DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
 Publisher Info











Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
FREE! The Dragon cardstock 3D figure kit
by Rob B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/08/2017 14:11:05

I love this dragon, can't wait to unleash it on my players.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
FREE! The Dragon cardstock 3D figure kit
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Day of the Vikings Skirmish Pack
by David D. A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/19/2017 11:03:37

I dont recommend this pdf, ONLY 15 MINIS, and dont have back layer



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Day of the Vikings Skirmish Pack
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Starport Omega cardstock scenics set
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/29/2017 16:02:21

Excellent for the price. I hold off from giving the set a 5th star as it is rather bland and generic. I bought it as my friendly local gaming store didn't have enought terrain for our wargames.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Starport Omega cardstock scenics set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

TWILIGHT STREET 2 Urban Buildings Expansion Set
by Stewart H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/03/2017 18:12:40

Purchased almost all of the building sets and so far have finished six of them. They look good and are easy to assemble. When I started, I was a complete rookie at paper folding and building but these kits are easy to build, the included instructions cover some details of assembly and they do include photos of all the buildings finished. My biggest complaint is with the sky scraper set. Man, that building and the windows and the included rotating resturant are UGLY. It would be nice if it were possible for the user to make some changes to the outside color of the building, the wall texture and what the windows show which would increase how versitle the sky scraper kit would be. They do include some details to personalize the tall buildings as well as some different configurations the sky scraper can be assembled resulting in different foot prints, but having them all have the same exteriors means you get to have different tall, ugly blue buildings scatterred around your city. Also, the links to the photos of the included buildings in the product descriptions are all broken. I was not able to see any of the photos of the buildings in the different sets so I was purchasing sight unseen. The only saving grace here is that they offer two free buildings (the link to the pizza joint does not work either) so I was able to download and build the TV repair place, which sold the deal for me. If you have questions about quality of the included buildings or assembly difficulty or overall look once finished, do download (free) Drakes TV and Repair and build it up. Overall this is a great set for many different purposes. WIth a little scaling down, these would also be perfect for a model railroad.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
TWILIGHT STREET 2 Urban Buildings Expansion Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Twilight Street Heroic Scale
by shawn w. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/22/2017 20:49:24

ok, I have ordered the microtactix twilight street heroic scale, after printing off some of the building I also got the drakes and the horseman's deli as well, when i printed off the too samples i was impressed with their look and easy build, just as a test run I used paper, not card stock. I play the Old school Marvel TSR role play tabletop game. drakes almost fits into the Marvel 2D city map buildings, I would like to shrink the buildings to fit, what would be the correct setting for that? or would manual trimming with scissors work better with correct measurements. i was also a little worried the hero cardboard tokens would be to large, I was glad that were not any bigger then the free hero token enclosed with stinky's pizza. look correct proportionate to the buildings. I'm really like the product, plan to buy more.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Twilight Street Heroic Scale
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Twilight Street Heroic Scale
by Kevin S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/01/2017 16:57:36

great set of buildings, use them for all things zombie, this is not a test and any other modern day eviroment, some of them i felt needed to be atatched to foam core but the 1-2 story buildings are fine with just card stock



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
21st Century Heroes FREE Bonus Set
by Mike K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/23/2016 14:43:41

This is cool. It would be good for war games or an amusing diarama.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
21st Century Heroes FREE Bonus Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

TWILIGHT STREET BONUS SET - Drakes Radio & TV
by Andrew O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/12/2016 12:46:08

Fun little project, that went together well! Inexpensive solution to building small town for my Zombies to rampage through!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
TWILIGHT STREET BONUS SET - Drakes Radio & TV
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Twilight Street Heroic Scale
by Tim N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/02/2016 10:34:44

Excellent scenery forBatman Minatures Game I downloaded some 'Gotham City' signs and posters to add flavour, but really this isn't needed to use the scenery which is easy to construct and looks great. I would like to see some more heroic scale scenery, maybe a creepy gothic mental institution?



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Twilight Street Heroic Scale
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

FREE! Cheap Folks UNDEAD Cardstock Figures
by john v. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/26/2016 21:53:06

The Undead walk again! that is when using the Cheap Folks figures with your favorite Zombie game or RPG. Comic book like, but true to life or dead is it,in the Zombie world.This Free dowload is ready for Action! when printed on to card stock or thick paper,They work for Me,color or black and white.Battle On! Goatkill



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
FREE! Cheap Folks UNDEAD Cardstock Figures
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

FREE! Cheap Folks UNDEAD Cardstock Figures
by Joshua L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/22/2016 21:24:25

Very pretty cardstock figures. I'm a big fan of minis but I may be adding to my ranks with Cardstocks figs to save some $$$$ and buy more rulesets instead!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BattleLands 15mm Normandy:1944 FREE PREVIEW SET
by Peter J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/28/2016 00:23:37

Really happy with this sample product. Particularly easy to assemble, looks good. The propaganda posters and the signs are a nice touch.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BattleLands 15mm Normandy:1944 FREE PREVIEW SET
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Heroic Tyles FREE Interrogation Room
by Matthew M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/20/2015 15:03:46

not bad. Once I've printed it out i'll more than likely be using it for my heroclix games.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Heroic Tyles FREE Interrogation Room
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Vyllage-on-the-Cheep Set 1 cardstock building kits
by Bil W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/09/2015 14:37:15

I bought them but never used them. They are black and white. How did I miss that? I've no time or expertise to paint them myself.

But that is my fault for not checking. Even the picture shows they are black and white. $18 is a lot of money to waste. My bad.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Vyllage-on-the-Cheep Set 1 cardstock building kits
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

BattleLands 15mm Normandy: 1944 Set B-Ruins & Scenics
by Mark L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/04/2015 01:05:49

Nice companion to the Normandy building set. I liked the variety of rural & urban models and appreciated the way the interiors were included. I had issues with the windows showing up as white squares in an otherwise demolished structure. I tried cutting the out, but it's pretty tedious and I limited that to the edges of the destroyed sections. On the rest I compromised and added some impressionistic smoke window dressings and general grime with markers and paint. Adding the remains of flooring around the perimeter of demolished upper stories really makes them pop, as well as some random charred beams and debris A touch of black sprayed along the burnt edges really makes them look convincing. I notice that some of the building exteriors match up well, so you can "mix and match" to create new possibilities.

Dislikes: With both interior and exterior showing it is hard to reinforce and keep the longer wall from bowing. At least it's not so noticeable on demolished ruins!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
BattleLands 15mm Normandy: 1944 Set B-Ruins & Scenics
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 532 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates