Close
Close
Browse Categories
Free Stuff
 Follow Your Favorites!
NotificationsSign in to get custom notifications of new products!













Author
Lloyd Gyan   Remove Search Term
Advanced Search

Products found in this section... Sort by: 
 Title    Publisher    Price  
Storm and Sail

Storm and Sail


Waves crash onto the deck, spraying saltwater into the eyes of hardened sailors, their voices drowned out by the thundering roars of cannons, belching fire and death! This is the world of Storm & Sail, a world of magic and wonder, but also greed and terror, where Four Great Nations carve up the riches of the New World between them. But there are opportunities for the clever and the fortunate,...   [click here for more]
Red Dice Diaries  $14.37

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order  
New TTRPGs April 2019 (podcast)

New TTRPGs April 2019 (podcast) (audio product)


James & Lloyd scour through the hundreds of new indie rpgs released each month to find a handful of games worth a second look. The Dawnline https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2019/04/the-dawnline.html Noire: Elle Est, Elles Sont https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2019/04/noire-elle-est-elles-sont.html Skateboard Dog https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2019/04/skateboard-dog.html...   [click here for more]
Epistolary Richard   FREE 

Buy Now  
New TTRPGs December 2018 (podcast)

New TTRPGs December 2018 (podcast) (audio product)


James & Lloyd scour through the hundreds of new indie rpgs released each month to find a handful of games worth a second look. Get Funky https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2018/12/get-funky.html Bloodline https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2018/12/bloodline.html Baker Street Irregulars Mini RPG https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2018/12/baker-street-irregulars-mini-rpg.html...   [click here for more]
Epistolary Richard   FREE 

Buy Now  
New TTRPGs Dragonmeet 2019 (podcast)

New TTRPGs Dragonmeet 2019 (podcast) (audio product)


This is a special Dragonmeet preview episode of James & Lloyd read indie rpg blurbs so you don’t have to focused on new or recently released rpgs at Dragonmeet 2019 in London, UK on November 30th. Here’s a brief list of the games discussed in the episode and where you can find each one. Carbon 2185 (Exhibitor: Dragon Turtle Games) Alien (Exhibitor: Free League) Era: Forbidden...   [click here for more]
Epistolary Richard   FREE 

Buy Now  
New TTRPGs February 2019 part 1 (podcast)

New TTRPGs February 2019 part 1 (podcast) (audio product)


James & Lloyd scour through the hundreds of new indie rpgs released each month to find a handful of games worth a second look. Zeitgeist https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2019/02/zeitgetist.html The Lighthouse System https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2019/02/lighthouse-system-core-book.html The Incident https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2019/02/the-incident.html...   [click here for more]
Epistolary Richard   FREE 

Buy Now  
New TTRPGs February 2019 part 2 (podcast)

New TTRPGs February 2019 part 2 (podcast) (audio product)


James & Lloyd scour through the hundreds of new indie rpgs released each month to find a handful of games worth a second look. Forbidden Lands Quickstart https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2019/02/forbidden-lands-quickstart.html Lycantropes https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2019/02/lycantropes.html Fortunately, You Were There https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2019/02/fortunately-you-were-there.html ...   [click here for more]
Epistolary Richard   FREE 

Buy Now  
New TTRPGs January 2019 (podcast)

New TTRPGs January 2019 (podcast) (audio product)


James & Lloyd scour through the hundreds of new indie rpgs released each month to find a handful of games worth a second look. Delirium https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2019/01/delirium-1st-edition.html Noir World https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2019/01/noir-world.html Agents of Redcrosse https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2019/01/agents-of-redcrosse.html Uncanny...   [click here for more]
Epistolary Richard   FREE 

Buy Now  
New TTRPGs June 2019 (podcast)

New TTRPGs June 2019 (podcast) (audio product)


A veteran game designer and one of the best GMs in the business pick out a clutch of freshly released roleplaying games from the dozens released each month. Key links: Add an itunes review here https://podcasts.apple.com/gb/podcast/james-lloyd-read-indie-rpg-blurbs-so-you-dont-have-to/id1473579996 Find the Patreon at https://www.patreon.com/theindierpgpipeline Find the RPG Pipeline at therpgpipeline.com...   [click here for more]
Epistolary Richard   FREE 

Buy Now  
New TTRPGs March 2019 part 1 (podcast)

New TTRPGs March 2019 part 1 (podcast) (audio product)


James & Lloyd scour through the hundreds of new indie rpgs released each month to find a handful of games worth a second look. Cast A Queer Spell https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2019/04/cast-queer-spell-by-silentferrets.html I’m Going To Become A Wizard https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2019/03/im-going-to-become-wizard-by-ell.html Spoken Magic https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2019/03/spoken-magic-by-dylan-grinder.html...   [click here for more]
Epistolary Richard   FREE 

Buy Now  
New TTRPGs March 2019 part 2 (podcast)

New TTRPGs March 2019 part 2 (podcast) (audio product)


James & Lloyd scour through the hundreds of new indie rpgs released each month to find a handful of games worth a second look. Radical Spin https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2019/03/radical-spin.html Movie Night https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2019/03/movie-night.html This is a Sad Place, Where Ghosts Live https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2019/03/this-is-sad-place-where-ghosts-live.html...   [click here for more]
Epistolary Richard   FREE 

Buy Now  
New TTRPGs May 2019 part 1 (podcast)

New TTRPGs May 2019 part 1 (podcast) (audio product)


James & Lloyd scour through the hundreds of new indie rpgs released each month to find a handful of games worth a second look. Starport - A Tabletop Roleplaying Game For Kids https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2019/05/starport-tabletop-roleplaying-game-for_8.html Avarice https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2019/05/avarice.html That Belongs in a Museum https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2019/05/that-belongs-in-museum.html...   [click here for more]
Epistolary Richard   FREE 

Buy Now  
New TTRPGs May 2019 part 2 (podcast)

New TTRPGs May 2019 part 2 (podcast) (audio product)


A veteran game designer and one of the best GMs in the business pick out a clutch of freshly released roleplaying games from the dozens released each month. James & Lloyd pick six more from the new roleplaying games released in May. New games This is not a place of honour https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2019/05/this-is-not-place-of-honour.html Hypertellurians https://theindierpgpipeline.blogspot.com/2019/05/hypertellurians.html...   [click here for more]
Epistolary Richard   FREE 

Buy Now  
New TTRPGs October 2019 (podcast)

New TTRPGs October 2019 (podcast) (audio product)


A veteran game designer and one of the best GMs in the business pick out a clutch of freshly released roleplaying games from the dozens released each month. Key links: Add an itunes review here https://podcasts.apple.com/gb/podcast/james-lloyd-read-indie-rpg-blurbs-so-you-dont-have-to/id1473579996 Find the Patreon at https://www.patreon.com/theindierpgpipeline Find the RPG Pipeline at therpgpipeline.com...   [click here for more]
Epistolary Richard   FREE 

Buy Now  
Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 items) Result Pages:  1 
Select Page Number