DriveThruRPG.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
High Elves Set
by Andrew A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/15/2015 10:31:54
Well I weekend and purchased this set to complement the dark elves. Good standard images, although I still love the Dark elves so a little biased. Worth the money hell yes even if I never get any password for this so called bonus area I still like these products.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
High Elves Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dark Elves II Set
by Andrew A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/05/2015 13:20:10
I think for me the best of the Dark Elves sets like the others very useful I just wish the purple set 1 would be done with these same skin tones as sets 2 and 3 scream Dark Elf to me,

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dark Elves II Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Hard SciFi Set I: Salvage Crew
by ROGER D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/04/2015 11:53:21
As usual, Arion Games has issued a quality product in it's sc-fi line of miniatures. I have all the science fiction and future sets from Arion and have been pleased with every one.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Hard SciFi Set I: Salvage Crew
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

SciFi Assault Squad Set
by ROGER D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/04/2015 11:49:54
Nice set of figures and more than enough to field a good troop of hi-tech soldiers. The added vehicles are really good looking.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
SciFi Assault Squad Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fantasy Mercenaries Set
by Christopher B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/03/2015 12:01:35
HI
A wonderful group of general purpose fantasy figures.
Just what I need for city guards, NPC groups or for some of the player characters.
Mainly human but there are other sets for other races.
The usual good quality of art.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Mercenaries Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Humanoids Set
by Christopher B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/31/2015 07:54:55
HI
A mixed set of Trolls, Ogre, Orc, Goblin and Lizards.
Lots of nasties for your games.
Well posed and crafted.
A good set

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Humanoids Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Humanoids III Set
by Christopher B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/31/2015 07:47:41
Hi
A good mix of Bugbears and Goblins with a few other small humanoids thrown in
Also a troll.
I like the mixture of this set, as always good art and characters

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Humanoids III Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Giants Set
by Christopher B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/31/2015 07:40:19
A 'Large Bunch' of Giants.
Good art and posses.
Variety of types, I like the ones about to lop a rock.
A 'Giant' well done.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Giants Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Medieval Monks Set
by Christopher B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/31/2015 07:13:03
Hi
This set fits well into my 14th century RPG campaign.
You get what it says lots of monks in different posses and doing different daily actions.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Monks Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Sword and Sorcery II Set
by Christopher B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/31/2015 07:09:37
Hi
Another interesting set.
I like the two mounted and dismounted characters.
Sets could do with more of them.
A good set on this thyme with lots of uses.
Well worth buying.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword and Sorcery II Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Adventurers Set
by Christopher B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/31/2015 06:49:04
HI
I am not sure about this set.
It continues the great art work and design of Arion Games figures.
There is variety in the characters and they look good.
I am just not taken by them, it might be that I have looked at the Fantasy Heroes first and they seem more real!

SO a good set but not my favorite.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Adventurers Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fantasy Heroes II Set
by Christopher B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/31/2015 06:44:00
Hi
Like set one this has a lot of characters.
Unlike set one these are not class based rather more broad so allowing for more uses.
Again a well designed and useful set.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Heroes II Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fantasy Heroes Set
by Christopher B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/31/2015 06:40:32
Hi
This a a great starter set for any fantasy style role-play game.
The style and types fit a class based system but could be used for other styles.
I love the good variety and posses.
Wish I had seen these before.
Good art color and posses. As well as utility.

Great buy.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Heroes Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dark Elves II Set
by Christopher B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/31/2015 06:33:18
HI
Again a good looking well designed set.
Lots of warriors as well as a cleric and prophetess.
Again as in the first set no hand crossbows not even for the assassin.
That aside a good set with lots of uses well worth having.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dark Elves II Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dark Elf Set
by Christopher B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/31/2015 06:28:52
HI
this is a good mix of Dark Elf figures and spiders.
Royalty, magic users and lots of warriors.
Nice looking and well presented.
Only criticism is the lack of hand crossbows. Two have crossbows none have a hand crossbow.
However still a good buy

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dark Elf Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 920 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates