DriveThruRPG.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Información de la editorial









Regresar
Otros comentarios dejados por este cliente:
Metahuman Martial Arts 3e
Editorial: Misfit Studios
por Ethan P. [Cr�tico destacado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 06/20/16 16:22:15

An excellent supplement. It makes combat a bit more crunchy at times, but it gives a lot of specialization options and makes martial arts and melee-centric characters much more fun!



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Metahuman Martial Arts 3e
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Image Portfolio Platinum Edition 6: Storn Cook
Editorial: LPJ Design
por Ethan P. [Cr�tico destacado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 09/03/11 09:11:59

I have found that most stock art packs that are available are hit and miss, especially when you some looking for something usable in a superhero or fantasy setting.


Luckily, Storn Cook and LPJ Design are releasing these Image Portfolios that are stupendous.


In #6, the images are mainly designed for a fantasy setting, but the full color images are usable in a wide variety of products and games. Cook delivers some more of his top notch illustrations in this one.


Fantastic!



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Image Portfolio Platinum Edition 6: Storn Cook
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

The Fires of War (M&M)
Editorial: BlackWyrm Games
por Ethan P. [Cr�tico destacado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 06/08/10 17:15:10

We reviewed this product back in Gamer's Haven Episode 40 – Gender Roles in Gaming (aka the obligitory Women in Gaming Episode), which you can listen to here ... http://www.g-
amershavenpodcast.com/?p=254
!



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
The Fires of War (M&M)
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

The Algernon Files 2.0 (M&M)
Editorial: BlackWyrm Games
por Ethan P. [Cr�tico destacado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 06/08/10 17:14:58

We reviewed this product back in Gamer's Haven Episode 40 – Gender Roles in Gaming (aka the obligitory Women in Gaming Episode), which you can listen to here ... http://www.g-
amershavenpodcast.com/?p=254
!



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
The Algernon Files 2.0 (M&M)
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Alpha Omega Core Rulebook
Editorial: Mind Storm Labs
por Ethan P. [Cr�tico destacado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 06/08/10 17:12:17

We reviewed this product in Gamer's Haven Episode 42 – Young Roleplaying, which you can listen to here ... http://www.g-
amershavenpodcast.com/?p=260
.



Puntuación:
[4 de 5 estrellas!]
Alpha Omega Core Rulebook
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Age of Cthulhu 1: Death in Luxor
Editorial: Goodman Games
por Ethan P. [Cr�tico destacado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 06/08/10 17:11:25

We reviewed this in Gamer's Haven Episode 43 – Miniatures Gaming, which you can listen to here ... http://www.g-
amershavenpodcast.com/?p=262
.



Puntuación:
[4 de 5 estrellas!]
Age of Cthulhu 1: Death in Luxor
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Level Up #1
Editorial: Goodman Games
por Ethan P. [Cr�tico destacado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 06/08/10 17:10:10

We reviewed this in Gamer's Haven Episode 47 – Fantasy Accuracy. Go here ... http://www.g-
amershavenpodcast.com/?p=273
to listen to our review.



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Level Up #1
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Amethyst: Foundations
Editorial: Goodman Games
por Ethan P. [Cr�tico destacado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 06/08/10 17:04:43

We reviewed this on the Gamer's Haven Podcast. You can listen to Gamer’s Haven Episode 67 – Convention Gaming to hear what our first impressions of it! You can go here ... http://www.-
gamershavenpodcast.com/?p=2233
.



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Amethyst: Foundations
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Ninja-To Go: A Ninja Burger Bored Game
Editorial: aethereal FORGE
por Ethan P. [Cr�tico destacado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 06/08/10 17:02:59

We reviewed this on the Gamer's Haven Podcast! You can listen to the review here ... http://www.g-
amershavenpodcast.com/?p=321
.



Puntuación:
[3 de 5 estrellas!]
Ninja-To Go: A Ninja Burger Bored Game
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Earthdawn Third Edition Gamemaster's Guide
Editorial: FASA
por Ethan P. [Cr�tico destacado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 06/08/10 17:02:04

We reviewed this on The Gamer's Haven Podcast. You can listen to the review here ... http://www.g-
amershavenpodcast.com/?p=329
.



Puntuación:
[4 de 5 estrellas!]
Earthdawn Third Edition Gamemaster's Guide
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Earthdawn Third Edition Player's Guide
Editorial: FASA
por Ethan P. [Cr�tico destacado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 06/08/10 17:01:02

We reviewed this product on the Gamer's Haven Podcast. You can listen to the review here ... http://www.g-
amershavenpodcast.com/?p=329
.



Puntuación:
[4 de 5 estrellas!]
Earthdawn Third Edition Player's Guide
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Mostrando de 1 a 11 (de 11 críticas) Páginas de resultados:  1 
Regresar
You must be logged in to rate this
0 artículos
 Gift Certificates