DriveThruRPG.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
Inked Adventures Hand Drawn Geomorph Tiles (small)
Publisher: Inked Adventures
by Beau C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/07/2012 18:22:23

Crazy cool set of modular Geomorph Tiles... the combinations are endless. And with the neat feature of overlapping introduced on his blog, the endless possibilities just got endlesserest :)


I thought the smaller size squares would bother me more than they do... the fact it, I can get a pretty big map built using a lot less real estate.


The black and white scheme is easy on the old printer budget and actually looks pretty awesome on the table.


Great job on a great set!


Now for more :)


onemonkeybeau



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inked Adventures Hand Drawn Geomorph Tiles (small)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Beasts & Barbarians Player's Guide
Publisher: GRAmel
by Beau C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/27/2011 17:56:56

I've been looking for a good sword and sorcery game to go along with my favorite system of choice, Savage Worlds... and here it is! This is an excellent take on a great genre of fantasy.


I can't wait to run this with my group!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Beasts & Barbarians Player's Guide
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Inked Adventures: Small Dungeon Door
Publisher: Inked Adventures
by Beau C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/20/2010 19:58:29

OK, is it me or does this art style bring back AWESOME memories!


Thank you SO much Billiam Babble for helping us relive our youth AND make new memories with our kids!


I will buy everything you upload... (did I just say that?)


Beau



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inked Adventures: Small Dungeon Door
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Inked Adventures : Modular Dungeon Cut-Up Sections –Sample Pack
Publisher: Inked Adventures
by Beau C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/29/2010 10:50:32

This is quite possibly the coolest thing to happen to paper tiles in a LONG time! The art style is delightfully retro and the building possibilities are limitless. I've tried a LOT of different tiles and I think this series is the one I will be sticking with. I'm very excited to see a full release and many more to follow!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inked Adventures : Modular Dungeon Cut-Up Sections –Sample Pack
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

DIRT CHEEP KEEPS Basic Set
Publisher: Microtactix
by Beau C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/17/2003 00:00:00

Holy Cow!


Gary has outdone himself on this set! The Octagonal Towers are worth the price of admission alone, but as usual, Gary and Co. have added a lot of extras and have made the set fully modular and compatable with all other sets Microtactix have released!


Go and get this now! An absolute must if you are a wargamer or a just a paper model junkie!


Thanks Microtactix!


Beau



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DIRT CHEEP KEEPS Basic Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

WorldWorksGames / VillageWorks
Publisher: WorldWorks Games
by Beau C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/02/2003 00:00:00

If you have not experienced the coolness that is WorldWorks, I emplore you to do yourself a favor and try it!


The craftmanship that has gone into this set is second to none and worth every penny spent.


I eagerly await ALL the releases that Denny and Co. will put out in the near future!


Beau



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
WorldWorksGames / VillageWorks
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Vyllage-on-the-Cheep COLOR Buildings Set #2
Publisher: Microtactix
by Beau C.
Date Added: 01/18/2003 00:00:00

I have been a long time supporter of Microtactix and with the release of the color sets, I am proud to say that I have been with them from the beginning!


These sets are unbelievable! Professional quality through and through.


If you haven't tried Microtactix yet, do yourself a favor and try one of their sets. You will be impressed and quite possibly hooked.


I look forward to each and every release Microtactix puts out.


Thanks guys!


Beau



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Vyllage-on-the-Cheep COLOR Buildings Set #2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Darwin's World: The Lost City (LC1)
Publisher: RPG Objects
by Beau C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/28/2002 00:00:00

Once again the Dominic and Chris crew give the fans of Darwin's World what the other 'big companies' can't deliver... substance and crunchy bits o' goodness!


Not only is this a fully developed adventure, The Lost City is also a location sourcebook detailing post-apocalyptic Bakersfield in great detail! From the caverns that lead to the sunken city to the Plantmen hideout... this has it all! What are you waiting for! Get this now!


Thanks guys for supporting your world with such great products! Keep 'em coming and I'll keep buying!


Beau



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Darwin's World: The Lost City (LC1)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Darwin's World 2: Terrors of the Twisted Earth
Publisher: RPG Objects
by Beau C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/22/2002 00:00:00

Outstanding product! Very high quality and very useful!


This, and all other Darwin's World products, are top notch and worth every penny!


Thanks guys for another great product and looking forward to MANY more!


Beau



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Darwin's World 2: Terrors of the Twisted Earth
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates