Advanced Search

The Prophecy of Nine Omens Trilogy - Level 10-12 Adventures and Compendium
Quick Preview
Full‑size Preview

The Prophecy of Nine Omens Trilogy - Level 10-12 Adventures and Compendium

Selected Option:
Hardcover, Premium Color Book
Hardcover, Standard Color Book
PDF + Hardcover, Premium Color Book
PDF + Hardcover, Standard Color Book

The Prophecy of Nine Omens Trilogy is a series of three adventures for the world’s greatest roleplaying game (5e).
It is designed for a group of three to five 10 to 12th-level characters, but includes scalable encounters to suit any level from 1-20.
The adventures can be played as a sequel to Rise of the Ice Dragons, but can also be played separately and are easily adaptable to any campaign.

The Prophecy of Nine Omens has foretold that three legendary orbstones will cause death and destruction throughout Eastern Farraway.
The orbstones must be destroyed to avert the prophecy and stop the cataclysm.

You have to cunningly steal the orbs from a heavily protected vault and transport them across the sea to the secret location of the sunken city of Sirenholm. Only there, in the heart of the underwater Temple of Tanaaris, can the orbstones be obliterated.

Gather your companions. Bring your swords. Choose your spells wisely.
Are you ready to save Eastern Farraway?

Emerald crown


➛ 160 pages of content
➛ Three exciting adventures for 5e
➛ New monsters: Arcane Sentinel, Marauder, and Horrifying Jellyfish
➛ Unique magical items such as The Emerald Crown, Njǫrd’s Bow, and Gift of Malgonath.
➛ More than 90 full-colour illustrations and original artworks, including professional commissions from Alaina Milare (Empyrean Investigations and Rise of the Ice Dragons Trilogy)
➛ Detailed and illustrated NPCs with personal background descriptions, including traits, ideals, bonds, and flaws.
➛ Legend & Lore: The Prophecy of Nine Omens, the White Watchers, and the Temple of Tanaaris
➛ High-quality maps created by cartographers such as Dark Realm Maps and Lizard Ink Maps
+ The Brave Adventurer’s Guide with new magical item, plot hooks, legend & lore, and a Eastern Farraway mini-guide and more.

open book

Online gaming:
The adventures also include additional downloads for online gaming:
VTT tokens for all monsters, gridless maps, and digital handouts.

Happy gaming! :-)

If you’d like to support Midnight Tower, please consider rating this product, leave a review, or buy us a coffee. :-)

Follow the Midnight Tower and get FREE character backgrounds, unique maps, new subclasses, intriguing NPCs, and exciting one-shot adventures straight to your inbox!
Go to:

Other adventures by Midnight Tower:
Troubles in Winterhold, a 4th level adventure for 3 to 5 players and part of the Secret of the Drow trilogy by Midnight Tower.

Sharpen your blades. Nock your arrows. Ready your spells. Are you the heroes Winterhold have been waiting for?

Troubles in Winterhold

*** Looking for more fantasy adventures? ***

Secrets of the Drow Trilogy contains three dangerous dark elf adventures for
the fifth edition of the world’s largest roleplaying game.

Join Midnight Tower’s Epic Kickstarter!

 Customers Who Bought this Title also Purchased
Reviews (2)
Discussions (1)
Customer avatar
Sara H July 15, 2022 9:57 am UTC
Can anyone tell me how long the trilogy runs for? I'm looking to run a short 5 session set of games for a mixed experience group. I'm backed this on KS but only getting around to reading it now. If anyone can advise on run time I'd appreciate it.
Browse Categories
 Follow Your Favorites!
NotificationsSign in to get custom notifications of new products!

Product Information
Electrum seller
File Size:
50.2 MB
Original electronic
Scanned image
These products were created by scanning an original printed edition. Most older books are in scanned image format because original digital layout files never existed or were no longer available from the publisher.

For PDF download editions, each page has been run through Optical Character Recognition (OCR) software to attempt to decipher the printed text. The result of this OCR process is placed invisibly behind the picture of each scanned page, to allow for text searching. However, any text in a given book set on a graphical background or in handwritten fonts would most likely not be picked up by the OCR software, and is therefore not searchable. Also, a few larger books may be resampled to fit into the system, and may not have this searchable text background.

For printed books, we have performed high-resolution scans of an original hardcopy of the book. We essentially digitally re-master the book. Unfortunately, the resulting quality of these books is not as high. It's the problem of making a copy of a copy. The text is fine for reading, but illustration work starts to run dark, pixellating and/or losing shades of grey. Moiré patterns may develop in photos. We mark clearly which print titles come from scanned image books so that you can make an informed purchase decision about the quality of what you will receive.
Original electronic format
These ebooks were created from the original electronic layout files, and therefore are fully text searchable. Also, their file size tends to be smaller than scanned image books. Most newer books are in the original electronic format. Both download and print editions of such books should be high quality.
File Last Updated:
September 15, 2021
This title was added to our catalog on July 07, 2021.
Midnight Tower
Publisher Average Rating