DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
 Publisher Info











Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Sword Breaker Issue No. 6 - Sand and Living Fire
by Steven W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/27/2018 16:13:08

Another excellent issue of Swordbreaker, giving you an Arabian Nights style setting in broad strokes, including scene impressions, lists of names, monsters, treasure both magic and not, and two compendium classes.

I could find nothing bad to say about this at all. Well done!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Sword Breaker Issue No. 6 - Sand and Living Fire
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Sword Breaker Issue No. 3 - A Walk Around Town
by ERICH S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/26/2018 12:53:47

I ran this a a quick last minute one off as the GM was detained, only a hours notice. The way this was written it was a breeze to get up to speed, and it gave me so much room to infuse my own flavor.

I was unable to run everything in it but the whole group loved the setting and the puzzle that was included. I'm definetly getting more of the Sword break modules for one offs.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword Breaker Issue No. 3 - A Walk Around Town
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Sword Breaker Issue No. 3 - A Walk Around Town
by Brian H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2018 08:36:52

Lots of cool monsters and some neat artifacts. The 36 Dungeon Moves page is brilliant! Another great issue of Sword Breaker!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword Breaker Issue No. 4 - The Tempest Riders
by Brian H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/30/2017 18:21:28

VERY cool! Easy to use tags and debilities to help customize an airship, plus some interesting lore in the descriptions. A few interesting creatures and items rounds it out. Finally, several different blocks of Questions and Impressions will help make each playthrough unique.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword Breaker Issue No. 4 - The Tempest Riders
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Sword Breaker Issue No. 2 - The Hollow Fingers
by Christian H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/26/2017 15:03:33

The second issue of Sword Breaker provides an imaginative new setting in The Hollow Fingers, a desert community in great termite-hive constructions. Fits right into any setting's desert region, I certainly know I will be using it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword Breaker Issue No. 2 - The Hollow Fingers
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Sword Breaker Issue No. 2 - The Hollow Fingers
by Stephen K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/22/2017 08:35:52

Another great zine. An interesting setting you could drop your characters into, or pull pieces from to fit into your current campaign world.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Sword Breaker Issue No. 2 - The Hollow Fingers
by David P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/21/2017 19:09:44

Incredible content; makes me want to run a game of DW right now. Could use some formatting and editing touch-ups.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword Breaker Issue No. 1 - The Tyrant Machine
by Stephen K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/18/2017 22:56:20

Cool content. Well worth any coin you want to throw at the publisher. Looking forward to issue 2!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Sword Breaker Issue No. 1 - The Tyrant Machine
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Sword Breaker Issue No. 1 - The Tyrant Machine
by Brian H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/18/2017 09:37:31

Very good content, from Moves to Monsters to Hirelings! VERY well done, and I look forward to the next issue!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates