DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Premium Fantasy Stock Art - Witch #1 (with variant, hag)
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 09/02/2021 11:51:45

Looking forward to using this in my next project. No isea what that porject is yet, but I do love this art.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Premium Fantasy Stock Art - Witch #1 (with variant, hag)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Standard Fantasy Stock Art - Demon Queen
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 09/02/2021 11:51:41

Looking forward to using this in my next project. No isea what that porject is yet, but I do love this art.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Standard Fantasy Stock Art - Demon Queen
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Premium Fantasy Stock Art - Corsair #4 (sea witch)
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 09/02/2021 11:51:32

Looking forward to using this in my next project. No isea what that porject is yet, but I do love this art.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Premium Fantasy Stock Art - Corsair #4 (sea witch)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Standard Fantasy Stock Art - Three Elven Queens
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 09/02/2021 11:51:25

Looking forward to using this in my next project. No isea what that porject is yet, but I do love this art.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Standard Fantasy Stock Art - Three Elven Queens
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Traps, Trammels, and Triggers - Nefarious Devices for 5E
by alexander h. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/09/2021 14:13:23

I love traps, I think every dungeon worth a damn should have some, but I always found the official ones boring, dule, and predictable. That's why this book was a godsend to me, finally I had new tricks in my arsenal to amuse my players with, thank you so much!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Traps, Trammels, and Triggers - Nefarious Devices for 5E
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Traps, Trammels, and Triggers - Nefarious Devices for 5E
by Cody R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/02/2021 11:21:28

Great supplement!! Easy to find something for any situation and really creative ideas!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Stock Art - Haunting Scenes (Backgrounds)
by Steven W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2021 23:08:14

beautiful art! fantastic resource for creators. Dont hesitate to grab it!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Stock Art - Haunting Scenes (Backgrounds)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fantasy Stock Art - Forest Scenes (Backgrounds)
by Steven W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2021 23:07:56

beautiful art! fantastic resource for creators. Dont hesitate to grab it!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Stock Art - Forest Scenes (Backgrounds)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Traps, Trammels, and Triggers - Nefarious Devices for 5E
by Steven W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2021 23:05:11

What a fantastic book! The traps are well organised and devious, its super easy to find something that fits whatever the theme/circumstances of your adventure/campaign and i cant reccomend it enough as a valuable GM resource! Thanks!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Traps, Trammels, and Triggers - Nefarious Devices for 5E
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Commercial Fantasy Art Subscription 2021
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/29/2021 18:50:12

Excellent quality. Realistic women. Not overly grimdark. Good variety of image types. Can't wait to see what's coming!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Commercial Fantasy Art Subscription 2021
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Commercial Fantasy Art Subscription 2021
by Christian Z. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/22/2021 04:21:44

This is a great idea and it helps so many content creators! I love Grim Press and Bob´s art so being able to grab initially 50 pieces for that price and get more and more every month is simply fantastic.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Allies & Antagonists Free Sample (5th Edition)
by Michael C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/12/2021 08:17:07

The samples for the product were good enough to convince me to back the KS project.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Allies & Antagonists Free Sample (5th Edition)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fantasy Token Pack 1
by James E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/16/2020 09:36:11

With the pandemic, I've had to put my extensive pawn collection away and switch to playing with a VTT. While I love pawns on a table, I don't like top down tokens on a vtt. Instead, I prefer circle tokens with a portrait, which are not as easy to find as you might believe. Of all the ones I've seen, these are of the best quality. I'm very fond of the art, and the framing ring works well as an accent that doesn't distract from the image. I highly recommend this set and other works by the creator!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Token Pack 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Allies & Antagonists Free Sample (5th Edition)
by Curse o. S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/09/2020 15:36:26

Allies & Antagonists Free Sample (5th Edition) by Grim Press (@TheGrimPress)

“209% Funded in 24 hours! Join our Kickstarter Campaign here: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/grimpress/allies-and-antagonists-a-big-book-of-dnd-5e-npcs Allies & Antagonists was successfully funded! Final orders will be fulfilled by DriveThruRPG and include: Over 200 Pages of Content 100 Non-player Characters (before stretch goals) Lore, Art, and 5e Game Statistics for Every NPC Professional Product Layout PDF & Hardcover Print options Created for the world’s greatest roleplaying game! Note: The samples provided in this PDF represent early work for this project, and final production of Allies & Antagonists is expected to look much different than the free sample we are providing here — but the content will be similar!”

I’m so ridiculously excited for this Kickstarter! The Grim Press (@TheGrimPress) are phenomenal creators with the most truly transcendent takes on NPCs! I’ve said before & will say again “every one of them filled with enough flavour to grow an encounter, adventure, arc and/ or campaign”

The quality of the writing, lore, artwork and abilities is incredible and utterly inspiring! I need to see the full project so badly! This taste has me very, very excited indeed!

I would be remiss if I didn’t mention the Silvasirenis caused me some concern with the wording and elements of the concept, which is inspired by the mythological siren. I raised these with Armstrong (@Grim_DM) and his response was truly encouraging and inspiring, welcoming my comments.

I am truly reassured knowing that this is but a sampler, with the project being committed to sensitivity consultants for the final product. It’s wonderful to see folx becoming more welcoming of critique, as well as the normalisation of sensitivity reading. I have a great deal of faith in Armstrong, Allies & Antagonists, and the Adaptable NPCs series that precedes this mammoth project. The Adaptable NPCs series being some of my favourite and among the most beautiful in TTRPG supplements.

The series is firmly in my Eternal Pantheon of the bestest things in TTRPGs!

See my previous in-depth review of the Adaptable NPCs series that precedes this https://www.dmsguild.com/m/product/300586?affiliate_id=1507682

Adaptable NPCs 2 Truly an incredible tome full of every kind of NPC, BBEG & BFF from the lowliest vagabond and deserter, through warriors, mages, heroes, Demons and Devils of every stripe, flavour, setting and magnitude, all the way to an Archfiend, Deity, their minions, messengers, champions and dark lords; every one of them filled with enough flavour to grow an encounter, adventure, arc and/ or campaign. Full review: https://www.dmsguild.com/product_reviews_info.php?&reviews_id=387884&products_id=299072

Adaptable NPCs of the Guild Since my discovery of this series with the release of Adaptable NPCs II I have been completely spellbound and this latest entry has somehow defied logic and physics by improving on perfection! I have said before that each of the NPCs contained within any of these books could inspire a side trek, adventure or an entire campaign, and while this holds true, the sheer beauty and detail in this latest instalment is quite frankly absurd. Is it possible to be angry with a thing for being too wonderful? Full review: https://www.dmsguild.com/product_reviews_info.php?&reviews_id=454181&products_id=319815

Join the Kickstarter Campaign here: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/grimpress/allies-and-antagonists-a-big-book-of-dnd-5e-npcs



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Allies & Antagonists Free Sample (5th Edition)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Premium Fantasy Stock Art - Paladin #7 (human)
by Christian Z. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/13/2020 10:06:06

This is a seriously awesome piece by Bob/Grim Press!! Really loved it and we've put it to good use :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Premium Fantasy Stock Art - Paladin #7 (human)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates