DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
 Publisher Info











Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Grave Robbers
by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/17/2018 15:04:14

Great set of paper minis! At some point you will have your player characters in a cemetery or crypt, and why not add these guys as an encounter (combat or RP)? The donkey cart can be used in multiple ways besides being part of the grave robbers set.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Grave Robbers
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

FREE Undead sampler
by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/17/2018 11:18:57

Another awesome set of paper minis from One Monk/Mayhem in Paper! I've used the Wight and Banshees (as ghosts) in my D&D 5E campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
FREE Undead sampler
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

FREE Monster Sampler
by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/17/2018 10:53:29

Great basic set of paper minis! I've used the giant bat, giant rat, and dire wolf in my D&D 5E campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
FREE Monster Sampler
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Cave Monsters
by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/17/2018 10:48:08

Another great set of paper minis! So far I've only used the stirges from this set (along with crafted stirges following DM Scotty's short tip--search Youtube for that tutorial), but there are a number of good paper minis that will likely be used in the future in my D&D 5E campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cave Monsters
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dungeon Monsters
by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/17/2018 10:32:47

This is an indispensible set of paper minis for your fantasy RPG. I've used a number of them in my D&D 5E campaign including the Owl Bear, Rust Monster, Dragon Snake, Carrion Beast, and Cockatrice. Give me time and I'll use the Enveloper, Mimic, and Fire Beetle. Paper minis look good on the table and mix well with plastic and metal minis.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon Monsters
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Witches and Bats
by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/18/2017 11:34:02

Awesome set of paper minis! The witches and bats would work very well in a Ravenloft/Curse of Strahd adventure or campaign. The witches would also work well as hags in any fantasy rpg. I haven't used the witches yet in my own 5E campaign, but have used the bat swarm and giant bats in a Halloween adventure. You can see pictures and read the write-up of the adventure here: https://thulaen.wordpress.com/2017/09/01/session-6-grim-manor-part-ii/



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Witches and Bats
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Male Tavern Patrons
by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/16/2017 16:32:49

Great set of paper minis along with the female tavern patrons to help flesh out your tavern/inn scenes or encounters. I used mine in the background in an assassination attempt encounter in my 5E campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Male Tavern Patrons
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Female Tavern Patrons
by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/16/2017 16:31:31

Great set of paper minis along with the male tavern patrons to help flesh out your tavern/inn scenes or encounters. I used mine in the background in an assassination attempt encounter in my 5E campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Female Tavern Patrons
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Goblinoid Monsters
by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/16/2017 16:24:42

Very useful set of paper minis for your table in your fantasy RPG games since you always need orcs and goblinoids. You get a really good selection in this set.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Goblinoid Monsters
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Ghostly Spirits
by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/16/2017 16:18:58

Great set of paper minis! I've used the banshees in this set as a ghost for a haunted mansion adventure in my 5E campaign. Paper minis from MIP/One Monk look great on your table mixed in with pewter and plastic minis.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ghostly Spirits
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Bandit Warband
by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/16/2017 16:15:25

Excellent set of paper minis that look great on your table mixed in with pewter or plastic minis or other paper minis. I've used these bandits in countryside encounters and as urban ruffians.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Bandit Warband
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Elven Alliance [BUNDLE]
by mark a. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/06/2016 15:56:45

love the elven alliance bundle. please do more :) .the sheets have lots of fig's to use not just for an army.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Elven Alliance [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Elven Alliance [BUNDLE]
by William B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/25/2016 19:23:46

LOVE. MAYHEM. IN PAPER.

Bought five bundles including this one, and they PERFECT for what I was looking for. I hope they continue to make new lines. I am brand new to wargaming (Kings of War) and these are just awesome.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Undead Army: Skeleton Dark Rider Regiment
by David F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/06/2016 02:13:01

Personally, I can't afford to pay huge sums of money to play large scale fantasy battles, but with OneMonk's cardstock armies I can!! The price ratio to quality is unbelievable. One you try cardstock minis of this caliber, you'll be hooked. I don't miss plastic figs anymore, these look fantastic.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Undead Army: Skeleton Dark Rider Regiment
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Gothic Statues
by David F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/06/2016 02:00:54

These are very nice sprinkled around cemetary terrain. The shading and gothic design are very creepy and eerie looking. Wait, did that one just move?! Nice addition to fill out around an undead vampire army too!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gothic Statues
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 111 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates