DriveThruRPG.com
Browse
 Publisher Info











Back
Other comments left by this customer:
Samurai Castle Builder: Rickshaw
Publisher: Papierschnitzel
by Dave H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/17/2017 12:19:31

This is absolutely stunning. I've not built one, yet, because there are so many options. Instructions look good. It looks like parts should fit well.

Now it's up to me to decide which options to use. Every way that I've set it up so far look great



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Samurai Castle Builder: Rickshaw
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Kev's Lounge Paper Minis: A Night At The Tavern (Basic Edition)
Publisher: Kev's Lounge
by Dave H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/10/2017 13:36:39

Thoroughly enjoyable set. The artwork is absolutely beautiful.

I really like Kev's basing style



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kev's Lounge Paper Minis: A Night At The Tavern (Basic Edition)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Kev's Lounge Paper Minis: A Day at the Market (Basic Edition)
Publisher: Kev's Lounge
by Dave H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/10/2017 13:34:45

Loaded with character. I wish I had purchased the Full Set, though. I still may



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kev's Lounge Paper Minis: A Day at the Market (Basic Edition)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Kev's Lounge Dungeon Furniture Pack
Publisher: Kev's Lounge
by Dave H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/10/2017 13:30:48

Beautiful pieces. I really like that there is an advanced model available for those who want that and an easier version for those who want to have something fast.

As usual, the artwork is amazing



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kev's Lounge Dungeon Furniture Pack
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Japanese Garden: Bridges and Lanterns
Publisher: Papierschnitzel
by Dave H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/10/2017 13:28:42

Always delightful. These little gems really help to give character to your Edo-era settings



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Japanese Garden: Bridges and Lanterns
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Santa Claus and Reindeer Chariot
Publisher: PERMES
by Dave H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/30/2016 12:40:45

This was very timely, as I needed a quick Santa sleigh set.

The Permes artwork is always first rate, and the bonus decorations was an excellent addition. I have a soon-to-be step-granddaughter who likes building things with me, so we did a couple tree decorations.

Thanks. Excellent work, as always



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Santa Claus and Reindeer Chariot
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Hiring Hall-Public House
Publisher: Tinkering Tom
by Dave H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/22/2016 17:37:54

I thoroughly enjoyed this ... once I figured out the textures I wanted to use



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hiring Hall-Public House
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Medieval Village Set 3 - Small House
Publisher: Paper Realms
by Dave H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/22/2016 17:28:29

A great little filler building for the village. And you can't beat the price. Thank you



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Village Set 3 - Small House
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
6"x6" Map-Tile Tuck Box
Publisher: Black Scrolls Games
by Dave H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/22/2016 17:25:03

Holy Smokes, this is handy. I've made several in order to store my tiles in a handy labeled fashion.

Thanks



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
6"x6" Map-Tile Tuck Box
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Era Of War: Camel FAAV
Publisher: Grey Matter Games
by Dave H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/22/2016 17:12:47

Such a wonderful Sci Fi/ Near Future vehicle. I have to confess to doing some kitbashes, but it really lends itself to that. I've done these as scouts and light support. Even turned one into a follow me car.

I hope to see more vehicles of similar quality.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Era Of War:  Camel FAAV
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Kev's Lounge Paper Minis: Agents of the Gods
Publisher: Kev's Lounge
by Dave H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/17/2016 13:06:01

Outstanding figures. Full of character. The artwork is spectacular!

And the art book that comes with it is phenomenal. Being able to follow the development of each figure and have a high quality image is something that I've been looking forward to with each release. The art book is something that goes beyond expectations.

Highly recommended



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kev's Lounge Paper Minis: Agents of the Gods
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Kev's Lounge Paper Minis: A Rhapsody of Clashing Steel
Publisher: Kev's Lounge
by Dave H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/29/2016 14:54:34

Kev's figures are among the best in the marketplace. The artbook showing the development of each figure is a bonus beyond expectations. I always look forward to each release.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kev's Lounge Paper Minis: A Rhapsody of Clashing Steel
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Kev's Lounge Paper Minis: League of Scoundrels
Publisher: Kev's Lounge
by Dave H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/12/2016 12:23:44

Wonderful illustrations on the mini's, but what really amazes me is the art book which shows the development of each figure.

Outstanding!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kev's Lounge Paper Minis: League of Scoundrels
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Sampans #3
Publisher: Mayhem in Paper
by Dave H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/22/2012 13:59:23

Really owe you guys for helping complete my Shanghai Harbor scene.

Beautiful textures. Many Build possibilities. Thanks



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Sampans #3
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Sampans #2
Publisher: Mayhem in Paper
by Dave H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/05/2012 12:22:26

Excellent textures! These little boats have really helped me fill out my Shanghai Harbor scene.

Thanks



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Sampans #2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates