DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
$ to $















Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Cyberpunk: Edgerunners Mission Kit
by Conner [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/07/2024 21:14:33

Was a good run, looking forward to extra content for 2076/77 time



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cyberpunk: Edgerunners Mission Kit
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Cyberpunk RED Data Screen
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/06/2024 11:32:28

Great product! Well organized and a breeze to use at the table.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cyberpunk RED Data Screen
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Cyberpunk: Edgerunners Mission Kit
by Jon [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/27/2024 16:27:11

A good purchase if you want to run a Cyberpunk Red game in 2077, or just want to bring some of the toys back to the year of Red.

Personally a big fan of the humanity changes included in the book. Encouraging downtime to regain a few points is a nice way to handling it over just a week of therapy.

For fans of the anime, the included book with lore for Maine's gang is a great bonus.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cyberpunk: Edgerunners Mission Kit
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Cyberpunk: Edgerunners Mission Kit
by Jon [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/27/2024 16:26:31

A good purchase if you want to run a Cyberpunk Red game in 2077, or just want to bring some of the toys back to the year of Red.

Personally a big fan of the humanity changes included in the book. Encouraging downtime to regain a few points is a nice way to handling it over just a week of therapy.

For fans of the anime, the included book with lore for Maine's gang is a great bonus.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Cyberpunk: Edgerunners Mission Kit
by Simon [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/21/2024 12:45:02

There is a lot in here for Cyberpunk Red owners. Enough to get you int 2076/7. Looks appealing for non-rpg peoples, with a nice condensed background book and slimline - enough for the adventure rules.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Cyberpunk: Edgerunners Mission Kit
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/21/2024 10:03:34

This is an excellent expansion for the Cyberpunk RED line, and a long-awaited update for fans of 2077.

As an introduction to Cyberpunk for players who are new to the game and want to try it out, it's perfectly functional. Role abilities are extremely simplified, but there are plenty of options for guns and cyberware. All the basic rules are included.

As a 2077 book, it's not a full update, but there's definitely enough setting information and rules to make it work. It's much, much more than a stopgap to tide players over until the "real" 2077 book is out, which was one of my fears. The economy, netrunning, and humanity rules get some updates.

Overall, it's a solid product on its own, and using it with the other Cyberpunk RED books will help you get the most out of it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Cyberpunk: Edgerunners Mission Kit
by Mateusz [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/21/2024 10:00:37

Great stuff! I love the new lore. Cannot wait to play the new adventure with some friends.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Cyberpunk: Edgerunners Mission Kit
by matthew [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/21/2024 08:04:56

Great stuff. Extremely strange that the PDF wasn't uploaded until 9:54 EST on the day of release, I'm impatient to live on the edge, dang it.

All the preview material was great. The new lore is fascinating. The new Imaishi art is fantastic. Good stuff Pondsmith & Friends.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Cyberpunk RED
by Michael [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/19/2024 06:16:11

This will be a long one, I was giving thought about how many stars i would get it. I have only been playing ttrpgs for at least 4 years, i think and of course it was D&D but moved on to Pathfinder 2e but all that wouldn't happen if a friend didn't introduce other ttrpgs like VTM 20th or COC to me, i wouldn't had branch out. So i took the plunge to being a player to a gm, first it was Pf2e and it was wonderful, it help a new gm like me. Then one day, Cyberpunk 2077 came out of nowhere then Edgerunners but i had already knew about Red and that was thanks to certain youtubers like Seth, Jon Jon, and Dice and RT themselves and others. So i took the plunge into it, Red is more streamline than 2020 but still have a little crunch to it. It has tools to help you create PC's and on the GM side, it goes into depth about the settings and the timeline and rules, and to me, that's awesome! Of course, you will hear people said the layout is a little wonky especially if you get the book but me personally i don't have a problem with it but i do just have the pdf and the hyperlinks are great! It's better to me as a pdf than book but that just me. As a newish GM, this is great, once you read and keep playing it, it will start coming together. Also the free DLCs they release for the game adds even more fun and depth to Red. Sorry for long review but i hope you enjoy Red! See you later in Night City, chooms!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cyberpunk RED
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Cyberpunk: Edgerunners Mission Kit
by Cannibal H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/15/2024 05:49:33

"Probably the highest praise I can give it is that there is nobody interested in Pondsmith’s Cyberpunk that I wouldn’t recommend getting this to." Check out the full Cannibal Halfling Gaming advance review here: https://cannibalhalflinggaming.com/2024/06/14/cyberpunk-edgrunners-mission-kit-advance-review/



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cyberpunk: Edgerunners Mission Kit
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Mekton Zeta
by Richard [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/01/2024 22:12:04

Great generic rules set.for sci-fi mecha anime style gaming



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Mekton Zeta
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Mixing Drinks * Changing Lives : A Cyberpunk RED DLC
by Jordan [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/28/2024 16:03:58

Mixing Drinks, Changing Lives is a delightful surprise crossover supplement for the sci-fi tabletop role-playing game titled Cyberpunk RED which ties in with the popular cyberpunk indie visual novel titled VA-11 HALL-A.

Despite being written and published in the style of an alternative universe (AU) tie-in with VA-11 HALL-A, this Cyberpunk RED supplement allows players and fans of both games to integrate elements and characters from the indie visual novel with the popular tabletop role-playing game.

This supplement consists of 20 pages of clear and concise info on how the characters, technologies and other elements from VA-11 HALL-A can be used in Cyberpunk RED missions.

Most notably, after the first four pages of introduction, this supplement provides ready-made character sheets of the main characters from VA-11 HALL-A, from protagonist bartender Jill Stingray as a Tech to fan-favourite NPC (non-player character) "Streaming-chan" as a Rockerboy.

This supplement even includes info on Hammered Industries, the manufacturers of the Drink Master 5000 machine, as an optional Megacorps, along with instructions on how to operate said machine to mix all kinds of drinks and, of course, change people's lives.

If you are a huge fan of the cyberpunk genre, regardless of whether or not you have played Cyberpunk RED and/or VA-11 HALL-A before, I strongly recommend this supplement to players and Game Masters alike.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Mixing Drinks * Changing Lives : A Cyberpunk RED DLC
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Maximum Metal
by Charles [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/07/2024 03:34:41

I got this book for the rules on powered armor and military vehicles which I plan to use in a future campaign , This book has clear rules for making custom power armor , and excellent illustrations.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Maximum Metal
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Cyberpunk RED
by Lari R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/06/2024 06:20:57

Has some good ideas but doesn't hold up to the legacy of CP2020 for me. It's gone too far into superhero territory from having the characters be cheap meat sacks in a grim world of ultra-capitalism. It's much more sanitised than the original and I don't really like it. I took most of the things I perceive as good in this book and just made my own rules based on it.

For the editing, it repeats information in various places but those repetitions don't always say the same things. It's not terribly easy to find rules in between the lore quips either and I used the PDF when I ran this RAW. The best part is probably the art and even that feel less punk to me than what many other rulebooks of this genre offer.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Cyberpunk RED
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Chromebook 1/2
by Charles [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/30/2024 20:56:37

Incredibly fast delivery and high quality . This book is one of the essential source books for any good CP2020 campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Chromebook 1/2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 342 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates