DriveThruRPG.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
Hiring Hall-Public House
Publisher: Tinkering Tom
by Dave H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/22/2016 17:37:54

I thoroughly enjoyed this ... once I figured out the textures I wanted to use



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hiring Hall-Public House
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Medieval Village Set 3 - Small House
Publisher: Paper Realms
by Dave H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/22/2016 17:28:29

A great little filler building for the village. And you can't beat the price. Thank you



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Village Set 3 - Small House
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

6"x6" Map-Tile Tuck Box
Publisher: Black Scrolls Games
by Dave H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/22/2016 17:25:03

Holy Smokes, this is handy. I've made several in order to store my tiles in a handy labeled fashion.

Thanks



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
6"x6" Map-Tile Tuck Box
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Era Of War: Camel FAAV
Publisher: Grey Matter Games
by Dave H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/22/2016 17:12:47

Such a wonderful Sci Fi/ Near Future vehicle. I have to confess to doing some kitbashes, but it really lends itself to that. I've done these as scouts and light support. Even turned one into a follow me car.

I hope to see more vehicles of similar quality.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Era Of War:  Camel FAAV
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Kev's Lounge Paper Minis: Agents of the Gods
Publisher: Kev's Lounge
by Dave H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/17/2016 13:06:01

Outstanding figures. Full of character. The artwork is spectacular!

And the art book that comes with it is phenomenal. Being able to follow the development of each figure and have a high quality image is something that I've been looking forward to with each release. The art book is something that goes beyond expectations.

Highly recommended



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kev's Lounge Paper Minis: Agents of the Gods
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Kev's Lounge Paper Minis: A Rhapsody of Clashing Steel
Publisher: Kev's Lounge
by Dave H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/29/2016 14:54:34

Kev's figures are among the best in the marketplace. The artbook showing the development of each figure is a bonus beyond expectations. I always look forward to each release.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kev's Lounge Paper Minis: A Rhapsody of Clashing Steel
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Kev's Lounge Paper Minis: League of Scoundrels
Publisher: Kev's Lounge
by Dave H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/12/2016 12:23:44

Wonderful illustrations on the mini's, but what really amazes me is the art book which shows the development of each figure.

Outstanding!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kev's Lounge Paper Minis: League of Scoundrels
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Sampans #3
Publisher: Mayhem in Paper
by Dave H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/22/2012 13:59:23

Really owe you guys for helping complete my Shanghai Harbor scene.

Beautiful textures. Many Build possibilities. Thanks



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Sampans #3
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Sampans #2
Publisher: Mayhem in Paper
by Dave H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/05/2012 12:22:26

Excellent textures! These little boats have really helped me fill out my Shanghai Harbor scene.

Thanks



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Sampans #2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Cog Cruiser:The Steam Tower
Publisher: Mayhem in Paper
by Dave H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/20/2012 18:33:35

I was looking at this for a Weird West setting, but now that I have it, I can see it in several settings like the previous reviewer expressed.

I imagine going down a Victorian street, rounding a corner building and coming face-to-face with three of these bad boys staring me down, belching smoke and ready to fire.

Time to go build another one.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cog Cruiser:The Steam Tower
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Sampans #1
Publisher: Mayhem in Paper
by Dave H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/27/2012 13:14:34

I've been following this one during development and am very impressed. Two main color schemes, can be outfitted with two different woven canopies or a wooden cabin. Can be built as a sailed craft or rowed. One model and I have filled out my Shanghai wharf. Textures are excellent and easy to build. I can hardly wait for the next release.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Sampans #1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

ELVES Set 1 - Forest Ambush
Publisher: PERMES
by Dave H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/23/2012 12:19:23

Absolutely stunning! A full horde of Elven goodness. Looking forward to more offerings in the future ... VK



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
ELVES Set 1 - Forest Ambush
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Gods of Steam: Shock Troopers Set 1
Publisher: Desktop Wargames
by Dave H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/16/2012 11:10:11

This is an excellent set! The colors are vibrant and the figures have very good visibility on the table.

I'm anxiously awaiting the next additions to this product line



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gods of Steam: Shock Troopers Set 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates