Close
Close
Browse
Free StuffFour Horsemen Blog









Read What Others Are Saying
Medieval Market
by Stuart B.
Publisher: DramaScape
Date Added: 09/23/2016 16:13:18
Medieval Market Printed on cardstock and works great, tapped all shhets together, makes a great fold out map ! ! Awesome graphics. Thanks !

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Maps: Torchlit Dungeon 1
by Stuart B.
Publisher: Heroic Maps
Date Added: 09/23/2016 16:12:19
Heroic Maps: Torchlit Dungeon 1 Printed on cardstock and works great ! Very good graphics. Thanks !

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dark Streets 2nd Edition - Core Rulebook
by Patrick D.
Publisher: Cakebread & Walton
Date Added: 09/23/2016 16:07:34
Dark Streets 2nd Edition - Core Rulebook Simply my favourite cosmic horror game! Wonderful period, loads of atmosphere and game mechanics that only support the experience rather than get in the way! LOVE IT

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Renaissance Deluxe
by Patrick D.
Publisher: Cakebread & Walton
Date Added: 09/23/2016 16:00:55
Renaissance Deluxe Truly wonderful piece of work! Cannot speak highly enough of this system; if you wanted CoC to be a bit more detailed or for BRP to get to the point, get this. If you love the idea of a period not often covered by the plethora of games available today (1640-1740) then get this. Even if you are just a bit curious, then, for the price, get this :)

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Water Dice Tower
by Mike K.
Publisher: Grey Matter Games
Date Added: 09/23/2016 14:45:30
Water Dice Tower This looks really neat. It would be a good set piece for wild west games like Deadlands and others.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Paper Modeling Guide
by Mike K.
Publisher: Dave Graffam Models
Date Added: 09/23/2016 14:44:24
Paper Modeling Guide This is full of tips and tricks for paper modeling. I like it.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
21st Century Heroes FREE Bonus Set
by Mike K.
Publisher: Microtactix
Date Added: 09/23/2016 14:43:41
21st Century Heroes FREE Bonus Set This is cool. It would be good for war games or an amusing diarama.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Immortals Handbook: ASCENSION
by Connor C.
Publisher: Eternity Publishing
Date Added: 09/23/2016 14:38:20
Immortals Handbook: ASCENSION I enjoy this book. It does have it's flaws, yes, but its been useful as a guide to me. I dont understand what the issues are around it.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Ancient Warriors (Gladiators) 28mm Cardstock Miniatures
by Mike K.
Publisher: Universe of Action, LLC
Date Added: 09/23/2016 14:38:00
Ancient Warriors (Gladiators) 28mm Cardstock Miniatures These look like they would be great for a fantasy game. I like them.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tiny Frontiers
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Gallant Knight Games
Date Added: 09/23/2016 13:58:13
Tiny Frontiers The system was nice and clean and had a nice host of setting ideas. I also liked the Space Craft and Mecha thoughts. The 'systems for generating planets" really were nothing but a random table or two. The financial system seemed to be an afterthought without any guidance. Unfortunately, for me, the system really failed in two big areas - advancement and equipment. Most role playing games give players a chance to advance their character and to improve. This system is one that pretty much what you start with is what you end with - there is no advancement. While I think this is fine for short convention games, I believe it falls flat in campaign settings. In addition, due to the limits in weapon use there is no future Seal equivalent, dangerous in long range, short range and melee weapons - only the specialist with one of these areas. There were no skills - only professions - with the onus placed on the GM and player as to coming up with appropriate skills a profession might have. Tho...

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
DDIA05 Storm King's Thunder: A Great Upheaveal (5e)
by Richard H.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 09/23/2016 13:10:31
DDIA05 Storm King's Thunder: A Great Upheaveal (5e) Haven't played it yet, but looks like a great, thorough, complete intro to another adventure line.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Pregen Characters: Wood Elf Ranger (5e)
by Richard H.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 09/23/2016 13:09:34
Pregen Characters: Wood Elf Ranger (5e) The pregen character packs are extremely useful. I personally wish they were also equipped with appropriate magic items.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Swords and Wizardry Complete Rule Book
by Matt D.
Publisher: Frog God Games
Date Added: 09/23/2016 12:23:42
Swords and Wizardry Complete Rule Book Grest resource. As an older player looking tomreturn to playing, this was a perfect nostalgic re entry point.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
50 Fathoms Figure Flats
by Gary M.
Publisher: Pinnacle Entertainment
Date Added: 09/23/2016 12:14:39
50 Fathoms Figure Flats Not the greatest artwork.... But they'll do in a pinch.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Tianxia: Spirits, Beasts & Spells
by Andrzej S.
Publisher: Vigilance Press
Date Added: 09/23/2016 11:30:36
Tianxia: Spirits, Beasts & Spells Tianxia: Spirits, Beasts & Spells is a very good supplement to main rulebook. The biggest advantage of Tianxia: Spirits, Beasts & Spells is the presentation style of magic and description of the supernatural world. Magic, supernatural creatures and mythic places only complement existing information - are not intended to replace them. That's important to me - I can't imagine a setting about martial artist where mages and exorcists are more powerful. Anyone interested in reading polish language review (or digging to it via Google translate) can read full text here: http://3k10.pl/2016/09/23/tianxia-spirits-beasts-spells/...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 45829 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates