DriveThruRPG.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
White Lies
by Joshua H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/23/2016 17:15:25

I was on the fence about OSR-style games. I could certainly see the value in a lighter rules set, but why would I want an antique? As I started reading through White Lies I began to see the beauty of it. Most gamers already know the basics of it, they can roll up a character and get going right away. I began thinking I could use it to run games in a number of different settings, Leverage, The A-Team, Firefly, and the list just keeps going. There are a slew of tables for creating adversaries and their motivations and organizations to use as a springboard when my well of creativity is running dry. It even includes an intial adventure making it a great complete package at 132 pages. If you want a rules lite spy game that gives you plenty of room to create and hack and improvise it's hard to beat White LIes.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
White Lies
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

White Lies - Advanced Training: Hand-to-Hand
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/04/2015 15:47:35

"Everybody was Kung-Fu fighting!" --Carl Douglas


Although I prefer having Rules Companions released after the core rules of a game to be a big tome including lots of new stuff, the modular Admin Toolkit is an acceptable and flexible way for the Admin to add new features to their game.


Advanced Training: Hand-to-Hand is a supplement to White Lies, the spy game resembling old-school gaming (based on Dungeons & Dragons rules). Secret agents who opt for this Advanced Training will need to gain more Experience Points (XP) to advance to each new level. However, in return they will get to use some advanced hand-to-hand fighting techniques in a way that resembles "spells per day". Individual techniques can be used more than once a day, but the number of types usable per day are limited. There is no extra check or Saving Throw to make, and no special preparation once trained. Various kinds of strikes and defensive stances are described, organized in Techniques up to Level 3.


The "spell" structure will be inherently familiar to players, and as usual, pay close attention to the details and conditions for each Technique. Now get out there and knock some heads!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
White Lies - Advanced Training: Hand-to-Hand
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

White Lies
by Sophia B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/27/2015 13:55:48
http://dieheart.net/w-
hite-lies/

Do we need another old school game? Do we need another game for modern espionage and military operations?
Bill Logan from DwD Studios doesn’t ask these questions, he just writes games. White Lies is the second game in this vein, his first one was Covert Ops (aff) (together with Larry Moore), a game based on d00lite which is based on the system of Star Frontiers (?).
Bill forked me a preview copy of the game, so I have it as a PDF on my computer right now.


While I’m a fan of old school games, I’m not really familiar with the espionage genre. I know that there are other contenders, but I haven’t read or played them (except for Covert Ops and Black Seven.


Please note that this is a reading review of an advanced copy.


What is White Lies?


White Lies (henceforth: WL) is based on Swords & Wizardry WhiteBox which is in turn based on OD&D (the original Dungeons & Dragons from 1974). WhiteBox is a cleaned-up version of OD&D with some tweaks and it is published under the OGL which makes it a good ruleset for game designers.
In fact, besides the name White Lies and the logo everything is open content under the rules of the OGL. That’s really sweet.


So, basically WL is an old school D&D game for spy stories. Here’s the blurb (emphasis is mine):


"Welcome to WHITE LIES, a modern role-playing game of espionage and paramilitary operations. This game takes advantage of an existing and well-loved set of role-playing game rules called Swords & Wizardry WhiteBox, a light and simple set of mechanics designed to be fast and loose, like the cinematic espionage genre this game attempts to embrace. This is a toolbox to design your own thrilling tales of modern adventure!
If you read my blog, you know that I like S&W WhiteBox, so I am at least intrigued by having another old school game to complete my collection."


Content


There is a short introduction which stresses Rule Number One: The Admin (Game Master) has the right to modify the rules. As typical for old school games there are sometimes “gaps” in the rules and the Admin is free to interpret them.


Character Creation


Then we jump right into character creation which is pretty familiar. The attributes are the same as always. Some character classes may gain additional XP (experience points) for certain high stats. Attributes are rolled as 3d6 in order.


WL includes a basic skill system which is a “die+modifier”-mechanic: you roll 1d6, add your attribute modifier and try to score 4 or more (4+). Opposed skill checks are rolled against each other, higher roll wins.


Saving Throws are the same as in WhiteBox, roll a d20 and score equal or higher than your ST (Saving Throw value) which is based on your class.


So far, nothing really surprising although I like the addition of a rudimentary skill system.


A look at the character classes


Of course, you have different classes, this game is based on OD&D after all.


The Confiscator: types like cat burglars and thieves who are good at sneaking in and bypassing security systems, based strongly on Dexterity. This class is loosely based on the Thief and gets a bonus when attacking from a hidden position.


The Eliminator: soldiers, mercenaries – the Fighter class. Good with weapons and other martial stuff and gets extra attacks per round.


The Infiltrator: the Charisma-type, the Grifter charming you out of your money or other things and deceiving you. They are good at forgery, disguise and persuasion, of course. As a bonus, they have masterwork Cover Identities.


The Investigator: this class encompasses the P.I.s, journalists, detectives but also hackers (!). As an Investigator, you are good at solving problems, interrogation, and technology. As a special ability, they have a Network of Informants.


The Transporter: the guy behind the wheel, they get skill bonuses when driving vehicles and get one as starting equipment.


I would have liked to see a separate class for the hacker. He is rolled into the Investigator which also covers private investigators and cops. Mechanically, you can’t really play with cyber security. The Investigator gets Saving Throw bonuses on interrogation and deception which doesn’t necessarily fit the hacker archetype. That said, there are skill bonuses for computers, too. Still, I find the umbrella of Investigator too broad for a typical hacker.


Every class has its own XP table, basic attack bonus etc. – it’s like in Swords & Wizardry WhiteBox.


Equipment


Weapons do damage centered around a d6 which is true to WhiteBox, armor classes can be ascending and descending – again, nothing new. There is a nod towards the espionage genre by providing information for Expense Accounts and Mission Outfitting. I like that Equipment Kits are available, making staffing a character much easier and faster. The rules make sense and there is interesting material like “cleaner kits” or “halo kits” (for parachuting stealthily).
Because this is modern espionage, you have stats for firearms like revolvers and rocket launchers, explosives and also other weapons like tasers.
The game also includes rules for vehicles (dirt bikes, jeeps, motorcycles, pickup trucks, helicopters, jet skis and more) and vehicle as well as weapon upgrades.
This is a useful addition to the game, especially in light of the Transporter class. WL doesn’t want you to track ammo, it is assumed that you have one payload full of bullets appropriate to your weapon. Fallen enemies might have suitable ammo which is up to the Admin’s discretion.
Weapon upgrades, vehicle upgrades, and gadgets make the equipment list interesting and offer further incentive for the players in long-term play.
The rules for gadgets are a bit free-form. Generally, this approach can be seen throughout the whole book: it’s some vague guidelines and ideas which should help the Admin but not hard and fast rules per se. For example, there is no list of ready-made gadgets.


Describe the gadget you want to your Admin. In accordance with his experience, knowledge, and sense of fairness, the Admin then assesses how plausible the gadget is. This determines the gadget’s reliability and cost. There are 4 categories: existing gadgets (cheapest and most reliable), plausible gadget, improbable gadget and super-science gadget (most expensive and last reliable).
Still, the advice is solid and I like how the author came up with a “reliable rating” to make gadgets more intriguing. If you want to use your gadget, you need to make a roll on a d6 and if you can’t meet the reliability rating the gadget misfires.


Admin Section


Whereas there is still XP for defeating adversaries, the author also included experience garnered from Mission Payments. This is a clever idea and fits the genre. The payment depends on the scope of the mission (personal, local, national or international) and whether you met your objectives and other bonuses (i.e. discretion & secrecy bonus).


Combat


Combat is familiar, rolling for initiative and resolving tasks in rounds. Initiative is rolled individually (1d6 + DEX bonus). There are some special rules for situations like unarmed attacks, explosions, stun damage, rate of fire, automatic weapons.


You recover 1 HP per day as natural healing but luckily, you can also bind wounds or use a medic pack.
Interestingly, the product also includes guidance on Investigating which I find suitable. The advice is basic, but I’m happy to see it here.


More tools


So far, I like what I see in the Admin section. Considering the broad-strokes-approach, it’s well done and now we come to more appealing bits.
There is a cool method for Enemy Organizations, complete with random tables to roll on. I like that very much. For example, you can roll on the organization’s location purpose (i.e. propaganda site or training center), on the physical location and their descriptors (i.e. has an extensive pool of vehicles) and on the organization agenda (i.e. ascension or destruction of wealth).
Furthermore, the author also gives you procedures to come up with Master Villains, including villain type (i.e. celebrity, cult leader, politician etc.), motivation and power base (i.e. economic wealth, secrets, technical superiority etc.), tables for henchmen and minions and statistics.
Next up is a Mission Generator, again with tables (who doesn’t love tables?): mission scope, mission areas, area descriptors, area objectives, area obstacle, mission code name. I personally love the mission code generator which can yield funny names like “Operation Gomex Eel”.
All in all, this section is the true gem of the book for me.


And other tidbits


Campaign Settings


This part of the book deals with general advice on how to set up your campaign world, i.e. scope, funding, agenda, how the law works, security systems etc.


Adversaries


The bestiary of the book. You have spies, soldiers, thugs, martial artists, animals (“realistic foes”) but also (alternatively) some stats for aliens.


Supplemental Training


This chapter includes optional rules which expand the game and make it characteristic and different from the so far S&W WhiteBox rules.
Areas of Training allow additional bonuses for certain skill checks (roll 2d6 and choose the higher one).
Moreover, there are also alternatives for Development (raising attribute scores).


Bureau 19 & Operation: Wounded Wolf


Finally, we have an example campaign setting. Bureau 19 is a highly classified agency in the US. It uses a fairly standard power level, so there is no weird stuff, just straight-forward military action/espionage.
Operation: Wounded Wolf is an introductory adventure for 1st level characters.


Appearance


The product comes at 136 pages total (including cover and OGL etc.). The print version will be digest size (6″ x 9″). The PDF is bookmarked. The layout is basic and sufficient with one-column text style. It makes good use of color for headers. Generally, the product uses a black-white-and-red color scheme throughout the book with silhouette-style illustrations. This amounts to a modern look.


My take on White Lies


First, the name is genius. Second, WL spins WhiteBox into a good take on the undercover operations genre. The classes make sense, grant niche protection but are able to model most common modern archetypes. I would have liked to see a more differentiated approach to the hacker archetype but other than that I’m sure I can find a class for many standard concepts.
I welcome the addition of a basic skill system and the optional Areas of Training.
Obviously, Bill Logan has put some thought into porting the original fantasy game into the modern world with adjusting the equipment section and adding rules for weapon upgrades, vehicles, and gadgets.
Like WhiteBox the game can be very vague and leaves things open to the decision of the Referee. This could be frustrating for people who want hard and fast rules. I admit that the broad-strokes approach can have its advantages as it gives you a framework to build upon but in parts I would have liked to see more “precise” formulas. For instance, a list with gadgets wouldn’t have hurt.
I really appreciate the tools for creating enemy organizations, master villains, and the mission generator. In regards to “standard” military operations and spycraft, WL clearly succeeds in providing the Game Master with a toolkit. In regards to offering a wide staple of options for different takes on the genre, it’s a bit sparse, though. For example, scaling the power level is not possible, so it’s hard to change between a “realistic” way or a more cinematic, action-movie modus operandi. Clear guidelines for the inclusion of fringe powers or supernatural conspiracies are missing, too (with the exception of adding aliens to the Adversaries chapter).
I also wouldn’t call WL a “modern role-playing game”. It’s an OSR game, nothing wrong with that.
Furthermore, the game promises light and simple mechanics suitable for cinematic action. Being an off-shot of Swords & Wizardry WhiteBox, I can’t imagine that WL succeeds here completely. Yes, the rules are easy (and familiar if you’re an OSR aficionado). However, old school D&D derivatives usually don’t offer cinematic play as low-level characters die easily. I can’t see any adjustments concerning the mortality rate. Thus, I argue that cinematic play will be difficult.
I’m not sold on the idea that old school D&D is the best ruleset for cinematic paramilitary action 1 but IF you want to play D&D in the modern world this is certainly a neat game.


Where does that leave us?
WL is clearly a professional, quality work. The minimalist artwork style serves it well. It’s a well-made adaption of Swords & Wizardry WhiteBox. I can recommend it if you like old school systems and want to use them to play modern day espionage games. It’s a rules-lite, easy to learn system. The price point for the PDF is very reasonable given the excellent content in the Admin section.
Having said that, if you don’t have a soft spot for traditional D&D rules, you’d probably better be served by something different. WL is NOT a modern, cinematic RPG, serving different style of espionage gaming but a love letter to the OSR.


EDIT: The digital download of the game now includes Echo Team, a separate file with 5 pregens. Neat!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
White Lies
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

White Lies
by Jacob R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/12/2015 08:22:51

Do you like spy movies, police procedurals, detective stories or even just pulp adventures? If so, this game is for you. It's fast, it's fun, it covers all the bases, from Bond to Bourne to Alias, Get Smart and everything in between. The art is fantastic, there's no fat to trim, and it's an easy-to-implement system. Lots of sandbox elements. Thinks Stars Without Number mixed with White Star, but with fast cars and you've got the right idea.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
White Lies
by Pierre S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/09/2015 14:44:38

Roughly coinciding with the release of the Bond movie SPECTRE, DWD Studios brings us "White Lies" with an appropriate gun-logo. Based on "white box" old-school rules, the rules system of classes and levels will be inherently familiar to the majority of gamers brought up on D&D. Combat rules can use both old-style Armor Class (AC; lower is better) or Ascending Armor Class (AAC; higher is better).


The familiarity is a powerful strength of the game. If people have the energy to explore a different rules basis, they could try DWD's game COVERT OPS, which also has an espionage setting.


The rules are written in a breezy, easy-to-follow digest size. Five character-classes are presented, suitable to the espionage setting, with progression up to Level 10. However, adding a Hit Die to your Hit Points every level only succeeds if you have rolled greater than your last Hit Die advancement. There is a basic list of weapons, vehicles and other gear, more like distinctive classes of weapons, as the game says it will not detail fire-arms down to each model of revolver or hand-gun. Weapons and vehicles have various upgrades to enhance and distinguish a character's gear.


Not to be overlooked are several pages devoted to world-building. Akin to "random dungeon generation" but with a spy slant, this harkens back to several past DWD products and can be useful aids to players who are stepping over from the fantasy genre. The rules invite the Admin (GM) to roll on some random tables for the type of Enemy Organization, its location, descriptors, and its overall agenda. The Master Villain in the Admin game can be rolled for Type, Motivation, resources, henchmen and minions, and a big d100 table of Quirks ("Here, kitty, kitty...") Missions have random tables as to the number of "scenes" or "maps" and what type of mission objective each scene involves, a random table for the descriptions of the location, and a dual d100 table to give your mission a snazzy (or totally meaningless) code-name! Of course, these tables should be used more to review the tropes of the spy genre, and the Admin should make some judicious picks of what should make the most sense, rather than a totally random determination.


A few stats for opponents and a few choice animals ("Snakes! Why did it have to be snakes?") are given, including a few stats for alien opponents in a setting where nations are in fact controlled by aliens from an alien conspiracy! A suggested organization for the player-characters, Bureau 19, is given, and a short sample adventure.


Overall, an excellent product with the aim of drawing old-school rules-players into the espionage genre.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Operation: Burning Presidents
by Terry A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/10/2015 13:39:46

This is a fairly straight forward adventure, though with plenty of opportunity to expand it beyond the actual mission. I found it to be an excellent introduction to the Covert Ops system, both for myself as gamemaster and for the players. It was complete enough that I didn't need to do any real prep work, but not so overly detailed as to get in the way when players wanted to do something unexpected.


It's an action oriented mission, and gives a good introduction to combat, sneaking, and other action-ish activities.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Operation: Burning Presidents
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Hyperspace Messenger 03 - Aliens
by Jacob R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/28/2015 07:39:12

This is simply one of the best alien generators out there. It's reminiscent of the ACKS player guide with its standard, balance class-creation system, and you can really use it to make a class for any game or style that you want. Plus it's only a buck. This is a fantastic resource that you have to purchase if you're a fan of the OSR rules.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hyperspace Messenger 03 - Aliens
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Hyperspace Messenger 04 - Skills
by William W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/15/2015 18:21:41

Great product, adds a nice, simple and yet versatile skill system to the White Star RPG. I'm happy to have this product and can't wait to use it in my games. It really allows for a nice bit of versatility between characters. White Star is a rules lite game, but it is still nice to have a bit of differentiation between characters. Hyperspace Messenger 04 - Skills allows that while still keeping to the rules lite feel of the game.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hyperspace Messenger 04 - Skills
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Hyperspace Messenger 03 - Aliens
by William W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/05/2015 11:36:26

I'm always on the lookout for more aliens for my Sci Fi games. If you are a fan of the newly released White Star RPG, then I'd say Hyperspace Messenger 03- Aliens is an Essential part of the game. It allows you to quickly and easily make up a plethora of aliens to use in your White Star games!
For a mere $1.00 you can greatly expand your White Star Campaigns!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hyperspace Messenger 03 - Aliens
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Hyperspace Messenger 05 - Vehicles
by Curt M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/01/2015 08:16:14

...another solid offering from Bill Logan, this PDF delivers a vehicle stat system with a number of examples that can be customized. This PDF begs for a sequel detailing a vehicle-mech-starship unified construction system with even more extras.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hyperspace Messenger 05 - Vehicles
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Hyperspace Messenger 03 - Aliens
by Sophia B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/30/2015 12:16:55
http://-
dieheart.net/hyperspace-messenger-1-3/

This is a totally fun supplement: it allows you to create random alien races! I really love the idea because randomness is a large part of old school gaming, at least for me.
While the result may not a totally balanced new race, it’s definitely an amusing way to roll up a new alien race. Mr. Logan took some balancing issues into consideration, but it’s mostly a rough estimate. Nonetheless, if you have lots of special abilities, the XP requirements for leveling up are much higher and your max level is capped earlier.
Tables to roll on include things like native conditions, mode of transport (i.e. slither or crawl), senses, reproduction (i.e. cellular division or self-fertilizing egg), special abilities (battle rage, depth sense etc.) and many more.
There are examples of complete races included, so that’s a nice addon.
Like the previous supplements, this is a visually clear looking product with pretty illustrations.
It’s a great steal for USD $1.00 and a lot of fun. If you want some more diversity in your game, Issue 3 adds a nice template for new races. Additionally, you could use this framework as a base to create your own classes, too.


Regarding all supplements: While none of these products are really necessary to enjoy a White Star game, they add some fine value. The production quality is pretty high with a straight-forward layout, interesting ideas, and great illustrations.
I’m pretty impressed with Hyperspace Messenger. Bill Logan clearly has a passion for this game. While writing this review, Issue 4 – Skills was released and I’m positive that it is also a good supplement.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hyperspace Messenger 03 - Aliens
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Hyperspace Messenger 02 - Robots
by Sophia B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/30/2015 12:12:15
http://-
dieheart.net/hyperspace-messenger-1-3/

Here you’ll get more bang for your buck, the page count goes up to 16 with 12 pages of actual content, so double the size of issue 1.
This issue looks at robots at detail and is mostly useful for the GM to create NPCs. White Star provides some guidelines for PC robots, but this supplement gives you a lot more information about other types of robots. The author explains a list of standard immunities like dehydration or mind control (robots don’t need to drink and can’t be mind-controlled with Gifts or Meditations). Then there is a list of equipment and advanced equipment.
The meat of the show is the 9 different robot types: from Astro-tech Bots to War Bots. These cover a wide range and provide great utility.
For example, I can instantly see use for Security Bots which come in three variants: Civilian-Grade, Security-Grade or Military-Grade. Protocol and Astro-tech Bots are the standard staple for Star-Wars-themed games. But also Seeker Bots or Medical Bots might be interesting for your campaign.
Visually, the supplement is also nicely put together: every new Bot has an illustration.
Overall, this is a very good supplement and totally recommended if you’re interested in robots.


Regarding all supplements: While none of these products are really necessary to enjoy a White Star game, they add some fine value. The production quality is pretty high with a straight-forward layout, interesting ideas, and great illustrations.
I’m pretty impressed with Hyperspace Messenger. Bill Logan clearly has a passion for this game. While writing this review, Issue 4 – Skills was released and I’m positive that it is also a good supplement.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hyperspace Messenger 02 - Robots
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Hyperspace Messenger 01 - Stunners
by Sophia B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/30/2015 12:11:04
http://-
dieheart.net/hyperspace-messenger-1-3/

The PDF is 10 pages with 6 pages of actual content (the rest is cover, OGL etc.).
The premier issue deals with stun damage, new weapons and new defenses. I like what I see in here. Stun doesn’t cause hit point damage, instead you need to make a Saving Throw. If the victim fails, he’ll be unconscious. I like how easy and neat this mechanic is, it’s painless to implement into your White Star game. There are some ideas about ST modifiers and different stun types (electrical stun and sonic stun).
The short supplement includes six new weapons, for example, the Electro-Stunner or the Stunnades (stun grenades). Furthermore, there are two new defenses, the Harmonic Armor, and an Electro-Shunt Implant.
The writing is clear and precise, the layout and font are no-frills and easy to read. There are really great black and white illustrations of the new items.
All in all, a very nice add-on for your game. The price of USD $ 1.00 is ok although I wish for a tad more content than six pages.


Regarding all supplements: While none of these products are really necessary to enjoy a White Star game, they add some fine value. The production quality is pretty high with a straight-forward layout, interesting ideas, and great illustrations.
I’m pretty impressed with Hyperspace Messenger. Bill Logan clearly has a passion for this game. While writing this review, Issue 4 – Skills was released and I’m positive that it is also a good supplement.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Hyperspace Messenger 01 - Stunners
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Hyperspace Messenger 04 - Skills
by Curt M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/20/2015 09:33:10

I've been a huge fan of Bill Logan's contributions to the RPG hobby since he remastered Star Froniers about a decade ago. This PDF is an example of why. The title is deceptive, or rather modest. These twelve pages offer far more than a skills system for White Star. What we have is: a skills system [34 skills; 2 per character, with a +1 on a roll over d20 roll], a martial arts system [new randomly rolled moves per level] and an expert class. Bill has been pumping these Hyperspace Messengers out about once a week. So far, I have not been disappointed.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hyperspace Messenger 04 - Skills
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Hyperspace Messenger 03 - Aliens
by Russell D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/16/2015 08:23:03

Aliens is all about creating new “race as class” Alien types tailored for your campaign (or completely made at random.) The first chunk of the supplement is an easy step-by-step guide to cherry pick or randomly roll up features and characteristics of the new alien race. When it’s all wrapped up, you tally up XP value based on the results. This is what it takes to reach level 2 for the character, and each level after doubles that value. Easy peasy.


But he doesn’t stop there — He then presents 5 sample alien classes, each one with a full page write up and full colored artwork by the incredibly awesome Khairul Hisham.


Pros: A really fun, random, old-school style method of generating new and unique alien races to populate your game. Once again, good layout and the artwork rocks.


Quibbles: The overwhelming sense of guilt I have for only paying a buck for this.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hyperspace Messenger 03 - Aliens
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 114 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates