DriveThruRPG.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
E-Z DUNGEONS: Expansion Set 4
by James J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/31/2014 14:44:46

My sons loved it for the realism added to their RPG sessions



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Expansion Set 4
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

RAVENFELL: Items & Streets
by Crystan R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/26/2014 16:16:05

seems to be a lot of signs and not much else, though I do like that it comes with an out house and a well those are big items make a scene feel more real, I love the wagon too, so all in all it's a good set. not the greatest for 10 bucks but not bad either.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
RAVENFELL: Items & Streets
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

RAVENFELL: Core Set
by Crystan R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/26/2014 15:58:26

2 ink cartridges later and I have a full fledged city for my adventurers to find quests and change the world! the sets are easy to build and the instructions are even easier to read. I started with this set but I know I'm going to have to get more of these to expand the world I want to build. For such a small price (compared to prebuilt, 2d, and plastic sets) I don't see a reason not to get more of these.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RAVENFELL: Core Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

E-Z ARMORY: Great Helm
by Kerry L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/24/2014 22:56:29

This is great I have made 6 of them for myself and five Grand kids they love them (May me a hero for five minutes). one grand son tries to wear his helmet to bed.

BEST model I ever bought, wish there were more types of helmets to buy



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z ARMORY: Great Helm
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

RAVENFELL: Core Set
by Shannon J B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/18/2014 14:02:39

Ok set, though it should have been better than Dragonshire and even more versitle. But it isn't.

The textures are better, but that's as far as any improvement for a new fantasy town set goes. The fold flat system is just way too flimsy.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
RAVENFELL: Core Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

RAVENFELL: Items & Streets
by Kerry L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/12/2014 17:24:07

Good Kit very nicely designed roads and bridges etc



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RAVENFELL: Items & Streets
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Ultimate Dice Tower
by John G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/11/2014 06:04:55

Wanted to use a dice tower fro some time but didn't want a plastic or wooden one with all the associated clatter of dice when they fall. Decided to make my owna dns ettled on this one - spent some time this weekend making it after having already printed it off. It is very solid when finished ( I used extra cellulose tape on the inside joints for added strength as I was building it too) and great to view, plus the dice roll beautifully and truly does randomise the results, no way you can force it to create an outcome. PLUS its quiet as the dice are rolling in cardboard. I also like the way the dice are forced to roll in the mechanism, better in my view than the usual simple baffles in Dice towers.

If you have the patience and time, and want an excellent looking and functional dice tower get this !



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ultimate Dice Tower
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

WINTERHAWK: The Watchtower
by Walter W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/02/2014 05:14:34

For $7,50 this is a great model. Some options and extra's but most of all it looks amanzing! Takes quite some time and a bit of skil, but so rewarding. Despite the looks this one is not very hard to build. Instructions are clear and the design of some parts, like the stairs and crennelations, is very smart.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
WINTERHAWK: The Watchtower
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

RAVENFELL: Core Set
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/28/2014 18:56:27

This is an excellent point to begin your paper terrain collection. With 9 buildings, all with multiple texture choices, you can have anything from a small village to a thriving city built in very little time with just this set. And since the upper floors, extensions, and roofs can be swapped around, you won't have to worry about a cookie-cutter look.

This set is another using FDG's fold-flat style of construction, which makes storage much less of a problem than it otherwise would be. The system works well, as the building pieces fit together easily, and a constructed copy of the entire set will fit in a drawer 13"x10.25"x3". That is a lot of GM's toys in a small box.

At $15 it is one of the more expensive sets FDG, or any other publisher of 3D terrain, offers. I also feel that you will get your money's worth and more.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RAVENFELL: Core Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

E-Z DUNGEONS: Deluxe Edition
by Aaron H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/17/2014 19:32:39

Fat Dragon games is consistently putting out spectacular products! If your looking for an easy set that has minimal build time and easy store-ability this is the set you've been looking for! it's really easy to make and with all the options you can have a HUGE dungeon in no time. I LOVE this set and will probably go back now and buy all the other E-Z expansions!! Thank you Fat Dragon for being coolness dipped in Awesome sauce!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Deluxe Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

CAPITAL CITY: Base Set
by Matthew R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/09/2014 10:23:45

I really like this Base Set. I wanted to get into constructing 3D maps but time is very precious these days, and this set gets you started FAST. It is very easy AND fun to put together. The instructions are very clear. There are a lot of options to customize your layout. One suggestion would be to add some examples of a "full-map" layout, for those less creative types out there. As it is, you are free to design your own layout and make it as big or small as you like, with any number of terrain features. Overall, a great set and a fabulous value.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CAPITAL CITY: Base Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

RAVENFELL: Wind & Water Mills
by Chris H. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 07/01/2014 16:19:12

The models in this collection are beautiful and well-conceived, all the way down to using the same blades for multiple windmill layouts and including optional interior maps for the rectangular mill. The design is so clever that several of the pieces in this set—the main bodies of each mill, primarily—fold down and store flat, or very nearly so. Only one note of caution needs to be attached to this review: these models are fairly complex, and require some degree of modeling (cutting, scoring, and folding) skill and a good bit of patience to assemble. Whether they’re worth the effort depends on how much use you’ll get out of them. If you’re running a game with recurring scenes in a village where such a mill would be useful, and you’ll get to use the mill again and again, it’s well worth it. If you’d just be using a model for a brief visit, the assembly effort might be more trouble than it’s worth. This is not a weakness in the product, just a caveat to make sure that your needs match what this excellent product has to offer.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RAVENFELL: Wind & Water Mills
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

E-Z ARMORY: Great Helm
by Jarrod O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/03/2014 20:15:26

You will need foam core for the construction of this model. The metal texture is available for inside the helmet. There are some vague instructions to scale the image for sizing, but it is possible. The standard size fit my standard male head size. A piece of foam core smashes down my nose just enough to hold the helmet firmly on my head even when moving around. I get great comments from high school student when I wear it at school (I'm a teacher).



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z ARMORY: Great Helm
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

RAVENFELL: Items & Streets
by Chris H. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 06/02/2014 23:27:27

The various pieces that make up this set range in modeling difficulty from easy (the elevated road segments) to fairly complex (the cart and the well). Precision is especially required for the bridge, but also for pieces that fit together like the cart and its removable hay load or the outhouse and its seat. If the instructions are followed skillfully, the results are quite attractive and can really enhance any medieval village type of RPG battlemap.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RAVENFELL: Items & Streets
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Ultimate GM Screen 2
by Hector P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/23/2014 20:27:35

First of all I LOVE that GM screen!!! it is really well made and really easy to build since it was my first paper craft just follow the instructions and it is done!! the only thing that i regret it is that both ends left and right you can't have a place to put the figures in it. But it can be useful to put your notes on them though if you don't use a computer. Keep the good work!

I will surely buy the rest of the collection soon to upgrade our nights gaming!!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Ultimate GM Screen 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 121 to 135 (of 573 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates