DriveThruRPG.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
BattleTech: Experimental Technical Readout: 1945
Publisher: Catalyst Game Labs
by Te K. P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/02/2013 02:29:09
A great free product, very informative. Compared to standard 2750 era and above, these once mighty war machines are a joke. A good read.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: Experimental Technical Readout: 1945
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

BattleTech: Technical Readout: Vehicle Annex, Revised
Publisher: Catalyst Game Labs
by Te K. P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/02/2013 02:26:24
A mighty tome, and a good read! I found the readout to be very informative, covering diverse vehicles and even industrial mechs and exoskelletons. Highly recomended. I only wished it could be purchased as a hard copy printed item.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: Technical Readout: Vehicle Annex, Revised
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Hero Kids - Fantasy Supplement - Coloring Book - Threats to the Brecken Vale
Publisher: Hero Forge Games
by Te K. P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/15/2013 18:13:21
A great tool for engaging children and young people with regards to roleplaying. A valued colouring in for children.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hero Kids - Fantasy Supplement - Coloring Book - Threats to the Brecken Vale
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

FirstFable
Publisher: OneBookShelf, Inc.
by Te K. P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/22/2012 01:20:10
This product is impressive because of it's simplicity. Highly playable, even with older players.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
FirstFable
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

101 Fantasy Jobs & Professions
Publisher: Ennead Games
by Te K. P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/02/2012 19:09:25
A fantastic collection of jobs and professions in a fantasy setting. I will definitely use this product in the future.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
101 Fantasy Jobs & Professions
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

100 Potion & Other Drink Names
Publisher: Ennead Games
by Te K. P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/02/2012 19:07:41
I found the product to be very helpful. A good read!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Potion & Other Drink Names
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

20 Custom Drinks
Publisher: Ennead Games
by Te K. P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/02/2012 19:06:21
Very handy and funny. I thought it would be a set of tables that you could select/roll for custom designed drinks. I enjoyed reading it.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
20 Custom Drinks
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

100 Angel Names
Publisher: Ennead Games
by Te K. P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/18/2012 00:09:59
Simple and effective. No nonsense to the point. I highly recommend it.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
100 Angel Names
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

BattleTech: HexPacks: HexPack Promotion #1
Publisher: Catalyst Game Labs
by Te K. P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/19/2012 01:49:46
Good content, very imformative. My only gripe is that there could have been some building hexes/counters included.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: HexPacks: HexPack Promotion #1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Avalon Models Free Sample Mar 2012
Publisher: Avalon Game Company
by Te K. P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/19/2012 01:46:39
I found the product somewhat lacking in content. Perhaps a couple more figues would have been good.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Avalon Models Free Sample Mar 2012
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Publisher Reply:
It is only a preview, remember.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates