DriveThruRPG.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Faun Archers - Arqueros Faunos
by Tiago H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/28/2012 13:56:51

These fauns aren't your average Mr. Tumnus, these fauns mean business! And by business you can understand turn your adventurers into pin cushions. A very menacing group of forest defenders bent on turning the opponents into fertilizer!

You can see that these are the first works of Reijav in designing paper figures, these have less different postures and expressions than his later sets, but nonetheless the lineart and texture work are very good. If you like these, as I liked them, you gonna be really impressed with the latter sets, he keeps getting better.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Faun Archers - Arqueros Faunos
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Draconic Lancers
by Tiago H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/28/2012 13:40:49

A full company of Dragonborn / Draconians / Dragonman / what-are-they-called-this-week to put between your adventurer party (or be part of your adventurer party) and their objective. These draconic lancers have plenty of character, showing even through their monstrous faces. These are big, intimidating guys, standing a head and shoulders above any human figure in the table. The art and textures are very good, deserving to be printed in photo quality paper to showcase every detail of these figures.

I would like to see more colors and more variety of weapons in these figures but this isn't a gripe worth enough that I couldn't give the full 5 stars to this set.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Draconic Lancers
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Catfolk Set 2
by Tiago H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/28/2012 13:28:46

Another great set of minis. The first set of Catfolk provided with a fearsome group of warriors. Now there are Healers, Mages, Centaurs (Liontaurs?) and more distinct personalities. This catfolk universe gets richer still! Great action poses, great art great textures, these minis should be printed in photo quality paper to showcase the art that goes on them.

Maybe another Catfolk set cold go deeper in the different varieties of these great cats? Linx Merchants, Panther rogues, maybe even Lion harems? Just some suggestions!

Being a fan of the Brazilian comics Leão Negro I had the fortune of finding in this set a perfect match for the brother of the titular character. The Lion Healer is a perfect portrait of Noble Albino Lion Isauh!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Catfolk Set 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Catfolk
by Tiago H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/28/2012 13:17:10

Reijav is a great paper miniature designer. His figures are always full of action and have great art and textures. This set is in my opinion his best. A full group of intimidating cat warriors. Printed in photo quality paper and edged (the instructions are very good) they are a imposing and feral presence on the table.

For Brazilians like me there is the added attractive that these adventurers are a perfect match for the Leão Negro comics characters, by the artist Ofeliano. It was a comics series published in a old RPG Magazine, now you can get the graphic novel albums online.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Catfolk
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Ant Workers & Escort
by David O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/23/2012 09:05:10

This is really such an amazing set. I can't wait to use it for my next Pulp Sci Fi or Star Trek game as aliens. Excellent work! I love the colour choices. I will buy more of these sets as long as they are as cool as this one.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ant Workers & Escort
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Ant Workers & Escort
by David W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/14/2012 19:12:22

MOUNTED ANTS! What more can I say about this?

Reivaj Minis brings ANOTHER great set of figures to the table. These beautifully drawn and colored figures add new life to this set, and give great and endless possibilities to the gaming experience. You can use these workers as NPC's, or as part of a campaign (one player has to move them across the table, and the other player has to eliminate them). And those MOUNTED ANTS... they can REALLY be useful as Fast Assault units!

A brilliant mind and talented artist delivers gold!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ant Warriors
by David W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/26/2012 06:53:56

This set of large figures is among the best the REIVAJ MINIS has done. The artwork is incredible, and the colors options really open these figures up for potential uses.

I great set, and beautifully draw and colored.

NOTE: The intricate detail of the antennae are not for the squeamish! :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ant Warriors
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Adventurers: Humans
by Daniel N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/02/2012 20:36:58

The best of the Reivaj´s Set!!!. Awesome!!! The most representative for every RPG plus it comes with male and female variations. I can´t wait to see what´s next Reivaj set : )



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Adventurers: Humans
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Ant Archers
by Daniel N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/02/2012 20:29:21

Another great army for wargames and this time in three diferent colors letting you to make different factions. They remind me Egyptian warriors. Excelent



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ant Archers
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Greek Hoplitas - Hoplitas Griegos
by Daniel N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/02/2012 20:22:56

An EXCELLENT set of free cardboards miniatures. The quality is exceptional and it´s free. I would have paid for this set!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Greek Hoplitas - Hoplitas Griegos
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Draconic Lancers
by Daniel N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/02/2012 20:12:12

Great and original set of monsters!!!, they remind me of the characters in the book of Dragonlance. Great colors and variety of poses.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Draconic Lancers
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Catfolk Set 2
by Daniel N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/02/2012 20:03:24

Another great set of Catfolks paper minis. The catfolks make for good villains, or your own character in an RPG or enemy monters in any fantasy game. Dinamic poses, weapons and colors, allow you to make infantry squads complete with command and warriors.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Catfolk Set 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Catfolk
by Daniel N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/02/2012 19:53:27

Awesome minis in dynamic poses. Great for roleplaying games or skirmish actions. Very original set of Cats. I love all Reivaj Minis sets!!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Catfolk
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Faun Archers - Arqueros Faunos
by Daniel N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/02/2012 19:45:56

These Minis are great. Would love to see more of these fauns warriors sets



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Faun Archers - Arqueros Faunos
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Catfolk Set 2
by David W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/31/2012 21:07:19

Another wonderful collection of quality figures from REIVAJ MINIATURES!

Brilliant colors, multiple layers, and fantastic artwork. Each set continues to get better and better.

With these options, you can use these to create entire armies, or as specialized troops to encounter in dungeon games.

Very great product!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Catfolk Set 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 16 to 30 (of 42 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates