Close
Close
Advanced Search >

Part-Time Gods Second Edition Preview

Part-Time Gods Second Edition Preview

ADD TO WISHLIST >
PDF
$
Suggested Price $3.99

Part-Time Gods Second Edition Preview

Part-Time Gods Second Edition (PTG2E) is the latest iteration of an amazing setting about gods and the people, groups, and places in their lives that keep them tied to their humanity. This game gives players the tools to create their own gods and go on to tell dramatic, exciting, and engaging stories -- the kind only PTG2E can deliver. 

Third Eye Games is proud to announce second edition of their amazing RPG, Part-Time Gods, is almost complete, and will be hitting Kickstarter on May 8, 2018. To give everyone a taste of what is to come, we've created a Preview of Part-Time Gods Second Edition, enough to play the game and get a feel for the unique mechanics involved.

If you like what you see, please consider backing our Kickstarter before June 10, 2018. 

Part-Time Gods Second Edition Preview includes the following:

  • Setting and Rules Summary
  • Sample Story: Big Monster on Campus
  • 6 Pregenerated Characters
 
 Customers Who Bought this Title also Purchased
Reviews (0)
Discussions (1)
Customer avatar
May 02, 2018 3:23 am UTC
PURCHASER
Hey There,

Question: Are the Theologies shown going to be the core (For want of a better term) theologies? I find it cool that you decided to keep and make core the Kunitsukami idea we talked about those years ago.
Customer avatar
Eloy L May 02, 2018 3:24 am UTC
PUBLISHER
Yep. These are 6 of the 9 Theologies for 2nd Edition.
Customer avatar
May 02, 2018 3:48 am UTC
PURCHASER
Are Puck-Eaters and Cult of the returning? I have no vested interest in their return, but I am curious.

Also, a persona-like Part-time Gods game... This sounds interesting.
Customer avatar
Eloy L May 02, 2018 4:08 am UTC
PUBLISHER
The Kunitsukami are new, the other 8 from 1E have been preserved. :)
Customer avatar
May 04, 2018 11:26 pm UTC
PURCHASER
Another question!

What artifacts from Divine Instruments will be making it into the new core book?
Browse Categories
 Follow Your Favorites!
NotificationsSign in to get custom notifications of new products!











Product Information
Author(s)
Artist(s)
Pages
25
File Size:
26.49 MB
Format
Original electronic
Scanned image
These products were created by scanning an original printed edition. Most older books are in scanned image format because original digital layout files never existed or were no longer available from the publisher.

For PDF download editions, each page has been run through Optical Character Recognition (OCR) software to attempt to decipher the printed text. The result of this OCR process is placed invisibly behind the picture of each scanned page, to allow for text searching. However, any text in a given book set on a graphical background or in handwritten fonts would most likely not be picked up by the OCR software, and is therefore not searchable. Also, a few larger books may be resampled to fit into the system, and may not have this searchable text background.

For printed books, we have performed high-resolution scans of an original hardcopy of the book. We essentially digitally re-master the book. Unfortunately, the resulting quality of these books is not as high. It's the problem of making a copy of a copy. The text is fine for reading, but illustration work starts to run dark, pixellating and/or losing shades of grey. Moiré patterns may develop in photos. We mark clearly which print titles come from scanned image books so that you can make an informed purchase decision about the quality of what you will receive.
Original electronic format
These ebooks were created from the original electronic layout files, and therefore are fully text searchable. Also, their file size tends to be smaller than scanned image books. Most newer books are in the original electronic format. Both download and print editions of such books should be high quality.
File Last Updated:
June 02, 2018
This title was added to our catalog on May 01, 2018.