DriveThruRPG.com
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Abandoned Station
by Aram d. B. O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/23/2017 11:34:49

The overall design of the map looks immediately impressive. Regrettably, when zooming in on it after purchase and later when printing it out I realized the very poor resolution of everything, which makes it look very pasty and unsharp. Plus, the grid seems a little out of the way in some places of the map, creating squares for figures to stand on where it doesn't make much sense for the to do so (half inside a wall, etc.). All in all, a great map in theory, but a very unsatisfying product.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Abandoned Station
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

City Blocks 02
by Alex H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/02/2017 07:54:32

This is a quality product, but those purchasing should be aware that the file size of the VTT map is actually larger than allowed on the highest paid account on Roll20 (over 10 MB in size), so you cannot actually use it with Roll20 without modification (and a subscription). Just something to be aware of.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
City Blocks 02
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

City Blocks
by Alex H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/02/2017 07:54:01

This is a quality product, but those purchasing should be aware that the file size of the VTT map is actually larger than allowed on the highest paid account on Roll20 (over 10 MB in size), so you cannot actually use it with Roll20 without modification (and a subscription). Just something to be aware of.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
City Blocks
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Campus Blocks
by Alex H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/02/2017 07:52:40

This is a quality product, but those purchasing should be aware that the file size of the VTT map is actually larger than allowed on the highest paid account on Roll20 (over 10 MB in size), so you cannot actually use it with Roll20 without modification (and a subscription). Just something to be aware of.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Campus Blocks
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Western Town
by Jamie B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/30/2017 23:06:15

This absolutely is NOT as advertised. It isn't a large map you can print out; it's non-modular tiles to print and build a map and there is no full file of the entire "map" to be found. It's quite a ripoff compared to other products that DO allow you to print a single large map. I find the way the description is worded misleading bordering on deceptive.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Western Town
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Publisher Reply:
In the folder called VTT there is a full version of the map that you can print out.
Hangar Control
by angelo f. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/21/2017 04:39:46

Great addon to the Hangar & it's free , what can I say more. Thanks for this free addon.

I'm going to add walls ,pillars & stairs to it so I can set it higher than the hangar, it will look great.

I'm going to use these for 15mm scifi ( Gruntz ) but I'm pretty sure they can be used for any setting.

Thanks Keep it up



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hangar Control
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Hanger 1A
by angelo f. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/21/2017 04:34:42

This is the first purchase I made from Dramascape & I must say it is aBeautiful piece of work. I haven't printed it out yet but I'm sure it will look great. My only wish is that it had walls also. I know they are represented from the top but it would have been nice to have them. In fact I will make 3D walls ( say 2 to 3 " high foamboard ) , gantries & stairs for a complete scene. Perhaps they will be available in the future as a generic addon, like the free Hangar control.

Thanks Keep up the great work



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hanger 1A
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Publisher Reply:
We are glad you like it, the Scifi Floor tiles set has walls to print and put together maybe you could use those. http://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/112361/SciFi-Floor-Tiles?affiliate_id=12615
Wasteland Defense Line
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/31/2016 15:59:11

THis is not a product, this is a rip-off.

What you get is a narrow strip-map that isn't large enough for a single encounter. Even if you cut & pasted it to repeat (which would be paijnfdully obvious) you still would have a playing area a PC could traverse in a single movement phase.

Complete junk.

Go with any Oone's product; they are cheaper, better quality, and cover large areas.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Wasteland Defense Line
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Publisher Reply:
Thank you for your review Although we are struggling to understand it; With the map being 18 US Letter/A4 pages when printed out, 48 inches by 30 inches and the average characters movement being 6 inches, we are struggling to see how an average PC could traverse the map in a single movement phase.
Basic Tavern
by Mike K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/07/2016 13:21:47

This is a good looking map. I can't wait to play on it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Basic Tavern
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Border Fort
by Mike K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/07/2016 13:18:40

With or without the hex overlay, this wonderfully detailed map would be great for wargaming.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Border Fort
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Gallows
by Stuart B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/23/2016 16:14:20

Cahit waqit to cut this one out an put together. Looks great !



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Gallows
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Medieval Market
by Stuart B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/23/2016 16:13:18

Printed on cardstock and works great, tapped all shhets together, makes a great fold out map ! ! Awesome graphics. Thanks !



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Market
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Crates and Containers
by Matthew M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/16/2016 16:59:42

I downloaded this product for use in HeroClix games and it truly was well worth it



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Crates and Containers
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Star Map 02
by Keith (. T. A. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 08/23/2016 12:00:55

A nice space map containing a planet with a nebula in the background. The product contains a 67 page pdf with instructions and 62 pages of maps - including hex, square, and no grid options for printing. MapTool and other VTT users will also find a jpg file for use in virtual gaming.

The map was created for a war-gaming scenario titled Space Refugees but it is easily adaptable for other needs, including a scenario backdrop for a space adventure. It's a nice product for the price.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Star Map 02
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Ruined Manor
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/17/2016 17:45:39

As usual Dramascape does an excellent job. Nice details, colors and textures. I was looking for something like this recently for a future game.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Ruined Manor
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 243 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates