DriveThruRPG.com
Umschauen
 Verlagsinfos











Zurück
Andere Kommentare über diesen Verlag:
Aventuria Deckbuilder
von Gernot O. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 06/23/2018 09:34:52

Ein Tool, das alle Grundfunktionen umfasst, um seinen Helden nach den aktuellen AVENTURIA-Regeln mit einem perfekten Deck auszustatten.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Aventuria Deckbuilder
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Warhammer 40,000 - Wrath & Glory - Revelations
von Steffen R. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 06/13/2018 19:08:29

This document functions like a sort of written trailer for the upcoming Wrath & Glory. An advertisement that explains the premise of the game, it is unfortunately devoid of any preview of the actual rules, but does a good job describing what you can expect in future products in regards to setting, plots and potential characters. For more detailed information about the system, one is definitely advised to follow the advice about visiting the linked website, as it feature some interesting crunch that is not even hinted at here.

Personally, I am rather excited about finally seeing a unified 40k RPG system which, rather than the previous scattered product line by Fantasy Flight and its laser focus on specific themes (resulting in mutually incompatible rulesets), gives players the ability to bring (nearly) all sorts of characters into a single story, thus presenting an opportunity to play with "mixed parties" the likes they might know from and even expect of the franchise due to how the setting was originally described in the tabletop material and its stories/history or some of the fiction. Furthermore, this unified approach should also make it much easier for the creator to expand the game with new material that is of use to everyone.

A Commissar fighting alongside Space Marines like Yarrick on Armageddon? A Guardsman holding their ground against Chaos Marines, just like Colonel Straken on Catachan? An Eldar and a Battle Sister striking a wary alliance to fight a common foe, like in Daemonifuge? Wrath & Glory aims to make all of this possible, and more. If the rules hold up to what the designers are promising, this game should be of supreme interest to any 40k fan.



Wertung:
[4 von 5 Sternen!]
Warhammer 40,000 - Wrath & Glory - Revelations
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Das Unbekannte Bornland
von Sabina W. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 06/10/2018 07:28:38

Diese Spielhilfe macht richtig Lust darauf, die Spieler ins Bornland zu entführen.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Das Unbekannte Bornland
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Optolith Heldengenerator
von Julian B. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 06/07/2018 16:02:20

Leicht zu bedienendes Tool, das sich von selbsterklärt. ISt noch nicht ganz perfekt, aber schon jetzt eine riesige Hilfe!



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Optolith Heldengenerator
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Deluxe Character Sheet
von Roberto M. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 06/02/2018 14:45:12

Amazing character sheet. Detailed and wth lots of sheets to record pretty much anything you can think off. I will definetely ne using this for my TORG game.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Deluxe Character Sheet
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Kommentar des Verlages:
Thanks for your review! We (Fantastic Gallery) consider this a living document that will improve based on user feedback, so once you've used the sheet for a while, if you have any thoughts or ideas on how to make it better, please feel free to post them in the discussions section. Thanks for trying out the Deluxe Character Sheet!
Shinxir - Eine Spielhilfe zum Kriegsgott und seinen Geweihten
von Rondra L. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 06/02/2018 00:55:25

Hey, das ist eine richtig tolle Spielhilfen. Man sieht das sich jemand lange hingesetzt und sich Gedanken gemacht hat.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Shinxir - Eine Spielhilfe zum Kriegsgott und seinen Geweihten
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

DSA Pixelart - Ikonische Helden
von Wiebke S. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 06/01/2018 15:34:44

Schöne Pixel-Umsetzung! Da wünscht man sich eigentlich direkt ein ganzes Spiel oder vielleicht eine kleine Bildergeschichte in der Optik. Lässt viel Raum für Fantasie. Die zeigen in dieser Form auch gut, wie ikonisch und markant die neuen DSA5-Helden auch in geringer Detailstufe tatsächlich sind. Kleine Kritik: Die DSA-Logo-Umsetzung im Pixellook auf dem Cover ist auch witzig, aber die Outline des Auges hätte ruhig ein bisschen handgemachtes Anti-Aliasing vertragen können.



Wertung:
[4 von 5 Sternen!]
DSA Pixelart - Ikonische Helden
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Karen und Wolf
von Matthias U. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 05/23/2018 15:16:24

Eine umfangreiche Spielhilfe über die Nivesen mit sinnvollem Aufbau und ausgezeichneten Illustrationen. Empfehlenswert!



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Karen und Wolf
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Kommentar des Verlages:
Vielen Dank! Wir hätten sie gerne noch umfangreicher gemacht, waren uns aber nicht sicher, in wie weit wir dann Copyrightprobleme bekommen könnten. Wenn du noch mehr über Nivesen erfahren möchtest, dann tritt doch unserer Facebook-Gruppe bei: https://www.facebook.com/groups/136561870091988/
Schriftzeichen der Alchemie
von Proppel D. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 05/23/2018 09:18:46

Eine hübsche Schriftart für die gängingsten alchemischen Symbole, aber leider eben nur 26 an der Zahl, was genau die lateinischen Großbuchstaben mit ebendiesen ersetzt. Die beigefügte Handschrift passt optisch gut dazu und sieht auch aus wie aus der gleichen Hand und Feder wie die Symbole selbst.

Leider sind aber Symbole und Handschrift in die gleiche TTF-Schriftart zusammengefasst und die Handschrift besteht zwar nur aus Großbuchstaben, ist aber auf die Kleinbuchstaben gemapt, was einerseits zu der kuriosen Situation führt, dass die ß-Ligatur als SS dargestellt wird (dies ist konsistent mit den Duden-Regeln für Großschreibung), vor allem aber das Schriftbild auf ebendiese beschränkt und den Schreibenden zwingt in Kleinbuchstaben zu tippen.

Unterm Strich könnten es vier Sterne werden, aber es gilt ebenso zu beachten, dass eine ähnliche Schrift im Nandurion-Schriftartenpaket existiert, die deutlich mehr Zeichen umfasst und wohl bis auf weiteres meine erste Anlaufstelle für alchemistische Schriftzeichen bleiben wird. Diese Schrift ergänzt diese für die gängingsten Zeichen um einen etwas mehr handschriftlichen Look.

Mein Vorschlag zur Verbesserung: Ergänzung weiterer Symbole und eine Trennung von Symbolschrift und Latein-Handschrift. Am liebsten wäre mir ein Abgleich mit der existierenden Alchemie-Schrift aus dem Schriftartenpaket, sodass die Schriften einfach gegeneinander ausgetauscht werden können. Die Handschrift würde durch einen Satz Kleinbuchstaben und ein paar mehr Diakritika enorm an Wert gewinnen. Wenn dann noch eine ordentliche Dokumentation dazu kommt mit Quellen und Seitenangaben für die Zeichen, sehe ich mich auch durchaus volle fünf Sterne vergeben. In der jetzigen Form leider nur drei.



Wertung:
[3 von 5 Sternen!]
Schriftzeichen der Alchemie
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

DSA5 - Soziale Interaktion (PDF) als Download kaufen
von Roger L. [Häufiger Rezensent] Hinzugefügt am: 05/22/2018 08:42:22

https://www.teilzeithelden.de/2018/05/21/kurzcheck-dsa-mini-pdf-soziale-interaktion-gesellschaftliche-konflikte/

Ein neues Mini-PDF für Das Schwarze Auge widmet sich voll und ganz dem Einsatz sozialer Fertigkeiten in der aktuellen Regeledition des deutschen Rollenspielklassikers. Praktische Handreichung oder sinnleerer Datenhaufen? Marc Thorbrügge hat sich die kompakte Spielhilfe angeschaut und das gesellschaftliche Geplänkel begutachtet.

Dass erst vor wenigen Tagen auf dieser Seite ein Artikel zur sozialen Interaktion im Rollenspiel erschien, ist lediglich ein Zufall – ehrlich. Gut, das könnte nun auch eine kleine Lüge sein. Ob ihr sie glaubt oder nicht, ist eurer Einschätzung überlassen. Im Rollenspiel filtert jedoch der Spielleiter eure Eindrücke vor. Deswegen gibt es in fast jedem System Regeln zur sozialen Interaktion und Hinweise, in welchem Zusammenhang diese angewendet werden sollten. Für Das Schwarze Auge ist nun eine kompakte Spielhilfe erschienen, die sich diesem Thema widmet.

Inhalt Die Mini-PDF, die den schlichten Titel Soziale Interaktion trägt, fasst auf zehn Seiten netto Grundregeln und Fokusregeln zu diesem Thema aus dem Aventurischen Kompendium und den beiden Aventurischen Rüstkammern zusammen.

Soziale Konflikte und Sozialer Wettstreit

Heiß hier, oder? Etwas drastisch wird ein Großteil der sozialen Interaktionen, die im Spiel geschehen können, als soziale Konflikte bezeichnet. Die Spieler möchten etwas erreichen und geraten dadurch in diesem Sinne in einen Konflikt mit einer Meisterperson. Egal, ob es darum geht, sein Gegenüber zu belügen, zu betören oder schlicht zu einer kleinen Gefälligkeit zu überreden – der Spielercharakter taucht in einen sozialen Wettstreit mit der Person ein, die er beeinflussen will.

Der Spieler legt also eine Probe auf das entsprechende Talent ab, die Meisterperson – also der Spielleiter – hält mit Willenskraft dagegen. Je nach Ausmaß des Erfolgs ändert sich die Einstellung der Meisterperson gegenüber dem Spielercharakter. Die Auswirkungen der jeweiligen Stufe lassen sich einer Tabelle entnehmen, dementsprechend also auch, ob das gewünschte Ergebnis erreicht wird. Gleiches gilt auch für die Beeinflussung mehrerer Personen, also zum Beispiel der Beruhigung eines wütenden Mobs.

Übersichtlich und kompakt – aber auch nützlich?

Gespannte Stimmung Um dabei die Übersicht zu behalten, enthält die PDF ein Übersichtsblatt, auf dem anhand von Markern die aktuelle Einstellungsstufe festgehalten werden kann. Das mag etwas überflüssig erscheinen, wenn es darum geht, eine einzelne Meisterperson zu beeinflussen. Bei längeren Verhandlungen, an denen mehrere Meisterpersonen mit unterschiedlichen Einstellungsstufen gegenüber der Heldengruppe oder gar einzelnen Helden gegenüber, ist dieses Blatt allerdings sehr hilfreich.

Die Spielhilfe geht auch auf zwei Problemfelder ein, die beim Ausspielen sozialer Interaktionen generell zum Tragen kommen können. Zum einen sind dies die Situationen, in denen Spielercharaktere durch Meisterpersonen beeinflusst werden, zum anderen sind es soziale Interaktionen zwischen Spielercharakteren, also zum Beispiel wenn ein Krieger seine Gefährten zum Kampf ermutigen will, oder ein Streuner einem seiner Begleiter einen Kredit abschwatzen möchte. Das ist natürlich hochsensibles Terrain, da viele Spieler empfindlich auf solche Beeinflussungen ihres Charakters reagieren. Die Spielhilfe regt deswegen an, solche Situationen im Vorfeld abzusprechen und zu klären, wie damit umgegangen werden sollte. Ein Thema, dass wahrscheinlich auch durch die bald erscheinende Erotik-Spielhilfe Wege der Vereinigungen wichtig werden wird, in der weitere Fokusregeln zum Bezirzen und Verführen enthalten sein werden.

Erscheinungsbild Das Erscheinungsbild ist einer kurzen Spielhilfe entsprechend kompakt und übersichtlich. Dass hier Illustrationen aus bisherigen Regelbänden noch einmal verwendet werden, ist nachvollziehbar und sollte kein ernsthafter Kritikpunkt sein. Warum allerdings die Darstellung eines turbulenten Scharmützels mit Waffeneinsatz das Deckblatt für eine Spielhilfe stellt, die eben jene Charaktere betrifft, die Konflikte eher mit ihrer flinken Zunge und nicht ihrer scharfen Klinge überstehen würden, bleibt schleierhaft.

Fazit Unterm Strich ist Soziale Interaktion eine brauchbare Mini-PDF, die meinetwegen gerne noch etwas übersichtlicher sein könnte. Es ist zwar schön zu sehen, dass an eine große Zahl von Modifikatoren gedacht wurde, aber gerade dadurch, dass die Werte zwischen ein und drei Punkten schwanken, fragt man sich doch, warum sie dort überhaupt festgehalten sind. Dass jemand, der glücklich vergeben und seinem Partner treu ergeben ist, nicht so leicht zu betören ist, dürfte jeder Spielleiter mit gesundem Menschenverstand bedenken. Zu vermerken, dass so eine Probe dann je nach Spielleiterentscheid bis zu drei Punkte erschwert sein kann, wirkt etwas redundant.

Geschmackssache ist auch die Einbindung von Gegenständen, wie Parfüm, Handspiegel und ähnlichem in den sozialen Konflikt, die einen Bonus auf die entsprechenden Fertigkeiten geben können. Aber gut, auch diese ist optional, wie alle Fokusregeln in der fünften Regeledition von Das Schwarze Auge. Praktisch ist dieses Mini-PDF aber auf jeden Fall für Spielleiter, die ein Abenteuer leiten möchten, in denen es viel um soziale Interaktion geht. Das kommt zwar auch nicht jeden Tag vor, könnte in manchen Spielgruppen aber häufiger vonnöten sein. Soziale Interaktion ist dann ein übersichtlicher Begleiter auf dem Tablet oder Laptop. Gut, das Übersichtsblatt müsste ausgedruckt werden, ist aber dennoch hilfreich in ausufernden sozialen Konflikten.



Wertung:
[3 von 5 Sternen!]
DSA5 -  Soziale Interaktion (PDF) als Download kaufen
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Zwölfgöttlicher Kalender
von Justine M. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 05/18/2018 02:55:20

Die Idee ist toll, zum reinschreiben eignen sich aber nur Geburtstage oder sowas. Den weißen Rand muss man wegschneiden, dann ist das Format etwas kleiner. Man kann es nur auf weißes Papier drucken. Auf dickem Papier macht es sich sicherlich ganz gut



Wertung:
[3 von 5 Sternen!]
Zwölfgöttlicher Kalender
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

12 Perils for the Living Land
von Robert H. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 05/11/2018 13:56:36

Yes! A great expansion to the Living Land - perfect to plug into any expedition into the unknown.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
12 Perils for the Living Land
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Torg Eternity Archetypes - Scoundrels
von Robert H. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 05/11/2018 13:55:38

A great range of archtypes. I love having new premade characters available when I introduce Torg Eternity to new players. This will definitely get some use.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Torg Eternity Archetypes - Scoundrels
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Torg Eternity - Core Rules
von ANDREY G. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 05/04/2018 10:39:45

Well.

I was never a fan for original Torg. I discovered its existence three years ago, when my friend, who is a fan of obscure RPG systems (and Torg IS obscure here in Russia) and loved Nile, pointed it to me. I read fluff and never even tried to play (because system was... well, I read it in 2015!). So I have a position of... I don't know... fresh look? I mean, I have no expectations, and, when said friend bought this book (to try playing Nile module or two with our group), I looked on this product with fresh eye. Now I bought it myself because I'm planning to use it, and I can recommend it - if you want to play this kind of games, sure. Everywhere downthere I'm using "Torg" for Torg Eternity. When I'm speaking about old Torg, I'm saying so.

Setting. Setting is good. Not sure if it should be placed on the current development team wholly - as far as I can tell it's still an old Torg in a majority of points. It is written with broad strokes, but I'm ok with it. I don't need a core rulebook that would allow me to play it "right way" (whatever it is) - core ruleset should give, in system and in setting, basic guidelines and some kind of "catching the wind". In my opinion Torg Eternity Core Book do its job. I got a feeling how world here works and I have only one concrete question about it unanswered ("how many information Core Earth Ords without special access have about inner working of High Lords realm and Transformation?"), and one which is really unclear ("how do evil Stormers transcend?"). That's a very, very good result in my opinion. Now I need details; details, I believe, would be in sourcebooks, and I'll need to work some of them myself, and it's ok.

Setting is for the type. There are lizardmen invoking miracles, heroes with some sort of super powers, magic, demons, cyberware, vampires, werewolves, zombies, and even benevolent, trustworthy, effective international organization created by US government. I am the type. But if you don't like an idea of mixing different styles and realities, Torg isn't useful. If you want an eclectic setting where "throw everything into the pot", I would not recommend it either. Torg actually has concrete rules of engagment for different aestetics, and it don't feel like this rules should be violated easily.

And if benevolent, trustworthy, effective international organization created by US government is too much for you and your suspension of disbelieve, I think it can be removed. It's here to help new players to enter the fray, otherwise they could just stand and scratch their heads with "hell, what are we supposed to do now?..". If your party can manage it by themselves, well, lucky you. I'm not so lucky quite often, so having Delphi Council around allow me to give players quests when it's looks ok. By the way, in old Torg, I believe, characters were legally obliged to follow governmental orders; as I can see it's gone. Now DC are just guys who knows stuff and trying to herd cats... sorry, organize actions of multiple Storm Knights to prevent horrible defeat and make them somehow efficient.

Just keep in mind that Core Earth is not EXACTLY our world, so don't allow players to draw you in fruitless discussions about "how high is REAL WORLD Axioms are" or "which our Laws really should be" or "current Law set is too westerncentric" (yes, it is... probably... maybe... until you don't invoke things like classical chinese literature... ahm, sorry). Just use it as you see fit, and you'll be ok.

Rules. Rules are optimized for action game with high stakes, and they're doing their job, as far as I can tell. By awarding Possibilities GM really can regulate the pace, every Law having mechanical effect would allow to moderate changing genres (for instance, between cyberpank of France to dark fantasy of Aysle - to change it this way you'll need to cross the Channel) nicely. Of course, that's a thing master should be able to do himself; so people should not commit crimes - but world is inperfect. Rules should give instruments, they do so. In a way system looks like "old Torg meets Savage Worlds", and both system benefitted.

Rolls are simple enough. You roll d20 and get bonus (or malus) to your stat+skill. My character I created for test Nile play had her professional stat+skill sums at 10-11, with rolling 9+ that means she would achieve normal success. When I need more, I have Possibilities. Linear system of success is quite understandable (5 points beyond difficulty = level of success), and, what's more important, is quite rememberable.

Finite skill lists with specialized skills, broad enough, is quite adequate approach - to prevent a need to have eight rulebooks opened for every second to manage every character in play. Familiarity system and limiting number of skills worked good for Savage Worlds, and familiarity actually can be nicely achieved with Axioms. As our test rule we set a familiarity penalty at 1 per axiom difference - that means human with Fire Combat and Tech Axiom at 21 would fire AK-47 with 1 penalty, and same for Tech Axiom 23 - until he used to (try to shoot old AK-47 when you was learning shooting with M16A4, or drive 30s year car when you learned drive on modern car with electronic controls and AT, and you'll get why penalty came), and human with Tech Axiom 16 would have -6. Looks like it worked nicely.

Perks can be disbalanced (I didn't test it, but by sight it's quite possible), and I foresee a problem with new sourcebooks. In my experience, system that works on perks tends to give more intresting things in later sourcebooks (and it's quite understandable - in basic books you get basic things, for generation, and balance of system isn't tested hard yet), and that's making old characters obsolete - new perked character would be so more effective. Also moving specialized perks into sourcebooks makes situation uneven for different cosm characters, and that's kinda sad. I mean, imagine Orrorsh sourcebook published last one (I don't really know exact order in developers mind, but some book should be the last!). That means that Orrorsh characters would have their improved content so later then, let's say, Living Land one. If I'm to offer suggestions, I'd offer developers to publish "Clearance Compendiums" with perks for every cosm for some Clearance Level (level of experience). I believe something like that "Beta Clearance Primer for Players" supposed to be, but we'll see. I'm not sure that 8 pages for all cosms would be on par with special LL miracles and perks.

Combat modifiers and actions of note also can be put into one page, and actually quite logical and understandable. Tons of status effects changed into two, one which gives you -2/-4 on rolls (something hinders you), and second gives +2/+4 on rolls against you (something put you in the jeopardy). "Effect" skills (like Taunt, Trick or Maneuver) allow you to impose this statuses on enemies, against their defences, like attacks. Multiaction, multiattack and grapple (things I always check myself to see if combat system esoteric) also are streamlined and don't need to check rules every time player says "ok, I'm going to shoot full auto on this group of characters". Now came my primary objection with a system, and store method. Drama Deck.

Yes, I know, Drama Deck is what made old Torg special. Yes, I can see how it helps to control flow of battle and give players options without overwhelming. But.

Firstly, personal preference. I'm conciously against any kind of mechanic that can't be replaced with a notebook (paper, not computer) and dice. Card rules are build around reshuffling deck, playing cards on table and playing them from table. If I wanted to play MtG, I'd play MtG. And even if I found replacement for Drama Deck (and it looks nice and graceful - thanks Carl Matthews for Torg Eternity Playing Without Cards!), I can't find one for Cosm deck. And to play without Cosm deck I would need to rewrite quite a lot of Laws.

This, secondly, summon a convenience issue - subjective again. I'm living in Moscow, Russia. My players live in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Russia (625 km from me), Voronezh, Russia (464 km), Kiev, Ukraine (755 km) and Haifa, Israel (2,564 km). Let me say using a physical non-standard deck (Savage Worlds using poker deck, that is emulated by dozens of apps) is not convenient. Even using non-physical non-standard deck isn't convenient. That's why, if I had a deck, I'd rewrite it's descriptions into table and make players roll d10 when they, by rules, should got a card; then they would write it and play as they want. Virtual deck emulator.

And then third thing occured. I can't buy PDF deck. I can't find list of all texts written on Cosm cards, only some examples from previews. I can, theoretically, order a deck from USA or Europe (by Amazon, by friends or somehow else), then wait until it would be delivered (if it would - our mail service isn't exactly reliable), just to rewrite texts by hand - to be able to play a game as it written.

So, I urge developer team. Please consider including card texts into Core Book (because it IS part of rules you need to play, and Core Book advertising like "include all the rules and setting information you need to create characters and play the game". Or at least sell (and better just publish!) non-formatted, non-illustrated list of EFFECTS cards have, not cards itself.

In a nutshell, it's good game with a glimpses of outstanding, and it would get 5 stars from me if problem with cards were solvable for me. Before it I'd give it 4 and recomendation - if you like games with a lot of action about worlds with different rules meet each other.



Wertung:
[4 von 5 Sternen!]
Torg Eternity - Core Rules
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Torg Eternity Cheat Sheets
von Roberto M. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 05/01/2018 14:32:24

These are very helpful. The author was incrediblty receltive to a message and improved the files. Thank you! Very satisfied customer.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Torg Eternity Cheat Sheets
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Rezension 1 bis 15 (von 537 Rezensionen) werden angezeigt Suchergebnisse:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Nächste >>] 
0 Einträge
 Die heißesten Produkte
 Gift Certificates