DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
$ to $















Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
SIDEQUEST Annual Year 2
by Jes [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/29/2024 16:42:02

I really enjoyed perusing through SIDEQUEST year 2, especially issue 15 which was all about devils, demons, and tieflings. I also loved the all of the art throughout the issues! A great read for DMs and players alike!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
SIDEQUEST Annual Year 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
The 5e OneNote DM Bible
by Tom C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/13/2023 21:45:02

I used this to springboard making my own DM Bible, and it was a godsend. With this I had a lot of readily available information and a format I can go back to if I want to rejig.

I don't know others run their games, but to me this is essential.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The 5e OneNote DM Bible
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
SIDEQUEST Annual 1
by John T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/14/2023 06:35:53

I've been waiting for this for a while now and it doesn't disappoint. Great to have all the issues in one place.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
SIDEQUEST Annual 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
The 5e OneNote DM Bible
by oliver j. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/21/2023 08:05:36

Extremely useful and will prove even moreso in the coming months. Although I had already made my own bible that i've been updating throughout the months it's helpful regardless that now I can replace all of my shitty formatting and fill in a lot of the gaps I was missing before. There is still more stuff left for me to discover, so far however i have found the DM screen to be the most useful.

I think new and old DMs alike will find a tool such as this very convenient and i cannot understate just how much of an impact this will make in reducing your filler time during games and your prep time overall. Highly recommend!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The 5e OneNote DM Bible
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
5e DM Screen Inserts
by christopher W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/09/2022 14:04:45

very good............................................................................



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
5e DM Screen Inserts
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Class Cheat Sheets for 5e (GM Bundle)
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/07/2022 17:08:57

Ridiculously Useful.

I help to run a D&D night for around 40-60 Players. We're constantly getting brand new players to the TTRPG world and I've printed these out to help them along.

Myself and the 10 DMs are very open to every player asking for help, but this also allows those that like to help themselves!

Absolutely Wonderful Work!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Cheat Sheets for 5e (GM Bundle)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Class Cheat Sheets for 5e (GM Bundle)
by Jessame F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/18/2022 10:57:41

These are what I've been looking for for the past 10+ years playing DnD. They help make keeping track of all the extra character class details a lot easier, that aren't easy to organize on the typical character sheet. And in a cool, well designed, easy to browse format. This is going to make playing in mutiple games with different characters a lot easier!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Class Cheat Sheets for 5e (GM Bundle)
by Luke B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/18/2022 02:56:48

Great, simple layout and art but only one subclass provided for each class, with no functionality (such as a fillable PDF) to make your own custom subclass-focused cheat sheets. This makes it functionally useless as it only covers about 80% of a characters common abilities if they are a different subclass. It doesn't really feel like a cheat sheet to me if it's missing key information.

edit: review adjusted after clarification on form-fillable PDFs to be provided at a later date.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Hi Luke, As has been communicated to you throughout the Kickstarter, the reason only one official subclass is included is to do with the rules regarding D&D's licensing. To use the remaining subclasses, we would not have been able to run a KS and could only have published exclusively on DMsGuild. Form-fillable blank PDFs are coming very soon as part of the stretch goals, which was mentioned in this week's update on the KS, and will be added to this bundle as part of that process. Hopefully once they are added it gives the bundle the functionality you're after. Kind regards Anto
pixel_trans.gif
Hi Luke, I just wanted to let you know that the blank subclasses are now available in the bundle. There's 6 different flavors; ones with 4, 6, and 8 ability boxes, and then versions with a fillable table for characters that get subclass spells. The class blanks will be coming next week, and come in similar style, an 11 and 16 ability option, each with a larger space for the signature class ability, such as your rage, wild shape etc. I hope you enjoy them :D Kind regards Anto
pixel_trans.gif
Class Cheat Sheets for 5e (GM Bundle)
by John T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/18/2022 02:43:33

Loved it! Can't wait to use these in my games to help my players make new characters.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Class Cheat Sheets for 5e (GM Bundle)
by James J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/16/2022 15:21:35

An amazing resource for players and game masters to help remember class rules and speed up play. I'll be using these with all my new groups.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Class Cheat Sheets for 5e (GM Bundle)
by Mark T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/15/2022 16:16:26

This is such a great tool to have ready, and I am so happy that I kickstarted this project!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
SIDEQUEST Issue 5 September 2021
by James J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/07/2021 05:16:49

Really enjoyed his issue. The deckcaster warlock was very interesting and I would love to play one.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
SIDEQUEST Issue 5 September 2021
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
SIDEQUEST Issue 3 July 2021
by John T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/22/2021 15:09:32

Another great issue! I think I could find a use for a few of these new conditions, and i can't wait to use the void screamer!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
SIDEQUEST Issue 3 July 2021
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
SIDEQUEST Issue 2 June 2021
by Matthew C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/15/2021 22:00:02

Again, so good! I love getting to read through someone elses pantheon so I can get ideas on how to enhance my own world's pantheon!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
SIDEQUEST Issue 2 June 2021
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
SIDEQUEST Issue 1 May 2021
by Matthew C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/15/2021 21:55:37

WOW! I really enjoyed getting to read through these and get my juices flowing.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
SIDEQUEST Issue 1 May 2021
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates