DriveThruRPG.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Información de la editorial









Regresar
Otros comentarios dejados por este cliente:
Deadlands Reloaded: The Last Sons
Editorial: Pinnacle Entertainment
por Ethan P. [Cr�tico destacado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 10/28/16 15:53:20

I've come to expect high quality products from Pinnacle, and Last Sons is no exception. It has pretty much everything you will need in it to run a full campaign with some personal touches thrown in. It is a perfect encapsulation of why their Deadlands line is excellent. This campaign sourcebook is the second plot point campaign, and it improves in every way from their first one (The Flood). Excellent, excellent work!



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Deadlands Reloaded: The Last Sons
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Urban Designs: New Glory Naval Base
Editorial: Darkfuries Publishing
por Ethan P. [Cr�tico destacado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 09/15/16 12:00:28

This was quite useful in a superhero game where I needed a military base for a game session. My only issue was with the map - it's hard to read and hard to figure out where things are. Once you can decode the map (and it's a chore at times), the map is highly useful and the information presented in the book was very handy for the game session.



Puntuación:
[4 de 5 estrellas!]
Urban Designs: New Glory Naval Base
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Metahuman Martial Arts 3e
Editorial: Misfit Studios
por Ethan P. [Cr�tico destacado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 06/20/16 16:22:15

An excellent supplement. It makes combat a bit more crunchy at times, but it gives a lot of specialization options and makes martial arts and melee-centric characters much more fun!



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Metahuman Martial Arts 3e
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Image Portfolio Platinum Edition 6: Storn Cook
Editorial: LPJ Design
por Ethan P. [Cr�tico destacado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 09/03/11 09:11:59

I have found that most stock art packs that are available are hit and miss, especially when you some looking for something usable in a superhero or fantasy setting.

Luckily, Storn Cook and LPJ Design are releasing these Image Portfolios that are stupendous.

In #6, the images are mainly designed for a fantasy setting, but the full color images are usable in a wide variety of products and games. Cook delivers some more of his top notch illustrations in this one.

Fantastic!



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Image Portfolio Platinum Edition 6: Storn Cook
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

The Fires of War (M&M)
Editorial: BlackWyrm Games
por Ethan P. [Cr�tico destacado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 06/08/10 17:15:10

We reviewed this product back in Gamer's Haven Episode 40 – Gender Roles in Gaming (aka the obligitory Women in Gaming Episode), which you can listen to here ... http://www.gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=254!



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
The Fires of War (M&M)
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

The Algernon Files 2.0 (M&M)
Editorial: BlackWyrm Games
por Ethan P. [Cr�tico destacado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 06/08/10 17:14:58

We reviewed this product back in Gamer's Haven Episode 40 – Gender Roles in Gaming (aka the obligitory Women in Gaming Episode), which you can listen to here ... http://www.gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=254!



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
The Algernon Files 2.0 (M&M)
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Alpha Omega Core Rulebook
Editorial: Mind Storm Labs
por Ethan P. [Cr�tico destacado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 06/08/10 17:12:17

We reviewed this product in Gamer's Haven Episode 42 – Young Roleplaying, which you can listen to here ... http://www.gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=260.



Puntuación:
[4 de 5 estrellas!]
Alpha Omega Core Rulebook
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Age of Cthulhu 1: Death in Luxor
Editorial: Goodman Games
por Ethan P. [Cr�tico destacado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 06/08/10 17:11:25

We reviewed this in Gamer's Haven Episode 43 – Miniatures Gaming, which you can listen to here ... http://www.gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=262.



Puntuación:
[4 de 5 estrellas!]
Age of Cthulhu 1: Death in Luxor
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Level Up #1
Editorial: Goodman Games
por Ethan P. [Cr�tico destacado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 06/08/10 17:10:10

We reviewed this in Gamer's Haven Episode 47 – Fantasy Accuracy. Go here ... http://www.gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=273 to listen to our review.



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Level Up #1
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Amethyst: Foundations
Editorial: Goodman Games
por Ethan P. [Cr�tico destacado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 06/08/10 17:04:43

We reviewed this on the Gamer's Haven Podcast. You can listen to Gamer’s Haven Episode 67 – Convention Gaming to hear what our first impressions of it! You can go here ... http://www.gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=2233.



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Amethyst: Foundations
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Ninja-To Go: A Ninja Burger Bored Game
Editorial: aethereal FORGE
por Ethan P. [Cr�tico destacado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 06/08/10 17:02:59

We reviewed this on the Gamer's Haven Podcast! You can listen to the review here ... http://www.gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=321.



Puntuación:
[3 de 5 estrellas!]
Ninja-To Go: A Ninja Burger Bored Game
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Earthdawn Third Edition Gamemaster's Guide
Editorial: FASA
por Ethan P. [Cr�tico destacado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 06/08/10 17:02:04

We reviewed this on The Gamer's Haven Podcast. You can listen to the review here ... http://www.gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=329.



Puntuación:
[4 de 5 estrellas!]
Earthdawn Third Edition Gamemaster's Guide
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Earthdawn Third Edition Player's Guide
Editorial: FASA
por Ethan P. [Cr�tico destacado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 06/08/10 17:01:02

We reviewed this product on the Gamer's Haven Podcast. You can listen to the review here ... http://www.gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=329.



Puntuación:
[4 de 5 estrellas!]
Earthdawn Third Edition Player's Guide
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Mostrando de 1 a 13 (de 13 críticas) Páginas de resultados:  1 
Regresar
You must be logged in to rate this
0 artículos
 Gift Certificates