DriveThruRPG.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
The Crypts
by Bruce M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/20/2015 15:40:40
The Crypt is an awesome set of maps! They are well done and offer plenty of horror gaming opportunities! These are great maps at great prices with both PDF's for table top gaming and digital maps for VTT (Virtual Table Top) online gaming. If need be you can also print the poster maps out instead of the individual tiles, but you would need to find the right size to keep it to scale.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Crypts
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Old House
by Brandon W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/13/2015 05:16:59
This one is one that I happen to love because it is not filled with a bunch of images that ruin the map. Too many times you will see people filling their maps with images that just get in the way. You can add things later on your own if you want a chair there or a cat in the corner! This makes the re-usability of the image high which is great because it is an old house and you will always find more old houses.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Old House
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Arabian Fortress
by Brandon W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/13/2015 05:11:54
The detail in this image is fantastic. I do not print out these products, I only use them for VTT because during live games i always use 3 dimensional setups. I think DramaScape does a great job with all of their products for VTT. Then again I always alter and add things to images that I want for specific games that I run.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Arabian Fortress
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Library
by Brandon W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/13/2015 04:53:33
Its a library and its free, freaking 5 stars man! Whenever you need a library for your VTT this one will help you out. I think if its free that should automatically make it pretty awesome. Someone did a lot of work and they are offering to people for no cost.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Library
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

SciFi Bars
by Brandon W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/13/2015 04:36:36
This one is perfect for use in my scifi VTT. I like how it is left as a basic scifi club and not overly filled with images you do not need there. You can always throw in your own dressings in images which is something I think some people overlook when they are getting maps. When people want hexes they will add hexes, when they need more chairs or computers they can always add more wherever they want. This one rocks!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
SciFi Bars
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Medieval Market
by Brandon W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/13/2015 04:27:20
If you need a medieval market this is all you will ever need. Great detail and great for VTT. I love how they give you many different options and not just one image.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Market
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Star Map
by Brandon W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/13/2015 04:24:21
Love having this star map for my VTTs. You also get more than one, so if you need space station it is there, planet it is there, or just blank space it is there. Sweet!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Star Map
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

City Ruins
by Brandon W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/13/2015 04:21:28
This layout is awesome! They do a great job with many of their products and this one is great for any post apocalyptic ruin or modern ruin. No complaints here at all.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
City Ruins
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Basic Tavern
by Zsolt S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/01/2015 02:33:28
Üdv!
Most ismerkedem ezzel a műfajjal.
Gyönyörű grafika.
Nagy felbontású kép.
Jól használható sokféle történethez.
Hibát nem találtam benne.
Zsolt Szélesi, Hungary.

Welcome!
I'm new to this genre.
Nicely edited characters.
Easy to use.
Zsolt Szélesi, Hungary.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Basic Tavern
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Floorplan Tiles
by Tommy H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/29/2015 12:42:31
I LOVE this product. It will quickly become one of my favorite DM tools. The only thing that kept me from giving it the 5 start rating was it didn't have the hex overlay. But that is the one draw back to it. I can't stop singing it's praises. Keep up the wonderful work.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Floorplan Tiles
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Arabian Market
by Randy F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/01/2015 18:44:48
I printed this out on 8 13x19 sheets of paper and used it as the base for my 3D paperterrain buildout of a market in Sigil. It was a wonderful template for placing market stalls as well as providing perfect ground texture for my table.

Check out the photos in this post: https://the-forsite-irregulars.obsidianportal.com/adventure--
log/lost-in-sigil

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Arabian Market
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Marines & Aliens Miniatures 2
by Keith (. T. A. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 05/15/2015 12:40:13
This is a nice set of paper minis combined with topdown pngs for use with your favorite VTT. The images are nicely differentiated with a broad set of aliens and marines to use in your game. The image quality is good and holds up to a low zoom level. A good group to use on distant alien worlds or as guards/mercs in a futuristic urban sprawl.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Marines & Aliens Miniatures 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Arabian Fortress
by Andrew J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/01/2015 14:27:32
As is the case with all of DramaScape's products, the map's gridlines are not set up well for tabletop/miniature gaming that relies on grids. Rather than constructing a grid and then laying out the terrain within the format of the gridlines, DramaScape maps are more like satellite photos that have had a grid stamped on top of them. As a result, squares that have a line running through them (an occurance that is very common with DramaScape maps) make it difficult for players and GMs to determine if the square is inside the building or outside of it, if a figure can or cannot stand in the square, and if so, where the figure is actually located for purposes of tracing LoS, determining cover, etc.

On the other hand, the gridless map would work well for games that are played without a grid. They have a nice level of detail that features a bunch of irregularly located terrain and scenery objects, making them look more realistic than maps made for play on a board with a grid.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Arabian Fortress
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Arabian Fortress
by Roger D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/24/2015 18:25:04
very realistic over view. In fact, for my purpose too realistic as the images are a poor fit for the hex grid.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
The Armory
by Michael I. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/06/2015 16:31:00
I really liked the armory for use with the relatively lame Cortex Marvel rpg. This map can be used for modern or futuristic no problem. Worked and printed like a charm. Getting this for free was a steal!

P.S. Dramascape: You charge too much for many products or give your battle maps away free. Try $1-3. $1 per 8x11.5 page for an rpg map is too much in my mind but you make nice products...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Armory
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Publisher Reply:
Thanks for the review, we are glad you liked it, if you check out our other maps, I think you will find that most of them are at least 18 pages large for only $3.99, or can be bought in bundles for about $2.00 each.
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 217 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates