DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
$ to $
 Publisher















Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Life-Paths: A Shadowdark Supplement
by Paul [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/07/2024 14:24:10

We spent several hours rolling up random characters with included backgrounds for Shadowdark, and it was a blast! It's like a mini-game. Highly recommend if giving your characters some backstory is your thing.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Life-Paths: A Shadowdark Supplement
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Life-Paths: A Shadowdark Supplement
by Johnathon [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/02/2024 15:18:16

Fantastic way to give your characters a more defined place in their world and also provide just a bit more survivability at level one. I'm looking forward to using this at my table.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Twisted Tales - Issue #2
by Johnathon [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/10/2024 15:02:37

A more expansive hex crawl than the first issue. An additional class. Great art. This team really understands the tone of Shadowdark. Provides just enough tools to get your brain tingling but isn't prescriptive at all. A good value for anyone interested in OSR style play.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Twisted Tales - Issue #2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Twisted Tales - Issue #1
by Johnathon [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/10/2024 14:58:51

Great art and design throughout. Easy to drop into your Shadowdark or OSR adjacent campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Twisted Tales - Issue #1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Twisted Tales - Issue #1
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/23/2024 02:28:02

Great content, but all the "shadows" from each letter "S" is very annoying and makes it hard to read in certain places. I'd prefer the pdf without that

I just ordered the physical copy, before seeing this. I have a feeling I am going to be disappointed.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Hey there, Thanks for the purchase and review. Sorry to hear the file seems to be causing visual issues for you. Unless I'm misunderstanding the "S Shadow" you mention, that isn't something i can see in the base files, nor has it been raised by anyone else (and definitely not something done intentionally). The print copy I've got in my hands also holds no artifacts or the like around the S. If you want to shoot me an email at daniel@burninglightpress.com i can try an get you a copy without any errors. It could also be something to raise with DTRPG if its a common issue. Kind regards, - Dan
pixel_trans.gif
Hey there, As a follow-up, I've confirmed with DTRPG that the files are working/appear as expected, and that the "S" issue is likely with your PDF reader. They have suggested to reach out to their Customer Service team: ( https://help.drivethrurpg.com/hc/en-us/requests/new ) as they can advise on the best way to view the PDF. As mentioned previously, feel free to reach out to me as well. Kind regards, Daniel.
pixel_trans.gif
Dalor's Guide to Devils & Demons
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 10/04/2023 09:11:03

Review originally posted here: https://theotherside.timsbrannan.com/2023/10/reviews-im-going-to-hell.html

Dalor's Guide to Devils & Demons

PDF, 127 pages, Color art. PDF $19.99 / Print $34.99

Now this one was a bit of a pleasant surprise to me. It is for 5e so I was expecting something akin to the DMsGuild products I had been reviewing. But this one reminds me of the best of the OSR in terms of look and feel, with solid 5e design and layout. Really the best of both worlds. The vibe I get from it is like the old Mayfair Demons series.

This book gives you a ton of new demons and devils and plenty of background and lore for them. There is even a fiendish language and alphabet. I am a little surprised this one doesn't have more sales because it is just a treasure trove of great stuff.

There are new demon lords, new arch-devils, cults and contracts, and even a new class. A little bit of everything really.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dalor's Guide to Devils & Demons
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Maps! Maps! Maps!
by Derek C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/24/2022 04:27:29

A huge collection with lots of variety, from single rooms to whole worlds. Also includes a brief guide that suggests which map(s) to use for a chosen environment. This saves a lot of searching time!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Maps! Maps! Maps!
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Terrors, Treasures, Tyrants & Towns - Expanded Compendium
by L. T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/23/2021 00:22:32

I'm Commander Shepard and this is my favorite downloadable content on DriveThruRPG.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Terrors, Treasures, Tyrants & Towns - Expanded Compendium
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Terrors, Treasures, Tyrants & Towns
by L. T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/23/2021 00:21:56

I'm Commander Shepard and this is my favorite downloadable content on DriveThruRPG.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Terrors, Treasures, Tyrants & Towns
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
A Hallowed Tomb
by Matthew K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/09/2021 17:28:14

Awesome! Had loads of fun using this in my latest adventure!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
A Hallowed Tomb
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
The Ridgeline Express
by Matthew K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/09/2021 17:26:58

Top notch adventure upon the ridgeline express! Lots of fun!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Ridgeline Express
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
A Royal Treat
by Jordan N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/24/2020 11:50:21

Fantastically thought through adventure! Needed a fun/challenging oneshot for my group and immediately picked this one! My only advice as a DM is to maybe put a little more of rivalry with the other adventuring parties in the woods (fight, shouting match, have to work together to defeat common enemy, etc...). Worked perfectly as a into to my new campaign thanks so much!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
A Royal Treat
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates