DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Leverage Digital Companion [BUNDLE]
by David v. H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/12/2020 13:20:27

Very Nice addition to the Leverage RPG and I highly receommend it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Leverage Digital Companion [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Leverage Companion 10: The Rich and Powerful
by David v. H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/12/2020 13:19:55

Very Nice addition to the Leverage RPG and I highly receommend it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Leverage Companion 10: The Rich and Powerful
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Leverage Companion 09: One-on-One Leverage
by David v. H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/12/2020 13:19:31

Very Nice addition to the Leverage RPG and I highly receommend it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Leverage Companion 09: One-on-One Leverage
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Leverage Companion 08: Node-Based Capers
by David v. H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/12/2020 13:19:01

Very Nice addition to the Leverage RPG and I highly receommend it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Leverage Companion 08: Node-Based Capers
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Leverage Companion 07: Foil Folio
by David v. H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/12/2020 13:18:38

Very Nice addition to the Leverage RPG and I highly receommend it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Leverage Companion 07: Foil Folio
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Leverage Companion 06: KRYPTOS
by David v. H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/12/2020 13:16:58

Very Nice addition to the Leverage RPG and I highly receommend it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Leverage Companion 06: KRYPTOS
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Leverage Companion 05: Tropes Vs. Leverage
by David v. H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/12/2020 13:16:36

Very Nice addition to the Leverage RPG and I highly receommend it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Leverage Companion 05: Tropes Vs. Leverage
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Leverage Companion 04: Hollywood Hacking vs. the Real World
by David v. H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/12/2020 13:16:09

Very Nice addition to the Leverage RPG and I highly receommend it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Leverage Companion 04: Hollywood Hacking vs. the Real World
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Leverage Companion 01: Too Many Chefs
by David v. H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/12/2020 13:15:45

Very Nice addition to the Leverage RPG and I highly receommend it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Leverage Companion 01: Too Many Chefs
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Cortex Classic System Role Playing Game
by David v. H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/16/2020 09:52:18

The Cortex RPG engine is very interesting and will allow you to game just about anything. The Cortex Classic system is fun and I recommend it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cortex Classic System Role Playing Game
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Lost King - Star of the Guardians Vol. 1
by Eddy W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/10/2020 18:51:39

A great space fantasy novel. It start off feeling a lot like Star Wars, but it goes in different and interesting directions.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Lost King - Star of the Guardians Vol. 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Marvel Heroic Roleplaying: Annihilation Event Book (Essentials Edition)
by Chad L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/07/2020 09:13:30

Meh, scene after scene of no consequence. You fight, you lose, move on to next scene. Who cares.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Marvel Heroic Roleplaying: Annihilation Event Book (Essentials Edition)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Marvel Heroic Roleplaying: Basic Game
by Chad L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/07/2020 09:08:59

An interesting game system. Sadly it didn't really get a chance to get a following.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Marvel Heroic Roleplaying: Basic Game
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Cortex Classic System Role Playing Game
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/02/2019 10:38:31

I first bought this book in its physical form from the bargin bin at a local game shop on a lark, it was $6 and I wanted to see a system that wasn d20 (D&D) or d10 (WoD) based. I got home and within 45 min I had read the basic rules (CC included), made two characters (grizzled detective and a cyborg bounty hunter), and ran a combat.

The system is intuitive for new players and game masters, and has nearly unlimited potential for any type of game the GM can think up. My only complaint is a lack of guidelines for making your own systems (magic, super powers, ect.) within its ruleset, but that is easily offset by the ability to craft whatever kind of systems you need, just requires a little bit of work. It's more of a dramatic system than an adventure one as the characters tend to be on the squishy side but that combined with the Trait system really makes your cahracter more than a bunch of stat blocks, and increases the tension around the table whenever they seem to be at risk.

A great game for people new to table top RPG, and even better for experienced GM's who enjoy bending a system to craft a world and story that your players will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cortex Classic System Role Playing Game
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Cortex Plus Hacker's Guide
by Garm B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/27/2019 17:11:04

A really nice look into the thought processes behind Cortex Plus, and many good tips on how to tweak it for whatever campaign you'd like to run. If you're interested in any of the Cortex Plus games, this is absolutely worth picking up.

And even if you're not, the talk about stress tracks, attribute choices and so on is still a good read.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cortex Plus Hacker's Guide
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 321 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates