DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories











Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Tom E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/28/2010 16:27:00

I recieved the product and do not regret donating to a great cause. This is my first foray into pen and paper gaming. Thank you for offering this package.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Stephen W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/28/2010 07:41:06

Fantastic fundraising idea - thank you to DTRPG for collecting funds for MDS and to all the publishers for contributing this huge bundle of great material.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Joshua M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/28/2010 05:29:37

A great way to support the people of Haiti. Kudos to this site and all those involved with the incentive. On a side note my order was a couple of days late. I did receive my email, and as I expected the delay was to the sheer volume of people ordering. To those awaiting their emails, just be paitent.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Michael B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/27/2010 21:39:47

Love this site GReat stuff cheap buys would shop again



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Robert B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/27/2010 20:18:58

I cant wait to get these products, Sadly I have been waiting for about 3 days now.... I think its a great charity, and fantastic way to promote it, my only lament is that it is taking DTrpg days to allow me to download the goods.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Ken N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/27/2010 17:06:31

Excellent package, excellent value, excellent cause. And I'd feel that way even if it took a week to get my stuff, but it didn't -- I got my order on the 3rd business day. I fine with that; the site's clearly getting hammered thanks to this effort, and I think the response was timely all things considered.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Help Haiti! Donate $10
by Gene K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/27/2010 15:39:16

Great thing you are doing. I alos did the $20 donation and felt that if drivethru and the publishers could be this generous. I coul help a bit more.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Help Haiti! Donate $10
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by drew t. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/27/2010 03:26:18

if you are thinking about this don't just go for it. the amount of content you get is overwhelming. the only down side is that i am going to have to spend hours reading them...... oh well there goes my university course



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Tim V. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/26/2010 22:30:35

What a great way for the roleplaying development community to help with a cause. I can't overstate how impressed I am with those developers that put their products on this. This goes quadruply so for those that put their game systems, and not only accessories, on the list.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Rich B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/26/2010 19:04:08

Feels good to help out, getting stuff feels good too. My only gripe: To bad the BIG guys didn't pitch in with this as well (WOTC, Etc.)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Jon T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/26/2010 13:46:11

FANTASTIC. Thank you, DriveThruRPG, for this wonderful opportunity to help those in need, and get something for ourselves as well.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Rob P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/26/2010 10:52:53

Like several others, I am awaiting my link to the downloads. I am happy to have contributed to a good cause, but I will be even happier once I actually have my promised incentive.

Hopefully, it will be one large download rather than 200 small ones.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Kenneth S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/26/2010 07:54:53

This is an awesome deal which includes a variety of products. You really can't go wrong. Drive Thru delivered my links within a few days and I'm happily sorting through the products and seeing what I can use and what I want to buy more of.

My only complaint is that some of the downloads have cryptic names and when you are sorting through over 200 files, it takes time to figure out what you've got.

I just wish there was a Helping Haiti Bundle 2... :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Michael W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/26/2010 02:04:59

Für eine Gute Sache macht man das doch gerne! Vielen Dank für dieses Angebot!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Kasper M. H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/26/2010 00:45:26

I like the fact that you offer so many interesting books so cheaply, which gives me a good overview on what this site has to offer.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 294 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates