DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
$ to $















Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Traps, Trammels, and Triggers - Nefarious Devices for 5E
by Matthew [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/04/2024 09:57:26

A fantastic book, and a great resource. The only complaint I have is that all the amazing artwork for the individual traps in the book are not included in the token pack. A couple of generic trap tokens really doesn't do the content of the book justice, I'd love to see an update with unique tokens for each trap using the artwork in the book.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Traps, Trammels, and Triggers - Nefarious Devices for 5E
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Karthax Complete Bundle - PDF, Tokens, Maps [BUNDLE]
by Jason P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/09/2023 15:57:36

I must say, Grim Press knocks it out of the park AGAIN! This tower is absolutely going to be added to my campaign and I can't wait to throw it at my players! This bundle gives you everything you need to get your GM on! For those who use Fantasy Grounds, their FG module they sell over at the SW store is a must have! Whichever route you go, get Karthax, the living tower! You won't be disappointed!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Karthax Complete Bundle - PDF, Tokens, Maps [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Friend or Foe Folio 2 (5e)
by Jason P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/08/2023 10:08:12

Yet again, Grim Press knocks it out of the park!!! If you don't have this yet, get it -- better yet, get the bundle for a discount!!! 5 of 5 stars!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Friend or Foe Folio 2 (5e)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Unearthed Spoils Special Edition - In The Shadows (5e)
by Jason P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/24/2023 16:26:14

Grim Press's products are always top notch, but this one in particular! From the writing to the artwork, they hit this one out of the park! My new campaign is starting soon and this is going to definitely be a part of it! If you only check out one product of theirs, this one will impress!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Unearthed Spoils Special Edition - In The Shadows (5e)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Thank you so much Jason! ❤
pixel_trans.gif
Unearthed Spoils Special Edition - In The Shadows (5e)
by Kevin F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/24/2023 14:10:24

amazing content can't wait to use in a full fledged thieves campaign!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Thank you so much Kevin!
pixel_trans.gif
Unearthed Spoils Special Edition - In The Shadows (5e)
by Tom L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/24/2023 12:36:25

I've been trying for a few years to flesh out my thieves' guild and assassins' guild offshoot. This material is ALL the right stuff, from the new subclasses, backgrounds, magic items, and premade NPCs right down to the fully laid out thieves' guild that you can drop right into your campaign setting with minor (if any) tweaks. Best $20 I've spent in a very long time!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Thank you so much Tom! We hope your players enjoy it!!
pixel_trans.gif
{Commercial} Stock Map: Arctic - Festive Village
by Trevor S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/27/2022 15:49:33

This map just makes me happy! Holiday adventures are always fun... There are some great ones available out there, or it is not too hard to make up your own. But this map is the perfect way to set the mood! So many festive details. Holiday magic!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
{Commercial} Stock Map: Arctic - Festive Village
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Thank you so much! Happy Holidays!!
pixel_trans.gif
{Commercial} Stock Map: Fey Lands - Sprite City
by Marcin B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/19/2022 18:46:13

The "1 square = 5 feet" writing on the map spoils it a bit, especially the ungridded version.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
{Commercial} Stock Map: Fey Lands - Sprite City
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Traps, Trammels, and Triggers - Nefarious Devices for 5E
by Marcel G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/07/2022 09:41:33

I like the layout and quick referrecing of the various traps and some great new ideas. This is fantastic when you want to quickly add a trap during a session, or even while planning. Thanks!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Traps, Trammels, and Triggers - Nefarious Devices for 5E
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Friend or Foe Folio (5e)
by Duncan [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/09/2022 09:27:07

NPCs are like magic items, you can never have enough options as a DM. Whether you build an entire story thread around them using their provided plot hooks, make your own, or just grab one quickly when you have your very own Sam Smorkle moment. FoFF gives you LOTS of options to work with and some great artwork which bring the characters to life. Although the interior art is B&W, the quality of it is just so high that it shouldn't be seen as a loss.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Friend or Foe Folio (5e)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
{Commercial} Stock Map: Stronghold - Mountain Keep
by Duncan B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/26/2022 15:49:47

Those aren't light spills from the rooms, that the dirty stone for the common paths that the inhabitants take between areas and adds to that lived in feel.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
{Commercial} Stock Map: Stronghold - Mountain Keep
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
{Commercial} Stock Map: Stronghold - Jungle Outpost
by Duncan B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/26/2022 15:48:23

Good variety of flora and placement to keep things interesting.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
{Commercial} Stock Map: Stronghold - Jungle Outpost
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
{Commercial} Stock Map: Forest - Deep Woods Ravine
by Duncan B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/26/2022 15:46:25

Some good spot locations here like the stone circle and the weather beaten bridge where you can tie the story in well.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
{Commercial} Stock Map: Forest - Deep Woods Ravine
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
{Commercial} Stock Map: Arctic - Winter Lake
by Duncan B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/26/2022 15:45:15

Sometimes all you need a little fishing spot/village in an out of the way place.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
{Commercial} Stock Map: Arctic - Winter Lake
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
{Commercial} Stock Map: Abyss - Styx Landing
by Duncan B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/26/2022 15:44:12

I like the addition of both the grid and nongrid versions on all of these maps. Gives me choices in how I want to use them.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
{Commercial} Stock Map: Abyss - Styx Landing
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates