DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
 Publisher Info











Back
Other comments left by this customer:
D&D Solo Adventure: Tables Of Doom - 5E Solo Adventuring
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Bryan D. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/05/2018 14:41:09

So this is fun and it made a real fan out of me. It can also work well as introduction to D&D for 2 1st level PCs.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
D&D Solo Adventure: Tables Of Doom - 5E Solo Adventuring
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Mystara Player's Survival Kit (2e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Bryan D. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/21/2017 00:50:27

I love giving 5 star ratings. Sadly this PDF does not include the Fame and Fortue cards. That's a huge bummer.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Mystara Player's Survival Kit (2e)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dinner and Dice: a Gaming Cookbook
Publisher: Beautiful Brains
by Bryan D. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/08/2016 04:51:23

So, YUM!

Table top gaming is a social event. I have many fond memories of pizza and goofing around in teenage catacombs know as our parents’ basements. Now we've (kind of) grown up and our gaming has (kind of) matured. Enter the Dinner & Dice gaming cookbook.

This recipe book is fun and I can't wait to serve up some Caramel Popcorn Brains to my players this halloween as well as other great treats.

One small bit of bonus fun in this book is that we see the intimate hospitality of many game designers, showing us that they don't just write these game but the do know how important the human aspect of the hobby is.

Again YUM!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dinner and Dice: a Gaming Cookbook
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

ICONS Assembler
Publisher: Ad Infinitum Adventures
by Bryan D. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/06/2016 05:55:06

It does exctly what I need it to do. Keeps Icons charaters orgnized.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
ICONS Assembler
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

ICONS Superpowered Roleplaying: The Assembled Edition
Publisher: Ad Infinitum Adventures
by Bryan D. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/06/2016 05:47:04

Steve Kenson deliver a simple but deep superhero roleplaying game system, that can be pluged into just about any classic RPG superhero or other wise.

Icons is wonderful chacter centered and for campaing perposes, encorages the use of multipule charaters. The univers creation rules develope both the charaters and the world around them simaltainoutly.

Icons is an important tool I am keeping in my GMs tool box.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
ICONS Superpowered Roleplaying: The Assembled Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

HHQ3 Thief's Challenge (2e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by Bryan D. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/17/2013 11:46:34

This and the others in the HHQ series can be a great one on one introduction to RPG's. I am actually going to introduce my fiance to the hobby with it. :) She told me she wants to play a plumber for her first character. It's going to be a BLAST! :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
HHQ3 Thief's Challenge (2e)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Ultimate GM Screen 2
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Bryan D. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/09/2013 05:47:05

Finally. The game master's screen with charts I can really use, because I put them there. Also you get the same kind of fun that you have building model ship. The dice roller in the tower is a clever addition as well.

Well done Red Dragon games.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Ultimate GM Screen 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Demolished Ones Podcast (FATE)
Publisher: Rite Publishing
by Bryan D. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/28/2011 19:20:15

Insightful. I can't wait for it to come on Itunes!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Demolished Ones Podcast (FATE)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates