Narrow Results











GenreRule SystemSpecial Collection
Fantasy   Remove Search Term
High Fantasy   Remove Search Term
Dungeons & Dragons   Remove Search Term
D&D-OGL   Remove Search Term
4e/GSL   Remove Search Term
September Setting Sale   Remove Search Term
Advanced Search >

Halloween Sale

Halloween Sale

You have 15 days, 4 hours and 53 minutes to get some spooky savings!

Also, go door-to-door for more Halloween treats on DriveThruCards, DriveThruComics and DriveThruFiction!

 
 Hottest High Fantasy, 4e/GSL, September Setting Sale

PICK A PUBLISHER:
Products found in this section... Sort by: 
 Title    Publisher    Price  
Amethyst: Evolution

Amethyst: Evolution


THIS IS NOT FANTASY WELCOME TO THE REAL WORLD The machines have gotten larger. The spells have gotten more powerful. Magic and technology continue their conflict, despite looming threats to both sides. The future may rest not with fanatics, but with those searching for way to balance these two worlds. This sourcebook offers opportunities for characters both within the...   [click here for more]
Dias Ex Machina Games  $12.99

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order  
KOBOLD Guide to Worldbuilding

KOBOLD Guide to Worldbuilding


The Essential Elements for Building a World Roleplaying games and fantasy fiction are filled with rich and fascinating worlds: the Forgotten Realms, Glorantha, Narnia, R'lyeh, Middle-Earth, Barsoom, and so many more. It took startling leaps of imagination as well as careful thought and planning to create places like these: places that readers and players want to come back to again and again. Now,...   [click here for more]
Kobold Press  $19.99 $14.99

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order  
Dhanurvidya & Varman: The Arms and Armor of India (4th Edition Dungeons & Dragons)

Dhanurvidya & Varman: The Arms and Armor of India (4th Edition Dungeons & Dragons)


Licensed for use with the 4th Edition of the Dungeons & Dragons Roleplaying Game, this fully-illustrated supplement contains more than 70 new powers; full descriptions and statistics for 24 weapons and 20 items of armor or shields; two new weapon groups; and a section on familiar weapons that might appear in an Indian milieu. While a few arms and armor items from India appear in traditional...   [click here for more]
Skirmisher Publishing  $4.99

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order  
Tomes of Adventure, Bloodworm Bog

Tomes of Adventure, Bloodworm Bog


Bloodworm Bog is a dangerous and terrifying place, home to outlaws and savage swamp dwellers. Nasty creatures lurk in the muddy waters while ghosts stalk mortal folk from the shadows. Legends and rumors surround the bog and the many souls who where lost to its depths. This book is a non-linear adventure for fans of Dungeons and Dragons 4E. The DM can transplant Bloodworm Bog into...   [click here for more]
Avalon Game Company  $5.99

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order  
Displaying 1 to 4 (of 4 items) Result Pages:  1 
Select Page Number