DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
 Publisher Info











Back
Other comments left by this customer:
The Big Book of Little Games
Publisher: John Wick Presents
by Kristopher R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/05/2017 00:15:03

My only complaint is it does not include Dragon: A little game for little dragons. Yes that game was kind of incomplete and uses the same system as Cat. But I still think Dragon is the best game John Wick ever made! Putting thatt gripe aside, the Big Book of Little Games delivers. I own the Flux and while the art is different, the content is the same. The text has a cleaner look. The Pdf has no book marks you you have to scroll and can't just jump to the game you want. But All the content is crisp black and white and seems printer freindly. Also some of the games seem to be able to mix and match together. Worth the price unless you already have all these games seperately.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Big Book of Little Games
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

What Has it Got in its Pocketses, Eh?
Publisher: Bolt Thrower Press
by Kristopher R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/29/2017 22:53:40

This does what it says on the tin. A random table for what to find in a guards pocket. This could work for any fantasy setting really, not just T&T. Since it is free, I recomend grabbing it even if just to read for inspiration. Number 15 made me laugh and is my favorite.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
What Has it Got in its Pocketses, Eh?
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Oops
Publisher: Bolt Thrower Press
by Kristopher R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/29/2017 22:49:20

This is the perfect micro adventure if you want to have a quick encounter in a tavern. I recommend grabbing it. It can fit in almost any T&T campaign at some point.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Oops
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Blade Bind: Sword Practise
Publisher: PowerFrame Games
by Kristopher R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/07/2017 12:22:19

The card mechanic can be a little confusing at first, but the duels are fun and I like it. It gives you a taste of the game and leaves you wanting to go buy the full book. So as a preview it is spot on and I recommend people try it out.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Blade Bind: Sword Practise
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

TrollsZine! #6
Publisher: Flying Buffalo
by Kristopher R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/18/2016 12:20:32

A solid free issue with fun adventures and optional rules. I recommend it along with the entire Trollzine line for any T&T fan.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
TrollsZine! #6
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Temple of Issoth
Publisher: Lone Delver Games
by Kristopher R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/21/2016 08:30:32

The temple of Issoth delivers a fun Solitare adventure for Warriors. It comes with 3 pregenerated characters if you do not have time to make one of your own. I have actually strung this adventure and some other solos into a saga for my warrior characters.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Temple of Issoth
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Beasts & Barbarians Golden Edition
Publisher: GRAmel
by Kristopher R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/11/2013 16:02:04

I bought Beast and Barbarians Gold Edition as part of the GRAmel starter set. I am so glad I did!! It captures the Sword and Sorcery Genre perfectly. It explains the genre so even a complete novice can get it but does not feel cumbersome or overwhelming. There is no dead weight or filler in this book but it isn't pure crunch either. If you have any interest if capturing the feel of Conan or other sword and sorcery settings in your game I strongly advise you get this book.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Beasts & Barbarians Golden Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

BARBAREN! (English)
Publisher: Vagrant Workshop
by Kristopher R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/25/2012 20:35:19

This is an excellent Comedy Game. I found it fun for both GM and PLAYERS. I suggest this game for anyone who wants a laugh.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BARBAREN! (English)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates