DriveThruRPG.com
Umschauen
 Verlagsinfos











Zurück
Andere Kommentare über diesen Verlag:
The World's End Masque & Ball
von Alfredo S. D. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 05/30/2019 04:01:29

A very interesting Dark Fantasy/Horror short adventure, complete with NPCs, monsters and pregenerated PCs. It could be adapted easily to your generic/fantasy system of choice.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
The World's End Masque & Ball
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Predator Saint
von Boyd B. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 05/15/2019 22:22:44

This monster is the stuff of nightmares. It can be added to a horror campaign or one-off game that is sure to frighten timid players, and gain player appreciation from jaded experienced ones!



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Predator Saint
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

ELEMENTAL Character Sheet
von Boyd B. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 05/15/2019 22:17:41

Very clean and straightforward. This character sheet reflects the elegant simplicity of the Elemental system.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
ELEMENTAL Character Sheet
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Pantagruel
von Boyd B. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 05/15/2019 22:09:53

Very imaginative. Not the "Gentle Giant," for sure!



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Pantagruel
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Fear Can't Hurt You
von Boyd B. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 04/04/2019 19:28:38

This was a great module! We kept jumping and wondering what was next! Love the twist!



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Fear Can't Hurt You
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

ELEMENTAL Complete Guide
von William G. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 10/03/2018 21:46:24

The Complete Guide gives you incredible value for the price. Compared to Savage Worlds, it manages to pack the equivalent of the core book AND all the Companions (5 books). This role-playing focused system gives you not only the rules, but so much additional content (spells, monsters, character templates, etc) in a single book. Don't be fooled by the number of pages devoted to fantasy...this is a truly universal system. I've used the system for post-apocalyptic SF and 1920's Pulp Adventures! It works really well!



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
ELEMENTAL Complete Guide
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

ELEMENTAL Complete Guide
von Curt M. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 05/30/2018 11:45:01

I have been gaming and collecting a variety of games since '87. Here's my take. The really positive aspect of the game is that the resolution system appears to be less combersome than some of the games that have clearly influenced it. The not so good: the game system is a little too wed to OGL, Palladium and GURPS design to accomplish what it claims in the page count it currently has. Seperate systems for spells, psionics and powers could be unified, for example, but really, the book needs another 75 solid pages to be the complete game it claims. Content is heavily scewed towards fantasy, and few achetypes are listed for scifi, other than racial ones. There are no superhero achetypes listed. Build system would make the game complete, e.g. a toolbox for creating races, achetypes, monsters, vehicles, mechs, including those more than meets the eye, and starships. Until this is added, it isn't worth $15; $7 maybe, but not $15. Elemental is not a complete universal system, though it is a solid system.



Wertung:
[3 von 5 Sternen!]
Kommentar des Verlages:
Thanks for the review, Curt! As an addendum, I would encourage anyone who's interested to check out the free ELEMENTAL Discovery Guide. On pages 50-58 there is a list of all the skills, flaws, archetypes, spells, powers, weapons, vehicles, creatures and characters found right here in the core book. Our experience suggests that it's enough to get started and gives people a good foundation to build from without needing to buy any extra books.
ELEMENTAL Complete Guide
von Wayne B. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 05/28/2018 08:13:27

OK - I've been gaming for more than 30 years and ELEMENTAL is one of the simplest, most elegant systems I have ever played (and I’ve played my share).

Its inherent simplicity allows for total flexibility and adaptability. Not only can you play or run a game without getting bogged down in tables and rule-mongering, it also allows you to customize the game to the specific genre and audience. I have run games now with adults and kids alike and the game play, even the few but necessary technical bits, are equally accessible for those with decades of experience or no experience whatsoever.

I have also successfully adapted a few old time favorite games from other systems in a matter of minutes, which is a real bonus. Lastly, because all you need is the ruleset on your phone, a D6, a pencil, and a piece of paper, I’ve even whipped up and run an ad hoc game with three other people while sitting in a tent waiting out a thunderstorm while camping.

Cool system – looking forward to hearing what others think and finding more players.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
ELEMENTAL Complete Guide
von Boyd B. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 05/17/2018 20:55:46

Looks very easy to play and gamemaster! Can't wait to try it out with my gaming group. The manual is very well-written with great art.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Rezension 1 bis 9 (von 9 Rezensionen) werden angezeigt Suchergebnisse:  1 
0 Einträge
 Die heißesten Produkte
 Gift Certificates