DriveThruRPG.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Brave Adventures Mercenary Warband
by David F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/06/2016 01:49:34

Wanting to play Mordheim but not finding warband figures for sale without spending a fortune on ebay is tough. Not anymore! Great looking group of Warpstone hoarding fellows here!! Brilliant reds and great poses all.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Brave Adventures Mercenary Warband
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Brave Adventures Lizard Warriors
by David F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/06/2016 01:44:39

First time I have tried Brave Adventures figures. Very nice. Great color and variety. The Lizardwarriors are just what I was looking for. The land of Lustria awaits.......



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Brave Adventures Lizard Warriors
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Brave Adventures The Debate Free Download
by James S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/10/2016 13:36:43

I am surprised that Okum, being Canadian, would promote leftist ideology in the United States.


The 20th Century has a long-bloody history of leftists trying to legitimize their ideology, and most recently the mess in Venezuela.


Brave Adventures should feel ashamed of promoting tyranny.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Brave Adventures The Debate Free Download
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Publisher Reply:
Hello James, Thank you for commenting on this set. I appreciate you taking your time to let us know what you think, and I am sorry that you disagree with our opinion. I think if you do some research, you will change your mind though. Socialism and social democracy are quite different concepts. Socialism is about centralized state control of production, while social democracy is making sure people get something of value for paying taxes. Almost all modern western nations have functioning social democracies, including Canada where healthcare is considered a right, and university education is subsidized. Even America already has some social democratic systems which do a lot to benefit those in the greatest need. We at Brave Adventures are very much against tyranny, and that’s why we made this set. We believe in building an inclusive society and promoting consciousness. This year, there is an opportunity to reduce the influence of big money and corruption in American politics, end unnecessary, destabilizing wars, and move the country into the 21st century. Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us. We understand this set might be a little divisive for some people, and we apologize for that, but we hope you’ll take the time to do some research, and then maybe your opinion will soften a little. In any case, this is a work of fiction, and any resemblance to actual events, locales or persons, living or dead, is entirely coincidental. Best regards, Brave Adventures
Brave Adventures The Debate Free Download
by Adam S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/30/2016 11:49:11

Another set of beautiful minatures by Dave Okum. Perfect for any modern or post apocalyptic game.


One figure makes a perfect politician, bussiness man, or hostage minaiture.


The other guy is in a chicken suit, sure to antagonize the Players Characters, and has a face that is perfectly punchable.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Roleplayers Without Borders [BUNDLE]
by Giorgio G. P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/28/2016 12:46:41

This is not a purchase. It's a charity offer for a worthy cause. But having said that they remain 36 very great products. The best paper minis on the market, paper models, cards, and other bonuses.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Roleplayers Without Borders [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Brave Adventures Witch Hunters
by Shannon J B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/07/2014 12:39:08

The art is not as good as the other Brave Adventures sets.
The faces seem all too similar IMO.
Needs female witch hunters and some more fully masked ones as well.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Brave Adventures Witch Hunters
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Brave Adventures Possessed Cultists Warband
by Shannon J B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/18/2014 14:05:14

Incredible mini set, I will be using these guys for my puply Realms of Cthulhu Savage Worlds campaign!
Would love to see more gothic horror, especially Lovecraftian monsters and investigators for this artist



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Brave Adventures Possessed Cultists Warband
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Brave Adventures Undead Warband
by Shannon J B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/18/2014 13:53:12

An absolutely gorgeous set, the art is top notch and has the detailed back of every mini.
I couldn't be more happy to add these in my next horror adventure.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Brave Adventures Undead Warband
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Brave Adventures Punks!
by jeffrey d. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/18/2013 12:19:05

as Always I have been able to download and print with out trouble . the Punk is a great addition to the cyber punk I have been playing .



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Brave Adventures Punks!
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Brave Adventures Free Zombies
by Erick W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/12/2012 20:52:22

I thought instead of the 1st big colorful page, it should of had 12 bases for the 12 zombie cutouts. Still very awesome for being free.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Brave Adventures Free Zombies
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Publisher Reply:
Hi, thank you for the feedback. We have added grass and dungeon themed bases to the download.
Brave Adventures Monsters!
by David W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/09/2012 22:25:20

I must confess, I wasn't sure at first if I could justify spending $4.00 for 5 figures. It was only AFTER I downloaded this set that I realized there was a LOT more to this set then meets the eyes.


The figures on the main page weren't lined up to where you could cut them using a straight-edge and minimize unnecessary cuts. Once I looked at the various layed options, I was VERY impressed, and the alignment wasn't as "bothersome."


What REALLY sold me on the set was the individual sheets of creatures (Lizardmen, for example). You get 10 figures per page, and has various options for each figure. The ONLY thing it is missing would be to have the same weapon options for the multi-figure sheets as with the main sheet, but still, there are some good options available.


BRAVE ADVENTURES is a new and growing company, and their artwork is very good. I look forward to future sets they will be offering.


Yes, I am happy to say, the set was worth the price, largely due to the layered options that allow you a certain degree of customizing your figures' weapons, colors and accesories.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Brave Adventures Monsters!
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Brave Adventures Free Zombies
by Gregory W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/27/2012 14:57:12

This pack of zombies will come in very handy! Good graphics...



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Brave Adventures Free Zombies
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates