DriveThruRPG.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Ant Workers & Escort
by David O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/23/2012 09:05:10

This is really such an amazing set. I can't wait to use it for my next Pulp Sci Fi or Star Trek game as aliens.
Excellent work! I love the colour choices.
I will buy more of these sets as long as they are as cool as this one.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ant Workers & Escort
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Ant Workers & Escort
by David W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/14/2012 19:12:22

MOUNTED ANTS! What more can I say about this?


Reivaj Minis brings ANOTHER great set of figures to the table. These beautifully drawn and colored figures add new life to this set, and give great and endless possibilities to the gaming experience. You can use these workers as NPC's, or as part of a campaign (one player has to move them across the table, and the other player has to eliminate them). And those MOUNTED ANTS... they can REALLY be useful as Fast Assault units!


A brilliant mind and talented artist delivers gold!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ant Warriors
by David W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/26/2012 06:53:56

This set of large figures is among the best the REIVAJ MINIS has done. The artwork is incredible, and the colors options really open these figures up for potential uses.


I great set, and beautifully draw and colored.


NOTE: The intricate detail of the antennae are not for the squeamish! :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ant Warriors
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Adventurers: Humans
by Daniel N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/02/2012 20:36:58

The best of the Reivaj´s Set!!!. Awesome!!! The most representative for every RPG plus it comes with male and female variations. I can´t wait to see what´s next Reivaj set : )



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Adventurers: Humans
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Ant Archers
by Daniel N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/02/2012 20:29:21

Another great army for wargames and this time in three diferent colors letting you to make different factions. They remind me Egyptian warriors. Excelent



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ant Archers
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Greek Hoplitas - Hoplitas Griegos
by Daniel N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/02/2012 20:22:56

An EXCELLENT set of free cardboards miniatures. The quality is exceptional and it´s free. I would have paid for this set!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Greek Hoplitas - Hoplitas Griegos
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Draconic Lancers
by Daniel N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/02/2012 20:12:12

Great and original set of monsters!!!, they remind me of the characters in the book of Dragonlance. Great colors and variety of poses.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Draconic Lancers
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Catfolk Set 2
by Daniel N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/02/2012 20:03:24

Another great set of Catfolks paper minis. The catfolks make for good villains, or your own character in an RPG or enemy monters in any fantasy game. Dinamic poses, weapons and colors, allow you to make infantry squads complete with command and warriors.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Catfolk Set 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Catfolk
by Daniel N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/02/2012 19:53:27

Awesome minis in dynamic poses. Great for roleplaying games or skirmish actions. Very original set of Cats. I love all Reivaj Minis sets!!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Catfolk
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Faun Archers - Arqueros Faunos
by Daniel N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/02/2012 19:45:56

These Minis are great. Would love to see more of these fauns warriors sets



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Faun Archers - Arqueros Faunos
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Catfolk Set 2
by David W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/31/2012 21:07:19

Another wonderful collection of quality figures from REIVAJ MINIATURES!


Brilliant colors, multiple layers, and fantastic artwork. Each set continues to get better and better.


With these options, you can use these to create entire armies, or as specialized troops to encounter in dungeon games.


Very great product!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Catfolk Set 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Catfolk Set 2
by PEDRAZZI G. G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/29/2012 13:17:03

Thirteen very original figures. Three color variations for each figure. The perfect complement to the first Catfolk set.


As usual, the overall quality is at the highest level. As with all previous sets.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Catfolk
by Maurice R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/29/2012 05:29:40

Understand that the product itself it top-notch. I really have no problem with the artwork. However, be warned that the files are sent entirely in spanish.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Catfolk
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Publisher Reply:
The product is in spanish (my native languaje) and english, like you can see in the cover and the instructions, also the instructions have a step by step photos that help you if can´t see the text. Thank you very much for your comments and purchase ; )
Adventurers: Humans
by David O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/01/2012 22:54:34

One thing that I really love about this set is the male and female versions of each class. That's brilliant!
My favourite figure would have to be the Female Human Warrior. I just love the dynamic action in that figure.
I am always looking to expand my figures for basic dungeon adventure character types. I love the classic / old school feel of these figures.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Adventurers: Humans
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Adventurers: Humans
by David W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/04/2012 14:58:27

This set offers a complete set of figures ready to storm any dungeon. There are many core character classes that come in male and female variety, and ALL feature vivd colors and dynamic poses.


There were a couple little items that made some of the figures not appear to be as fluid as the others.


All-in-all, a GREAT value for the money, and there are some of these figures (like the Male Paladin and Cleric) that are among some of my all-time favorite figures to date.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates