DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
 Publisher Info











Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
LOST REICH: Pilot Card Expansion Pack
by Howard S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/17/2016 14:34:35

Love the pilot cards takes the game to a level !!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
LOST REICH: Pilot Card Expansion Pack
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Ultimate Dice Tower
by Luke Z. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/13/2016 06:14:38

If it was mentioned, I failed to notice the bit about printing the pages on card stock, and printed it instead on plain paper. While it didn't take much abuse to destroy the tower once complete (I have a toddler, after all) it performed better than I'd expected. I plan to reprint this (with card stock!) and try it again - let the dice shenanigans resume!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Ultimate Dice Tower
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Dungeon Starter Set
by Jason S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/04/2016 15:49:03

I'm new to 3D printing but bought a Printrbot Play based on the purchase of this starter set. I like the locking system and the pieces look great printed at .1 or .2 mm. The set looks good with no paint but goes from useable to impressive with a quick paint job.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Dungeon Starter Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Winter Adventures
by Nigel S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/23/2015 14:32:38

I bought this at full price expecting the content to be the usual chocker block file. I was disappointed with what I got. Content and originality is lacking. I see the price is reduced and would more accurately reflect the product. $4.40'I do feel let down with it.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Winter Adventures
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Winter Adventures
by Courtney W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/18/2015 14:15:10

Hey, it's a Fat Dragon Games product, so I knew it would be awesome! I collect the quality card stock models put out by FDG, and was not disappointed by this new addition to my collection. It includes an ice cavern, bare trees and a coniferous tree. I heartily recommend this set!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ultimate Dice Tower 2
by Nancy C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/04/2015 15:31:31

Purchased this tower and enthusiastically built it. Slight challenge to building it, but came out pretty darned good. That said, would like to have had options for dragon colors. Would love to build a few for my players, but the dragon only comes in red.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Ultimate Dice Tower 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Dungeon Starter Set
by Jonathan M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/02/2015 11:26:03

Absolutely love these tiles. They hold their own against my Dwarven Forge tiles and are very economical even if you need to get a 3D printer.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Dungeon Starter Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Dungeon Starter Set
by Frank H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/01/2015 21:04:55

This looks like a nice product.

The only problem is the time it takes to print out any of the parts.

It takes 2 to 3 hours to print a part.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Dungeon Starter Set
by enrique a. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/27/2015 21:20:27

These things are super fun to make and play with. They are really good quality models that come out really easy in both PLA and ABS (Flashforge Creator Pro). If you like making your own dungeons this is a must buy. The team updates files based on community feedback. I'm making cool looking dungeon sets for the kiddo's for pennies. Looking forward to the other sets!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Dungeon Starter Set
by Kevin O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/27/2015 17:57:00

The 3d files are very helpful in building a dungeon.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Dungeon Starter Set
by justin a. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/27/2015 15:02:49

Great product. Thoroughly enjoying using them. Cannot wait for the upcoming expansions.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Dungeon Starter Set
by Dan M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/27/2015 13:54:03

Excellent product. I was initially uncertain about purchasing files for printing terrain. However, the high quality of the models has made me glad I went forward. For me, what takes this into the category of excellent is the way in which FDG has been gathering real world feedback, reworking the models accordingly, and providing updated files to address issues. All in all, I am very happy with this product.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Sailing Ship
by Brian P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/25/2015 15:44:04

This is one of my favorite models. It's big, and very detailed. FDG did an awesome job on this one!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Sailing Ship
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Dungeon Starter Set
by Jonathan N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/25/2015 12:25:03

This product pushed me over the edge to purchase a 3D printer. While I am learning the in's and out's of 3D printing, I am more than happy with the quality of the models. In just over a week the designer has addressed several minor issues customers were having with certain models/software slicers. Tom and Fat Dragon, as well as the community over at the forums believe in this product and want it to succeed. I'm looking forward to the rest of the sets as they are published.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Dungeon Starter Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Dungeon Starter Set
by Oscar G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/24/2015 02:37:45

Nice product! You only need to know how to correctly use your 3D printer and voilà! A lot of inexpensive plastic tiles for your dungeon ready to paint. (0.40 EUR per tile)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 620 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates