
by James J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/08/2020 07:39:08

There art peices in here are gorgeous. However it leaves a lot to desire.

It would be wonderful if we were at least allowed to use to maps from the RoT book in our own publications, instead of having to redraw them in our own style.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Genesys Foundry Terrinoth Art Pack
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Foundry Tips & Tricks
by James J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/08/2020 07:35:57

A very helpful summary of what is required to publish your work onto DriveThruRPG.

For me making the template was the hardest part, but now that I'm done with that, thanks to thos guide and looking at other works, I can enjoy writing my stories and publishing them to others.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Foundry Tips & Tricks
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Timmorran's Tome
by James J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/08/2020 07:33:23

This tome contains pretty much all the spells your party or villains would ever need! This is a much needed addition to the Terrinoth/Genesys system as there's a major lack in existing spells.

Thank you very much for this!

Keep up the amazing work!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Timmorran's Tome
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Expanded Archetypes
by James J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/04/2020 17:25:25

You can't ever have enought Archetypes in the GM's Bag O' Things.

Thanks for the good work!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Expanded Archetypes
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Terrinoth Mega [BUNDLE]
by James J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/04/2020 17:23:26

Totally worth the buy and savings!

Wonderful bundle!

Keep it up! :D



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Terrinoth Mega [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Vile Villains 2
by James J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/04/2020 17:22:18

Very useful information on some of the well known villains of Terrinoth / Mennara!

Keep up the great work!

P.S. Would love to see some work on Waiqar the Undying and the whole Farrow family.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Vile Villains 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Vile Villains
by James J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/04/2020 17:22:09

Very useful information on some of the well known villains of Terrinoth / Mennara!

Keep up the great work!

P.S. Would love to see some work on Waiqar the Undying and the whole Farrow family.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Vile Villains
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Manual of Mennara
by James J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/04/2020 17:18:45

By far the most valuable asset for any Terrinoth / Mennara GM or enthusiast!

If I could give more that 5 stars I would.

This will be printed out and sitting on my right hand side while I GM.

Keep up the great work!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Manual of Mennara
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Zanagan Zoology: Part 1
by James J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/04/2020 17:09:46

Got some desent content here for a expedition into the jungles of Zanaga!

Love the bit of extras in the Appendix. :D

My players might be terrified at what lies ahead of them in the future.

Keep up the amazing work.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Zanagan Zoology: Part 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Trades of Terrinoth
by James J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/04/2020 17:05:53

Seriously!

This is an amazing item!

I wish I had this available for my table when we first created characters.

Will definately be used in future games!

Keep up the good work!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Trades of Terrinoth
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Terrinoth Talents is coming out soon. It will have new talents (derived from Descent), as well as talent pyramids for all 32 careers, so that way you have a bit of a possible roadmap and some direction for such character concepts. I hope to have it out in July! (2020).
Al-Kalim Adversaries
by James J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/04/2020 17:00:29

Will be very useful once my party finds themselves stranded in the desert! ;)

Keep up the good work!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Al-Kalim Adversaries
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Terrinoth Treasures: Volume II
by James J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/04/2020 16:56:19

Another 5 star must own item!

Thank you for the additional information on brewing elixirs.

Keep up to great works!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Terrinoth Treasures: Volume II
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Terrinoth Treasures: Volume I
by James J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/04/2020 16:15:14

A wonderful much needed addition to my collection!

Keep up the amazing work!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Terrinoth Treasures: Volume I
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Tarianor's Transports
by James J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/04/2020 16:03:47

Very handy useful, especially for someone like me who don't know too much about ships.

A must have for any GM.

One suggestion I have is that a rough estimate of possible distance traveled per day would be useful, unless I am missing a way of how to calculate that off the base speed?

i.e. Ideal day: 200km, Still winds: 100km, Average: 150km

Keep up the good work!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tarianor's Transports
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Good idea. May see that in an update!
Most of my research showed the average ship traveled 100 - 120 miles per day (or 160km - 193km). The average Speed of these ships is 3, so I'd say that 40 miles (63km) per day per speed rating is a pretty good factor to use, assuming favorable weather and winds. Good point. I may throw that into the document if it doesn't mess with formatting.
Adding it as Rev2
Terrinoth Taverns
by James J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/04/2020 16:01:28

Love the details and these will actually want to make my players add these to their in game bucket list in addition to the possibility of the little side quests.

The side notes are a bit low resolution and are difficult to read when zoomed in, would be nice if these could be made text instead of images.

Keep up the good work!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Terrinoth Taverns
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Thanks. Hopefully will be going back and getting all older titles more up to my current capabilities. ;)
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 416 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates