Close
Close
Narrow Results
 Follow Your Favorites!
NotificationsSign in to get custom notifications of new products!













Product TypePublisher
Non-Core Books   Remove Search Term
Happy Gnome Publishing   Remove Search Term
Advanced Search

 
 Hottest Non-Core Books from Happy Gnome Publishing
Products found in this section... Sort by: 
 Title    Publisher    Price  
Anthro-Adventures (5E Campaign Setting)

Anthro-Adventures (5E Campaign Setting)


In the Seven Realms of Layna, dozens of Hybrid races struggle for dominance, freedom, and happiness. Anthro-Adventures is an Anthropomorphic Fantasy setting where each of the races is based upon an animal and a popular Children's book related to it. The Anthro-Adventures setting is perfect for fans of Anthro-Fantasy, as well as new players, including children, as each race includes qualities from...   [click here for more]
Happy Gnome Publishing  $19.99 $4.99

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order  
Redshirts: Adventures in Absurdity, Volume 1

Redshirts: Adventures in Absurdity, Volume 1


Redshirts: Adventures in Absurdity (Vol. 1) is a Starfinder compatible Adventure Path, guaranteed to have your PCs laughing hysterically from one end of the galaxy to the other. Critics have called it "The Office meets Survivor...in space." Unlike most RPGs which set up the PCs to achieve great heroic victories over threats to the very existence of the world, Redshirts is more a game of survival,...   [click here for more]
Happy Gnome Publishing  $19.99 $0.99

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order  
Sir Dudley Tinklebutton and the Dragon's Lair

Sir Dudley Tinklebutton and the Dragon's Lair


Sir Dudley is a shining example of true knightliness- he is always chivalrous to the ladies (provided they are young and attractive), he keeps his boots polished at all times (his squire’s job), and he never says no to a free drink (he deserves it). He has the perfect career- until one day when he steps foot in Candon, a battered village, besieged by a vicious dragon. Unable to figure a way out...   [click here for more]
Happy Gnome Publishing  Pay What You Want

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order  
The Howling Mine (Agents of A.A.R.F, Chapter 1)

The Howling Mine (Agents of A.A.R.F, Chapter 1)


The Howling Mine is the first chapter of the Agents of A.A.R.F Adventure Path (12 chapters total). In this chapter PCs are asked to investigate some weird happenings at the Howling Mine as they attempt to proove their worth toThe Canine Kingdom's legendary Arcane Artifact Recovery Force (A.A.R.F) in an attempt to become full time agents. Agents of A.A.R.F takes place in the Seven Realm of Layna,...   [click here for more]
Happy Gnome Publishing  Pay What You Want

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order  
Displaying 1 to 4 (of 4 items) Result Pages:  1 
Select Page Number