DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
 Publisher Info











Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Initiative Trackers (3 Different Sizes)
by Tristan T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/05/2019 18:51:55

It's not really explained how you're suppose to fold/cut it to where the conditions stick out. Also I've noticed that the letter "y" does not fit in the text box and looks like a V. otherwise very sleak and useful

Edit: Just kidding, the preview shows the Y being cut off but it printed just fine! Thanks



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Initiative Trackers (3 Different Sizes)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Initiative Trackers (3 Different Sizes)
by Joel W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/05/2019 13:56:44

Excellent value for a variety of options. In my opinion the small version is the most useful; I don't see a need to keep HP updated on the cards themselves.

My only complaint is that I wish the files had a photoshop version with some layers, mainly for the portraits; I don't feel like masking images out, and leaving a white edge around pictures looks sloppy. A frame layer over the portrait area would be nice. Additionally, you'll need to put the text box in yourself for names, so having to fiddle with that was a little annoying. I suppose it could just be done with a pen once its printed.

Overall, excellent little piece of work.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Creator Reply:
There should be a text box to enter the creature/character's name. I have double checked all the forms, and they all have the field to the name on the front (photo side) and the back (stat side). If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me.
Magical Item Card Form
by Bryan H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/21/2018 10:40:35

Perfect companion to the already filled in cards also available from the author, for those magic items that are custom!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Magical Item Card Form
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Large Monster Block Card Form
by Bryan H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/21/2018 10:40:06

The author has released three sets of monster cards. Small cards, for creatures like wolves or bears. Medium cards for monsters with a lot of rules like dragons or beholders. Finally we have these Tarot sized cards for the creatures with REALLY big stat blocks. I prefer that he releeased them this way, it seems to make more sense but these require lamination as they don't fit into any sleeves.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Large Monster Block Card Form
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Extra Magical Item Cards
by Bryan H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/21/2018 10:38:45

Adding to the magical items cards are these extras for your general consummable items. They're worth it (50 cents is hardly breaking the bank) but I would rather have seen the author put these into the original pack.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Extra Magical Item Cards
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Player Creature Card Form
by Bryan H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/21/2018 10:37:37

If your party has a druid, you'll want these. Better than bookmarks sticking out of your MM.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Player Creature Card Form
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Paper Chest
by Bryan H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/21/2018 10:37:04
A fun prop to have. Not essential, but fun. One thing I do not recommend is doing what I did: create all your treasure bundles and have the chests where players can see them. If there is even one left, they'll scour every room because they think they missed something. It LOOKS and SOUNDS cool, but it's just a drag.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Paper Chest
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

AOE & Range Templates
by Bryan H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/21/2018 10:23:12

I use both Theater of the Mind as well as a grid, depending on the tactical options available to my players. When on a grid, these are a godsend.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
AOE & Range Templates
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Large Monster Block Cards
by Bryan H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/21/2018 10:21:26

A great companion to the small monsters block cards!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Large Monster Block Cards
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Small Monster Block Cards
by Bryan H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/21/2018 10:20:59

A great set, just make sure to grab the blank template for adding monsters too!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Small Monster Block Cards
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Monster Block Card Form
by Bryan H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/21/2018 10:19:26

Useful more as an addendum product to the monsters already created by this author in another product. After all, you're not going to re-print the whole Monster Manual in this way when it basically already exists. But, especially if you have many monsters not in the Monster Manual, these are essentialy to keep that ball rolling!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Monster Block Card Form
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

5e Magical Item Cards
by Bryan H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/21/2018 10:17:00

Fantastic. Nothing better than handing an item over to my players and it makes it so easy for them to remember what they have.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
5e Magical Item Cards
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Player Beast Cards
by Bryan H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/21/2018 10:14:55

Much less so than the elemental cards, the text here can get tight. But with a good printer, this isn't a problem.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Player Beast Cards
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Player Elemental Cards
by Bryan H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/21/2018 10:14:12

Text is a little tight, but if you have a good printer these are a life saver!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Player Elemental Cards
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

AOE & Range Templates
by William W. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 11/25/2018 21:49:36

A nice-looking set of effect templates for tabletop RPGs. The templates print up nicely and are colorful, and a few paper size options are available. My only gripe is that some of the templates, like the 30' radius and 60' cone, are only available to print in the wide sized file, when both could have fit onto pages in the letter sized file. Overall a very good product for the price.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
AOE & Range Templates
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates