Close
Close
Browse
Free StuffFour Horsemen Blog









Read What Others Are Saying
MgT Traveller Character Sheet
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Mongoose
Date Added: 09/23/2016 22:46:04
MgT Traveller Character Sheet The positive design elements are numerous. •Excellent choice of fonts as well as backgrounds and delineators •All information of primary importance is located on the front page; well laid-out and uncluttered •Excellent use of spacing on the back page, especially the Lifepath section •Great flowchart showing each of the steps and options involved in character generation with page references

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ships of Clement Sector 13: Strikemaster Class Brig (OGL)
by Derrick S.
Publisher: Gypsy Knights Games
Date Added: 09/23/2016 18:58:15
Ships of Clement Sector 13: Strikemaster Class Brig (OGL) excelent product it is a great medium ship usable in just about any sci fi setting.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
URBAN JUNGLE - Anthropomorphic Noir Role-Play
by Ben T.
Publisher: Sanguine Productions
Date Added: 09/23/2016 18:33:50
URBAN JUNGLE - Anthropomorphic Noir Role-Play Surpised nobody has written a review for this yet. A nice, solid update to the Ironclaw system. Combat feels much more lethal then in Ironclaw, given the subject matter I like the trait system, reminds me of the adjective system from Numenera/The Strange/Cypher System, and I think it adds a lot. Skill bloat seems tamed, what you did with SOAK was amazing, effectively adding conditional Deus ex machinas to explain why the shotgun didn't leave you a ragged mess. You need it. The surgery rules where a nice added touch on how deadly the world is, with the surgeons fighting the DM on who finished up the "Life/Death" bar first. Kind of biting at the bit for the Occult/Lovecraft sourcebook, urban fantasy is my thing, and with the Sci-FI and Horror ones coming up after, this is a system that can only grow!...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Women of the Zombie Apocalypse
by Shawn H.
Publisher: Amarillo Design Bureau
Date Added: 09/23/2016 17:37:51
Women of the Zombie Apocalypse Fun read but way too short. I want more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-
!!!!!!!!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Petal Hack
by Dennis Z.
Publisher: Weird Realm Games
Date Added: 09/23/2016 17:35:57
The Petal Hack The Hack system is generally good, especially for those who lack the time for a fully involved RPG campaign. I was pleased to see "Petal Hack", as "Empire of the Petal Throne" is a sentimental favorite for those who remember gaming in the 70's.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
(5E) B02: Happiness in Slavery (Fantasy Grounds)
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: AAW Games
Date Added: 09/23/2016 16:55:38
(5E) B02: Happiness in Slavery (Fantasy Grounds) this is a .mod file for a particular bit of software, but it isn't at all clear of that. I assumed that it would be something useful as a reference, but it's simply unusable.

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Savage Worlds Science Fiction Companion
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Pinnacle Entertainment
Date Added: 09/23/2016 16:50:18
Savage Worlds Science Fiction Companion Only got it for savage rifts sorry no opnion on its own.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
World of Darkness: God-Machine Rules Update
by Talen S.
Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing
Date Added: 09/23/2016 16:45:32
World of Darkness: God-Machine Rules Update Great Stuff. I have had 8 of the books in the WoD series for quite a while. These additions helped a lot bring the life back to the system I have read over and over again.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Gallows
by Stuart B.
Publisher: DramaScape
Date Added: 09/23/2016 16:14:20
The Gallows Cahit waqit to cut this one out an put together. Looks great !

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Market
by Stuart B.
Publisher: DramaScape
Date Added: 09/23/2016 16:13:18
Medieval Market Printed on cardstock and works great, tapped all shhets together, makes a great fold out map ! ! Awesome graphics. Thanks !

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps: Torchlit Dungeon 1
by Stuart B.
Publisher: Heroic Maps
Date Added: 09/23/2016 16:12:19
Heroic Maps: Torchlit Dungeon 1 Printed on cardstock and works great ! Very good graphics. Thanks !

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dark Streets 2nd Edition - Core Rulebook
by Patrick D.
Publisher: Cakebread & Walton
Date Added: 09/23/2016 16:07:34
Dark Streets 2nd Edition - Core Rulebook Simply my favourite cosmic horror game! Wonderful period, loads of atmosphere and game mechanics that only support the experience rather than get in the way! LOVE IT

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Renaissance Deluxe
by Patrick D.
Publisher: Cakebread & Walton
Date Added: 09/23/2016 16:00:55
Renaissance Deluxe Truly wonderful piece of work! Cannot speak highly enough of this system; if you wanted CoC to be a bit more detailed or for BRP to get to the point, get this. If you love the idea of a period not often covered by the plethora of games available today (1640-1740) then get this. Even if you are just a bit curious, then, for the price, get this :)

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Water Dice Tower
by Mike K.
Publisher: Grey Matter Games
Date Added: 09/23/2016 14:45:30
Water Dice Tower This looks really neat. It would be a good set piece for wild west games like Deadlands and others.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Paper Modeling Guide
by Mike K.
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
Date Added: 09/23/2016 14:44:24
Paper Modeling Guide This is full of tips and tricks for paper modeling. I like it.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 45838 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates