DriveThruRPG.com
Close
Close
Browse









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
AD&D Non-Player Character Records
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by jamie g. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/02/2006 00:00:00

Have needed something like this for some time. Now I have something that puts it all together for npc's.<br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: easy to follow format<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
AD&D Non-Player Character Records
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

I13 Adventure Pack I (1e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by jamie g. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/02/2006 00:00:00

This will make random monster lairs more easy to inject into the game. Sometimes you do not have time to roll these things up.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Acceptable<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
I13 Adventure Pack I (1e)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Oriental Adventures (1e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by jamie g. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/02/2006 00:00:00

We love it. This finally finishes off my rule book collection for first edition. As I said, we love it.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Acceptable<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Oriental Adventures (1e)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

WG8 Fate of Istus (1e/2e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by jamie g. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/02/2006 00:00:00

Was a good read. Don't know if I will put this one into game play, but you never know. Though it is second edition, it is still good to have this stuff, that is easily transferred.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Acceptable<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
WG8 Fate of Istus (1e/2e)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dungeon Masters Guide (1e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by jamie g. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/23/2005 00:00:00

This is brilliant to have this in a pdf version. Being a gamer from 20 years ago this is a godsend if you wish to go back to the basics. I love this game, and prefer to use the uncut version, without having to use a million other books just to understand the mechanics of things like 3rd edition.<br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: The way it is set out<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: nothing<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon Masters Guide (1e)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Players Handbook (1e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by jamie g. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/23/2005 00:00:00

first edition is the best version of the game. I don't care what anybody says!<br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: It's all good<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: It's all good<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Players Handbook (1e)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

AD&D Player Character Record Sheets
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by jamie g. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/23/2005 00:00:00

Had these back in the 80's loved them then, love them now<br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: it's all good<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: it's all good<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Very Good<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
AD&D Player Character Record Sheets
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

REF4 The Book of Lairs II (1e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by jamie g. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/23/2005 00:00:00

The PC's will love to hate this one ( I hope ). Haven't read it all but remember some of these as a pc in the 80's<br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: love it all, even the obscure stuff<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: nothing<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Acceptable<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
REF4 The Book of Lairs II (1e)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Rogues Gallery (1e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by jamie g. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/23/2005 00:00:00

Really good for those sticky moments when you are rolling up as you go along. Not the best way to play, but you can't control pc ways.<br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: Variety<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: nothing really<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Acceptable<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
The Rogues Gallery (1e)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates