Close
Close
Browse
Free StuffFour Horsemen Blog









Read What Others Are Saying
DDAL05-07 Chelimber's Descent (5e)
by Grigory P.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 04/25/2017 08:14:43
DDAL05-07 Chelimber's Descent (5e) Hail to a module with 0 combat encounters (potentially). I really enjoyed it!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DDAL05-06 Beneath the Fetid Chelimber (5e)
by Grigory P.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 04/25/2017 08:13:45
DDAL05-06 Beneath the Fetid Chelimber (5e) I think this is the mod that I had to turn to full-time comedy to make it worthwhile. It is okay as is. But I feel that making everything stupid, comic and weird is the way to make it shine. We had many laughs over it. Many times over.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
DDAL05-11 Forgotten Traditions (5e)
by Grigory P.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 04/25/2017 07:50:56
DDAL05-11 Forgotten Traditions (5e) I have to say that this is AMAZING dungeon. Exploration / Combat and even a bit of Social Interactions. I really appreciate the time author took to write this. Just love it.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DDAL05-13 Jarl Rising (5e)
by Grigory P.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 04/25/2017 07:48:15
DDAL05-13 Jarl Rising (5e) The combat felt weak and unfortunately the whole story seemed to be very forced upon players. Overal it is a bleak adventure.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
DDAL05-12 Bad Business in Parnast (5e)
by Grigory P.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 04/25/2017 07:42:48
DDAL05-12 Bad Business in Parnast (5e) This is one of the better expeditions in season 5. The whole story is amazing and this module is no exception.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DDAL05-10 Giant Diplomacy (5e)
by Grigory P.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 04/25/2017 07:39:23
DDAL05-10 Giant Diplomacy (5e) Instead of 2 hours we played 4 and never ever regret it. The whole adventure was fun!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DDAL05-09 Durlag's Tomb (5e)
by Grigory P.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 04/25/2017 07:37:01
DDAL05-09 Durlag's Tomb (5e) Pure joy. Room full of spirits. Devils that push people into lava. And everything else is really really good! Thumbs up for the author.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DDAL05-08 Durlag's Tower (5e)
by Grigory P.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 04/25/2017 07:35:08
DDAL05-08 Durlag's Tower (5e) The adventure is really good albeit a bit illogical since the whole idea about Durlag tower IS the tower - not the surroundings. However the encounter with the chain devils and unlimited chains are really cool. Almost got two parties killed there ) Loved it

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
DDAL05-16 Parnast Under Siege (5e)
by Grigory P.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 04/25/2017 07:32:56
DDAL05-16 Parnast Under Siege (5e) Very very good "mini-epic" adventure which I enjoyed running AND playing! Great job overall!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
ZWEIHÄNDER Grim & Perilous RPG (EARLY ACCESS)
by Tom M.
Publisher: Grim & Perilous Studios
Date Added: 04/25/2017 07:31:43
ZWEIHÄNDER Grim & Perilous RPG (EARLY ACCESS) Interesting update on the WF2E Ruleset, includes many favourite house rules and has very interesting setting information, I look forward to the full illustrated release!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DDAL05-15 Reclamation (5e)
by Grigory P.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 04/25/2017 07:30:22
DDAL05-15 Reclamation (5e) The whole dungeon was just a huge corridor with different rooms and monsters in them. Nothing can be worse in D&D. And even the fights themselves were too easy for a tier-3 party. Sorry bu this is 1 star :(

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
DDAL05-14 Reeducation (5e)
by Grigory P.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 04/25/2017 07:29:09
DDAL05-14 Reeducation (5e) Unfortunately as the author stated before this was suppose to be a tier-2 adventure. So I can't rate it more than 2 since it does not provide any challenge for a Tier-3 party. My main character solo'ed the whole thing...

Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
DDAL05-19 Eye of Xxiphu (5e)
by Grigory P.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 04/25/2017 07:22:53
DDAL05-19 Eye of Xxiphu (5e) The final fight is still too weak for good Tier 4 party but I have to admit it is much better than the 5-18 in regards to difficulty.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
DDAL05-18 The Mysterious Isle (5e)
by Grigory P.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 04/25/2017 07:16:16
DDAL05-18 The Mysterious Isle (5e) That was as easy as it can be. I had to use Olhydra stats for the final boss to make this fight at least worthwhile. Too easy for Tier-4 adventurers. The Loot is good though )

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
DDAL05-17 Hartkiller's Horn (5e)
by Grigory P.
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Date Added: 04/25/2017 07:14:18
DDAL05-17 Hartkiller's Horn (5e) The Beast of Talos was a killa to my party where the main damage dealer was storm sorcerer with only Fire and Lightning spells available. WOW. That was hard fight. But nevertheless enjoyable. At the same time I feel that the whole backstory and how it leads to the adventure is kinda unrealistic. I just don't believe it.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 48519 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates