DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories















Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Somnus Domina: Crystal Tieflings (5e Race Expansion)
by brent h. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/30/2022 15:30:55

Amazing homebrew content and beautiful art, what more can somebody ask for



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Somnus Domina: Crystal Tieflings (5e Race Expansion)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Somnus Domina: Crystal Tieflings (5e Race Expansion)
by Jean S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/30/2022 12:09:00

sOMNUS dOMINA: CRYSTAL TIEFLINGS 5E RACE EXPANSION HAS THE MOST AMAZING ART EVER!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Somnus Domina: Crystal Tieflings (5e Race Expansion)
by Christian B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/26/2022 02:25:40

Bought the pack to use at my table and immediately the races and subclasses took off. Ive never had my players as hyped to hear me mention a new supplement as they were when I mentioned this one and so far even I'm getting a chance to hop out of the GM seat and eager to play some of the new tieflings and test out a bunch of the new subclasses.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Somnus Domina: Crystal Tieflings (5e Race Expansion)
by Ryan M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/23/2022 22:02:18

The mark of a truly great supplement: I have too many ideas for characters after reading the book. Art is top notch, and game design aspects are balanced.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Somnus Domina: Crystal Tieflings (5e Race Expansion)
by Edward C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/22/2022 22:03:51

Loved the races, feats, subclasses, and statblocks in it. They are all really flavorful and just make me want to make more and more characters I'll never be have the chance to use cuz there are just so many options.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Somnus Domina: The Sword Saint (5e Class)
by Shane O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/04/2022 21:17:44

The Sword Saint is a varied and flavorful class. I thoroughly enjoy the flexible roleplay options and I dont feel mechanically irrelevant (even at higher levels) when compared to spellcasters. Thank you Mr. Laidlaw



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Somnus Domina: The Sword Saint (5e Class)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Somnus Domina: Pact of the Sauter-Méduse (5e Otherworldly Patron)
by kye u. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/04/2022 16:20:08

J̷̛̠̻̬͔̗̗͈̝̝̥̦̣̟̣̙̐̿̚ȅ̴̢̛̟̞̼̽͊̿̾͒̄͌̈́͆̌̽̽l̶͍̾ͅl̵̼̗̠̣͛̾̓̋́̓͠͝͠ÿ̶̪̙̦̙̏̽̔̍͂̊̀͆̾͊̕f̸̳̼̘͙͕̹̭̗̬̪̗̐̏̾̀̿̄̄͊͜i̶̧̧͓̹͊̃́̈́̍͂̍́͂̒͋͒͋͌͝ş̷̤̠̺̓̔̓̽̋h̶̳̬̞̞̰̥͇̦̪͎̤͑̈́̂́̓̒͗͆̀͘͘ ̵͉͚̮̮̌͑̈̿̈̈́͛̒͂͠W̸͖͚̉̌͐͑̀̉̂̄͘̕̚a̶̛̳̹̝r̵̛̙̞̣̉̎̈͑̿̊̅͝ͅḷ̵̪͔̲̩̙̆̓̍͂̑͑͑͗̈̅̆̾̚ó̸̯͙͚͇͎͛́̂́ç̴̧̨͉̘̗̹̟͎̘͐̏̇͋̈́̀͘͘k̷̞̭̳͚͔̱̫͍͙̾͌̌̈́̽̿̚̚͘



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Somnus Domina: Pact of the Sauter-Méduse (5e Otherworldly Patron)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Somnus Domina: Path of the Daemoniacal (5e Primal Path)
by Kyle R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/25/2022 23:13:09

You ever wanted a barbarian whose anger comes from a demonic power like your edgy anime OC or just enjoy a good fire motif? Then this is the path for you. The abilities start off strong and escalate without getting too crazy. The higher you go, the scarier you get. Make monsters fear you with your demonic visage, teach fire creatures what it feels like to be scorched, and basically form any weapon you want out of fire and brimstone! Currently running a Hanyou (a race by Logan you should also pick up) with this path and have been loving the direction they're going in. Whether your character is connecting to their demonic roots or is cursed with raging hellfire, you're gonna have a lot of fun with this path.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Somnus Domina: Path of the Daemoniacal (5e Primal Path)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Somnus Domina: The Sword Saint (5e Class)
by Troy A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/02/2021 20:12:38

Clicks tongue Nice. This is honestly a nice class. I do wish there was a bit more space between some of the sub-classes starting, but aside from that little note, the content and variety inside is wonderful. Absolutely worth every penny.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Somnus Domina: The Sword Saint (5e Class)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Nat19's Trial of Heroes Handbook (5th Edition)
by Jade C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/27/2021 16:27:14

Got this a bit ago and have been working on organizing a campaign for it since then, it's a really well detailed book and a lot of fun! It even helps explain fate lore in general which is nice, since we all know how confusing that can be. Extremely excited to see the second one of these! I'll be getting it for sure!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Nat19's Trial of Heroes Handbook (5th Edition)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Somnus Domina: Way of the Progenitor (5e Path of Devotion)
by Edward C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/14/2021 22:13:27

Very fun and works with the fantasy of the class and what its going for, the abilities are also mostly easy to understand so you shouldn't have problems playing it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Somnus Domina: Way of the Progenitor (5e Path of Devotion)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Devils Might Surrender: College of Terpsichore (5e Bardic College)
by Roland B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/05/2021 22:55:56

Amazing job Logan, I love it so much. I can't wait to be able to use this in a game.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Devils Might Surrender: College of Terpsichore (5e Bardic College)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Trial of Heroes: The Magus (5e Class)
by Chris J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/07/2021 08:51:36

The Magus Subclasses have so much variety and potential. You could play a game with an entire party of magus and it wouldn't get one-note. i already have a Magus character made, and after showing one of my players the Magus PDF, they instantly decided on the Astromancy subclass and i'm planning to give them a class-changing scene in a few sessions.

There are a few minor grammatical errors, but nothing that stops you from understanding the material. I appreciate the Laidlaw brand and hope i get the chance to win/purchase more homebrewed goodness soon.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Trial of Heroes: The Magus (5e Class)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Somnus Domina: Anntiqe (5e Race)
by Chris J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/26/2021 03:36:35

The anntiqe race are an absolute marvel, and a cool take on elementals. Within a day, i already had a frost anntiqe warlock brewed up and ready for a game that's still a few months away from now.

Also Nat19 is my favorite dnd group, so to have a piece of that is awesome.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Somnus Domina: Anntiqe (5e Race)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Somnus Domina: Feats & Races Pack I (5e)
by Jason C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/21/2021 18:45:44

I really like the ideas behind a lot of these, though some of the races need to be balanced depending on the campaign. My only complaint is that it would help if the depiction's available of the race's was on the same page as their description instead of the way it's formated.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Somnus Domina: Feats & Races Pack I (5e)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates