DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
$ to $















Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
D100 Dungeon - The Lost Tome of Extraordinary Rules (Book 4)
by Joseph L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/18/2020 06:44:45

I very highly reccomend this Tome! Maybe not to a new player, but definitely for anyone who has played the base game at least through the Training Quests, and maybe a few more, and is looking for new experiences and challenges to enhance their gaming experience. These are clearly optional, bolt-on rules you can pick and choose from. Use all, some, or none. Each is clearly explained, logical, and consistent with the mechanics of all prior rules. So far I have incorporated the Beast Mastery and Combat Experience rules and use the Investments Made Easy Table regularly. I also have been using the New Find A Table which adds so many more fun things to discover! Very cleverly done. I also rolled up a couple Quick Adventurers and Quick Equipment. True to its name, in under 5 minutes I made a truly unique character with a great combinaton of traits I am sure I would have never otherwise considered. While I have yet to use the other options of Arcanist, Property, and Special Blues, I read through them and find them clear, undestandable, and definitely worth using as I continue to enjoy this fantastic gaming system.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
D100 Dungeon - The Lost Tome of Extraordinary Rules (Book 4)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
D100 Dungeon - The world of Terra (PDF 1)
by Larry M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/22/2020 15:26:23

One must realize that there needs to be a way to connect your own creativity with that of the author. Name for me a game where what you WISH to transpire has any way shape or form a connection with the original content? You either rebelled agains tht eestablished system OR you figured a way to defy the author and go out on your own. NOt knoicking this method - but what if - WHAT IF, you could conspire with the original author with your own ideas????? PRICELESS. AND the author, time permitting will converse with you and either guide or applaud your creative endeavors. WHat's THAT worth?



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
D100 Dungeon - The world of Terra (PDF 1)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
D100 Dungeon - Spell Cards Print and Play (Accessory 4)
by Larry M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/22/2020 15:23:07

You can either write out your spells or simply gather the cards...easy...simple...MUST BUY!!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
D100 Dungeon - Spell Cards Print and Play (Accessory 4)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
D100 Dungeon - The Adventurer's Companion (Book 2)
by Larry M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/22/2020 15:22:03

Requires some work on the Player's part, but essential to ventruing forward with this system. A Must buy.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
D100 Dungeon - The Adventurer's Companion (Book 2)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
D100 Dungeon (Book 1)
by JOSHUA S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/18/2020 12:04:52

Without doubt one of the absolute best "solo" based RPGs out there. Very immersive experience. Absolutely love it and highly recommend it. Takes me back to the "old days"! 5 Stars!!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
D100 Dungeon (Book 1)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
D100 Dungeon (Book 1)
by Sarah R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/10/2018 13:39:37

Great product that isn't really hard to get into. The concept is great and it is presented in a polished format. It could be a little confusing, especially for new players, but the rules are well explained and so it flows well even though it seems like its broken into segments. The 'crunch' is great but a little more fluff like dialogues and interactions could have been added, but I get that it takes a lot of time and work to create something like this and i feel like the author has put a considerable amount of effort into this, to come up with tables, concepts, charts and variables. I feel like there is a lot of potential for this style of gameplay. The mechanics are there and is a quality product that the author has created and put out. Plus, this system potentially can be adapted for party play, with a little effort by the GM. Sure, a printable PDF would have been great, but if you are looking for a solid solo adventuring system with clear rules, exciting randomness and the ability to play whenever its convenient to you, look no further.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
D100 Dungeon (Book 1)
by John S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/27/2018 12:48:00

I highly recommend this for anyone looking for some solo fun! It's so simple and still so very deep. I love it!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
D100 Dungeon (Book 1)
by David F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/06/2018 07:54:42

Fantastic rules system for the solo gamer. Highly recommended and easily worth the price.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
D100 Dungeon (Book 1)
by David R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/26/2018 12:15:19

Thank you for such a great product. I enjoyed the dungeon delving with my adventurer. First adventurer was lost in the belly of a giant snake trapped in a pit during the first quest. Next adventurer so far has survived through quest 4. The game takes me back 40 years to rpg games growing up with my brother.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
D100 Dungeon (Book 1)
by Thomas C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/29/2018 04:55:16

A brilliantly crafted system with high replayability and more to the point a way to "Complete" it to allow new playthroughs. Best PnPnP(Phone) I've ever laid my hands on in 32 years.

Too many people crying about not being able to Print. There are ways to do that - if you wish to disrespect the intent of the author. People who play these games are readers and those with imagination in a day where 3D and even 2D computer games exist to a great degree. This is a time to relax, take a phone with you in airplane mode and draw out your world. The Bookmarks makes it easy to simply jump to the section you need and carry a PPP with you. Pen, Paper, Phone.

I've been following this since the start - I see no issue nor would I WANT to print this out when errors will be getting fixed each time, costing one even more money to print or get lazy having out of date versions.

Keep it up Martin K - Sales don't lie.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 40 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates