DriveThruRPG.com
Browse
 Publisher Info











Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Tantum Gray Issue 1
by Jordan R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/29/2016 09:30:30

Very gripping, great art style. The best thing a comic can do is get you invested in the characters and story and make you want to read more. Tantum Gray does just that. I'm excited for the next part!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tantum Gray Issue 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Tantum Gray Issue 3
by Derrek D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/24/2014 14:40:42

Love this stuff! Keep it coming! Great quality- presentation is excellent.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tantum Gray Issue 3
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Tantum Gray Issue 1
by Jason R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/19/2014 12:52:05

I met the creators at the Salt Lake comicon and the first thing i noticed was a giant standee of their yet to be introduced character Yarn man and was captivated. This is an already amazing story that hooked me 2 pages into it. I love the art it is reminiscent of Jeff Smith's Razl and the colors are crisp and vibrant. Over all a very complete and we'll put together book that would feel very at home on a local comic shops shelf.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tantum Gray Issue 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Tantum Gray Issue 1
by Michelle H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/15/2014 19:16:12

I think this was a compelling first issue! I liked how you were thrown into the character's every day problems and life without anything long and drawn out. I liked his interactions with different people and loved how the artwork made everything smooth to read! Looking forward to issue 2!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tantum Gray Issue 1
by Mark H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/06/2014 15:30:16

I thought this was a good first issue- enough happened to get me interested without revealing too much. I'm looking forward to see where it goes from here! I also loved the artwork.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tantum Gray Issue 1
by Tyson T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/05/2014 11:35:51

The artwork is excellent and the story is fun and interesting. I'm excited to see where this series takes us. It's definitely worth the read.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tantum Gray Issue 1
by C. H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/17/2014 22:21:33

I really enjoyed Issue 1 of Tatum Gray. The story was interesting and I am looking forward to the next issue. The characters were well developed. I especially enjoyed the artwork. It was colorful, detailed, and very well done.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tantum Gray Issue 1
by Jeff H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/17/2014 22:12:16

Great story line! Lots of directions it could go. Great art work!! Believable kids.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tantum Gray Issue 1
by Laryne L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/13/2014 13:12:00

I very much enjoyed this! I look forward to Issue 2.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates