DriveThruRPG.com
Browse
 Información de la editorial











Regresar
Otros comentarios dejados por esta editorial:
11 Supernatural Antagonists
por Luis M. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 08/17/18 11:32:08

Very nice. It's a pleasure to read new "Vampire" background ideas not based at all in Metaplots or similar, but in the inspirational posibilities of the game itself. The result could be more satisfactory if the visual part was a little better prepared - But, well, we must not forget that it's a free product. In fact, it's hard to believe that it is.



Puntuación:
[3 de 5 estrellas!]
11 Supernatural Antagonists
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Clanbook: Blood Brothers
por Paweł K. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 08/09/18 15:15:20

Nice lore, but it's effectively just 6 pages, would be great to see this warning before paying



Puntuación:
[2 de 5 estrellas!]
Clanbook: Blood Brothers
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Enlightened Grimoire
por Elizabeth R. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 08/09/18 00:54:31

Holy crap. You know how long I've been WAITING for this? I run Mage on a Tabletop level, AND online, and Rotes are the thing I've found my players have the most trouble with. This is an ESSENTIAL compilation for any Mage ST or player really looking to thrive in the game!



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Enlightened Grimoire
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

SotM's Major Arcana optional system
por Customer Name Withheld [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 08/09/18 00:46:36

This is a neat new optional ruleset that has the potential to inject something new into your next Mage chronicle! Using the Major Arcana to influence the spheres should make a chronicle more immersive, and is a great way to add some random chance into the game itself. Absolutely worth picking this up!



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
SotM's Major Arcana optional system
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Enlightened Grimoire
por Customer Name Withheld [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 08/09/18 00:43:37

This is such a great resource for players new and old. My troupe definitely struggled with figuring out Rotes when we first played, and I know we're going to get a lot of use out of this volume in the future. It's very well-written, organized to make finding anything a snap, and contains a lot of the information I feel is essential to playing a Mage chronicle, but which the corebook didn't have room for.

Definitely worth picking up--comprehensive, clear, and concise, and useful for players/STs with any level of experience!



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Enlightened Grimoire
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Enlightened Grimoire
por Emmanuelle N. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 08/08/18 16:41:54

An amazing book containing all of the rotes in a comprehensive and coherent repartition in smart chapters with meaning and all rotes are sourced back to their og books. Beautifully illustrated, overall great layout, great organization and great ironing of all the rotes into one coherent system! Highly recommended for Mage players in need of a Grimoire. An Enlightened Grimoire, even.



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
SotM's one shots - Mens Sana
por Lee M. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 08/05/18 17:39:17

Interesting little scenario that can be taken in a lot of different directions!



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
SotM's one shots - Mens Sana
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

SotM's Guide to Playable Characters
por Nicky B. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 08/01/18 00:23:41

This is an excellent book. This is not only a helpful book for new and old players but also an enjoyable read. I think it does a great job detailing and providing advice on how to create and play characters. This gave me a better understanding around playable characters. Every part of the book had the right amount of explanation and detail, not feeling too short or too long. The artwork used was all great and fit in well. I defiently recommended this to anyone who is intrested!



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
SotM's Guide to Playable Characters
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Werewolf Gift Compilation
por Keegan S. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 07/28/18 14:51:25

Overall, I enjoyed this book. I waffle between a 3 and a 4 (really 3.5) because there are a lot, and I mean a lot, of really cool and interesting gifts that I will be using for current and future games. That said, there are a few gifts that feel either under powered, over powered, or setting breaking (specifically the Rank 6 gift Fertility for setting breaking) that with some tweaks could have been VERY interesting and cool. That said there is a lot more good than bad in this book, but because of that it might be easy for new or moderately experienced Storytellers might get nipped if they don't pay attention. So, I would say people should pick this product up if they're interested in new and interesting gifts, just be cautious that some players might feel cheated with some gifts or you might have a juggernaut you weren't expecting on the other.



Puntuación:
[4 de 5 estrellas!]
Werewolf Gift Compilation
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Creator Reply:
I appreciate the feedback Keegan! Feel free to join our Discord and let me know which Gifts (including Fertility) that you felt could use some TLC. I update my works based on feedback once they've gone live as larger crowds can typically increase spotting things I might have missed in alpha and beta testing :) Plus those who contribute to the works I always include in the Credits for their efforts so that the community see's their mark on things too!
Darkscapes: Art to Set the Scene
por Emmanuelle N. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 07/25/18 07:47:40

Some Urban, some Park, some Outside, some Supernatural, amazing quality very telling of sceneries. Perfect to set the scene. Title isn't clickbait.

Many Arting Very Ambiance Much Colors Wow



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Darkscapes: Art to Set the Scene
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Welcome to Purgatory
por Michael J. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 07/24/18 20:51:17

This product is well worth it's value. If your looking for a new setting for your Wild West game look no further than this.



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Welcome to Purgatory
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Werewolf Gift Compilation
por Michael J. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 07/24/18 20:47:13

This product is full to bursting with new creative gifts for all the tribes in WtA. Adding players new options for such a valueable price is testament to Mr. Bell's writing ability. I am looking forward towards his next project.



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Werewolf Gift Compilation
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Dark New England Regional Sourcebook
por jérôme b. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 07/21/18 12:54:20

First to say: english is not my mothertongue so please excuse any mistake in this review. And i will add that the book is very easy to read so don't hesitate if you're not an english native.

This book is the result of a dedicated work !

This is not only well written and very cool to read… There is at least one idea every page. And i would like to use them soon or later in a chronicle. I particulary love Toro’s idea. A poor little Gargoyle lost after the destruction of his master by… I won’t tell you, buy the book and find out what happened. I’ll just say that Toro is a complete Tragedy character. And that’s not the only one ideas i love… (Mystic band, Laconia and his Biker’s week, How Milliner get his hand on Boston,…)

This book gives you some ideas/background and place of interest about every New England state and they all sounds so nice. There is also some advices about how to start your chronicle there.

But the biggest part of it is the Three Native Kindred Clans ! I always found it’s a bit sad that all the clans were like European to mid-East centered. Those clans give you 3 complemantary and interesting new « Bloodlines » with very specific weaknesses and history. I particulary liked the Lëpweokàn and their way to see the Embrace as a community’s decision.

The book also ends with a bunch of story hook that can give you some inspiration to make a quick game one evening about a particular point in the book. Bonus point : there is a Dropkick Murphys’ quote… I mean there is a story about The Giovanni.

And there’s so much more to undercover, it’s just sad i can’t give it 10 stars.



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Dark New England Regional Sourcebook
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Werewolf Gift Compilation
por John M. S. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 07/19/18 12:38:49

This is an enjoyable title covering all the standard breeds, auspices and tribes. I was particularly impressed with the addition of Croatoan and Bunyip gifts. Of course as a self confessed lover of the Shadowlords I was keen to see what was in store for them, and I was not disappointed! You can read my full review HERE



Puntuación:
[4 de 5 estrellas!]
Werewolf Gift Compilation
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

SotM's Guide to Playable Characters
por jérôme b. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 07/10/18 13:55:05

A complete must have for any new players (and a lot of old ones) that want to start a Chronicles. It should be in the official V20 book. There is plenty of advice and exemple to help you with the WoD. It takes any element of the game and show you how to pley with it, twist expectations and dig a little more deeper about the character.

It show you also how to create really deep and interessting character and what are the main problem you should avoid and how to avoid them. I've seen so much Chronicles ends badly because the ST and/or the players didn't follow those advice.

And i didn't mention the arts that are mostly original works and nice!

Buy it without a doubt.



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
SotM's Guide to Playable Characters
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Mostrando de 1 a 15 (de 1902 críticas) Páginas de resultados:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Siguiente >>] 
0 artículos
 Los mejores productos
 Gift Certificates