DriveThruRPG.com
Close
Close
Browse









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
CE 4 - The Seven Deadly Skills of Sir Amoral the Misbegotten
by Joshua G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/15/2013 05:45:31
I am associated with Adventureaweek.com, were I operate as the main PDF monkey. My reviews are written with a desire to remain unbiased as many of the designers, writers, artists and publishers are considered friends to me. Having said that I am first and foremost a reviewer, and in respect to these people and their product I intend to evaluate this product honestly and fairly.

The Seven Deadly Skills of Sir Amoral the Misbegotten written by Daniel J. Bishop is published by Purple Duck Games for the DCC RPG game system. 13 pages, with two pages taking care of the cover and OGL, leaving us with 11 pages of material. Presented in a dual column format, with nothing jumping out and screaming any editing issues, which is always a good thing. Artwork is handled by Gary Dupois and Michael Scotta, with the majority of the pieces being available from Purple Duck Games as stock art pieces. Being a fan of the art style of both of these artists, I was pleased to find their work included in this adventure, and am willing to bet that the art will meet with most people's approval as well.

Cartography is presented with a very old school feel, but I would expect nothing less from a product designed for the DCC RPG. Anything other would feel odd, lol.

The meat and bones here, as this is an adventure review after all, is that a keep lost to history houses the ghost of its previos occupant, one Sir Amoral. Finding himself haunting his former keep, and willing to pass on the collection of knowledge he feels has been wasted by not finding those worthy in life to share with while he could, he now tests those he feels might be worthy of his boon. This of course is where the problem comes in, as his tests are not the easiest of things. 7 skills await those characters that can survive and succeed at each of their trials, proving to the ghost that they are worthy of each of these skills.

Given that there are only seven challenges, and each one of them being addressed directly to one of the seven skills of Sir Amoral I'm going to avoid discussing the specifics, other than to say there with be one and one combat with a handful of creatures. One of the nice things about an encounter location like this, the ruined keep, is that this can easily be incorporated for usage that far exceeds the purposes of this adventure. And yes, the author agrees, going so far as to recommend several methods of using the material in other ways and concepts.

A well designed addition to a GM here, with a handful of interesting creatures and an inspiring location. For the group running DCC RPG this makes for an excellent addition to the game collection. A well deserved 5 star rating, with a lot of re-use ability.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CE 4 - The Seven Deadly Skills of Sir Amoral the Misbegotten
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

CE 3 - The Folk of Osmon
by Thilo G. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 11/12/2013 03:02:40
An Endzeitgeist.com review

The third installment of Purple Duck Games Campaign Elements-series fort eh Dungeon Crawl Classics-series is 14 pages long, 1 page front cover, 1 page SRD, leaving us with 12 pages of content, so let’s take a look, shall we?



This being a review of an adventure-locale, the following review contains SPOILERS. Potential players should jump to the conclusion.



Still here? The Folk of Osmon are weird – they have no hair. Their skin glistens and gleams and they live in a mire where once a vast city was destroyed by a dread cataclysm, now the home of argodiles, parasitic vines that implant their seeds in their victims and dread psilamanders. (All with full stats, mind you!) Swamp Faerie swarms seek to lead their victims astray and getting stuck in the mire poses a more mundane threat as well.



Apart from the map, four scenarios are provided: One depicting a good-natured bandit lord and his men, with whom the PCs will have to ally – for both groups have been surrounded by the strange folk of Osmon – which actually are asexual, amoeboid humans that reproduce by budding and worship their strange deity – which brings us to scenario 2: An atavism of the folk thinks of himself as gendered and falls in love, refusing to bud – resulting in the very real possibility of exploding into proto-osmonfolk and potentially exposing the nature of these men to the PCs. Scenario 3 has the PCs hunt for gold, but if you really want to scare your PCs, go for scenario 4 – the avatar of the Folk of Osmon’s chaotic deity, a vast ooze demanding sacrifice, wants his due – the PCs will have to interrupt the ritual (which btw. comes with information on the phrases used, including the translation – I wish more supplements did that!) and potentially take Osmon as a deity…



Advice for further adventures (squeezing it dry) are included as well.



Conclusion:

Editing and formatting are top-notch, I didn’t notice any glitches. Layout adheres to the printer-friendly two-column standard of PDG’s DCC-supplements and the pdf comes with an original one-page piece of awesome artwork and the other b/w-artworks and the cartography are awesome for the low price-point.



Author Daniel J. Bishop is one master of the weird, of the uncommon, of the disturbing – he simply GETS what made old-school modules and the sword & sorcery genre tick. This campaign element is in the stellar tradition of superb offerings that should not only incite those playing the DCC-rules to check them out – for the ideas alone, this is very well worth the asking-price: Breathing imaginative ideas, cool and disturbing, full of potential, this supplement can be used in so many ways it is almost painful – this campaign element once again should be considered an absolute must-buy and thus will get full 5 stars + endzeitgeist seal of approval – I really hope I’ll get to read a mega-adventure from Mr. Bishop one of these days.

Endzeitgeist out.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CE 3 - The Folk of Osmon
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Purple Mountain V: The Descent
by Thilo G. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 10/29/2013 03:36:27
An Endzeitgeist.com review

The fifth installment of Purple Duck Games old-school mega-dungeon crawl is 46 pages long, 1 page front cover, 1 page editorial, 2 pages of SRD - so can the fifth module maintain the streak of stellar modules that have recently graced the Purple Mountain? We'll see!



This being an adventure-review, the following contains SPOILERS. Potential players should jump to the conclusion.



Any DM who has ever run a mega-dungeon had this experience: At some point, even in hostile depths, the players need a homebase to study, retreat to etc. Preferably one that is not as monster-infested and/or hard to access/easy to defend. Enter this level, which not only spans a variety of heights (as evidenced by 4 maps, lending a sense of depth to the module), but also an uncommon premise, but let me go on a slight tangent first:



Let's face it: The underdark is a damn scary place - more so in a dungeon. Even before monsters and vile civilizations enter the fray, the claustrophobic sense of entrapment is a very real danger we all can relate to - as is the sheer weirdness of what can be encountered in the depth. When I saw my first stalactite, dove into the first subterranean pool of water, I felt a sense of exhilaration derived from an explorer's mien that is so hard to come by these days as well as a profound sense of the alien, of a place not meant for men. Many modules forget this sentiment of feeling like one doesn't belong - not so this one, for this level of Purple Mountain actually is an investigation.



Yes. An investigation. In a dungeon crawl. And one that actually makes sense! But let me elaborate: This level is essentially the story of a "safe zone" gone horribly awry - the adventuring group that once made this place their base has suffered a terrible fate, having been driven slowly into a paranoid insanity by subtle fungus spores lacing everything. As an old Ravenloft-DM, I'm all too aware of the power of sowing paranoia and distrust not only between characters, but also players, but the way in which this module does it is awesome, because it's subtle - because you don't expect it. As the PCs explore the place and unearth the puzzle-pieces that paint a disturbing tale of suicide, hatred and escalating violence, so do they slowly descend into madness, lest they take heed and carefully nurture bonds of trust - a glorious opportunity for roleplaying, which may be handled sans mechanics or with them: Either option for the paranoia-inducing fungus is given.



Beyond even that, the areas per se actually feature one of the creepiest adversaries I've seen in quite a while and provide some rather horrific experiences a DM can further enhance by the virtue of this level's special qualities. And yes, before you ask - there is enough to be done for all those aficionados of hacking and slashing things to pieces - it's simply not the module's only (or even cardinal) virtue. Another interesting facet of this installment of Purple Mountain would be the fact that, yes, we once again get the useful lists of treasure etc. and their value, and yes, the treasure is above what one would expect -but the respective treasure is also not always easily transportable, unwieldy or simply hard to find - so yeah, something I can get behind. Another thing I'd especially like to point out towards any authors really: If you craft elaborate back stories (helloooo, PFS!), make room for the PCs to actually GET TO EXPERIENCE/PIECE TOGETHER the story. This module does it right - by putting together the pieces, the PCs can actually find the cause of what has happened, making the module succeed where so many have failed - and without resorting to captain exposition to boot! And yes, I'm aware I'm being uncommonly vague about the details here - but I wouldn't be able to do them justice here and I really think you should see for yourself.



Conclusion:

Editing and formatting are top-notch, I didn't notice any glitches. Layout adheres to PDG's 2-column printer-friendly standard and the module comes with some really nice pieces of full color, original artwork. Furthermore, the pdf comes fully bookmarked and with player-friendly high-res maps of the complex. The cartography does its job and the pdf comes fully bookmarked for your convenience.



Third in a row. There are not many series that have done it - Purple Mountain now officially has. Author Josh McCrowell does not disappoint after the stellar third and fourth installment and adds his own twisted take on paranoia, horror even, by providing this eclectic mix of brains and brawns, a module that can be a crawl, but works just as well as an investigation, by creating a dungeon-module that could be toned up to emphasize the fantasy or the horror aspect, "as", the bard would have said, "you like it." For once, roleplaying does not fall by the wayside in a dungeon crawl and the intricately-crafted level of detail and sheer ingeniousness of the place makes this once again a 5 star+ seal of approval recommendation and further cements Purple Mountain as a dungeon you should not let you pass by - especially since it works so easily as an insert into just about any other subterranean complex. Old-school dungeon awesomeness indeed.

Endzeitgeist out.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Purple Mountain V: The Descent
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

[PFRPG] Player's Options: The Sheriff
by Thilo G. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 10/25/2013 03:31:23
An Endzeitgeist.com review

This installment of the Player's Option series is 12 pages long, 1 page front cover, 1 page editorial, 1 page SRD, leaving us with 9 pages of content, so let's take a look, shall we?



Mechanically, Sheriffs need to be lawful, get d20, 2+Int skills (the class could have used more skills per level, but oh well...), full BAB-progression, good fort-and will-saves, proficiency with all simple and martial weapons and all types of armor and shields, but not tower shields. They also get proficiency with swordbreaker daggers, or repeating crossbows or firearms as bonus feats at 1st level to reflect their training with weapons that can help bring in lawbreakers.

At 1st level, a sheriff chooses a so-called jurisdiction - a country or similar region for which s/he has jurisdiction. This results in a +1/2 class level bonus to diplomacy, knowledge (local), perception and sense motive while wearing his/her badge, but also a bad starting attitude when interacting with chaotic creatures. At 4th level and every 3 levels after that, her jurisdiction is acknowledged in an additional region - like famous investigators that develop fame on a scale that transcends borders.



Sheriffs at 1st level also need to decide on a precinct, which essentially provides them with guidelines and a code of conduct by which they operate. Each precinct nets additional class skills, bonus equipment and a particular special power. Furthermore, at 2nd, 8th and 14th level, they get an ability and at 3rd level and every 3 thereafter a bonus feat drawn from a precinct-specific list.



The sheriffs also learn taking others in alive and hence may choose from a selection of different +2 bonuses (e.g. to non-lethal damage, CMD to resist and CMB to perform dirty tricks etc.) at 5th level and again at 11th and 17th level. At 5th level, they may also declare a warrant on a foe, making him/her more powerful versus the targeted fugitive - not only combat, but also research-wise. This bloodhound-like tracking and investigating is further increased at 13th and 20th level, though the capstone's insistence of "further growth" of the warrant feature when talking about being able to have an active warrant on 3 foes at the same time makes me believe that the +1 warrant for 2 active warrants at 13th level was somehow lost.



Now what about those precincts I mentioned? A total of 5 are provided and they come with quite a slew of abilities: Bounty Hunters are essentially somewhat akin to rangers and adepts at hunting down foes. Divine Justices get a powerful version of smite chaos that also protects them from foes and gain access to a very limited selection of paladin spells and finally may treat weapons for which they have weapon focus as axiomatic. Now if these seem a bit unbalanced in direct comparison, that's mainly because skills and feat-lists as well as starting equipment are also balancing factors . uncommon, but not a bad decision. i actually like it! Some sheriffs are judges, jury and executioner in one person - these sheriffs are not trying to take you in alive - they finish the job then and there and, at 14th level, may for con-rounds make their weapon focus weapon vorpal for one round and reroll misses due to concealment. I'm honestly not comfortable with the vorpal ability at 14th level - but then again, I'm not comfortable with the weapon quality. Still, it seems a bit early for vorpal.



Long Arms of the Law are the firearm specialists - and don't get grit - but do get one ingenious ability - starting at 2nd level, they may, as a free action, add their will-save to their touch AC versus firearms - I would have loved more "anti-grit" abilities like this - the design is solid, but could have been simply awesome. As provided, they are a solid, less risky firearm specialists.



Posse Leaders may deputize NPCs and are essentially capable of temporarily recruiting NPCs depending on their level and increase their abilities to lead others.



We also get 3 mundane items, 4 firearm modifications (different stocks - detachable ones, for example) and the stats for an executioner's sword. We also get 2 different CR 3 sheriffs and 3 statblocks for different posse members.



Conclusion:

Editing and formatting are very good, I didn't notice any significant glitches. Layout adheres to PDG's 2-column standard and the pdf comes with nice full color artworks. The pdf comes fully bookmarked.



Author Sean O'Connor has created a good take on the sheriff-trope that comes with some rather cool precincts and features some abilities I'd really consider well-built and innovative. Taking for example the option to fortify against firearms or the posse leader's recruitment - they are great, but choosing between more options would have made this even cooler. In fact, that's the one thing I could hold against this class - apart from the a tad bit too weak bounty hunter and the potential problem with the vorpal-ability of the JJE-precinct, I enjoyed this class in spite of being relatively linear. In the end, the sheriff is a sufficiently distinct class that could have, with more room and e.g. archetypes and some additional unique powers (why not offer limited grit-access? Why not determine different bonuses based on jurisdiction [theocracy nets other bonuses than magocracies/rural areas...]?) become a true winner.

Within the few pages devoted to it, it works as a solid class that has some excellent ideas that hint at as of yet partially unrealized potential. Speaking of which - the class is, also rather linear when it needn't be - why not tie jurisdiction to categories à la "tyranny", "magocracy" etc. - all worlds tend to have these and providing exclusive modifications for the precincts would have made this class so much cooler and a more versatile experience. Don't get me wrong - the sheriff is by no means a bad class, but it is one very linear one and probably more fitting for NPCs. That being said, we still get a solid offering for a fair price and hence my final verdict will clock in at 3.5 stars, rounded down to 3 for the purpose of this platform - unless you're looking for an NPC-class - in which case you should consider this a round-up-file of 4 stars.

Endzeitgeist out.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
[PFRPG] Player's Options: The Sheriff
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Legendary Classes: Rune Magic
by Thilo G. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 10/17/2013 03:03:50
An Endzeitgeist.com review of the revised edition

This supplement is 25 pages long, 1 page front cover, 1 page editorial/ToC, 3 pages of SRD, leaving us with 20 pages of content, so let's take a look, shall we?



So - what is Rune Magic? Basically, it is the force that initiated the calling on PDG's much-anticipated setting of Porphyra, calling in the clash between two traditions, the New Gods to the world - and now you may harness this primal power. Runes, on a basic level, are essentially Words of Power as you know them from Paizo's Ultimate Magic supplement.



The first way to do so is via the variant class (based on the alchemist, but honestly, completely different!) Runecaster: d8, 4+Int skills per level, 3/4 BAB-progression, good fort and ref-saves, proficiency with simple weapons and light armors, but not shields and wordspells of up to 6th level.



In order to harness the power of runes, runecasters pay a price - their voice. Instead of a voice, a non-illuminating script shows up as language over their heads - an interesting concept indeed and a nice fluffy instance - and yes, vocal components can still be cast, the component showing up in a similar way. An interesting unique display for their power. They start the game with one first level word spell per day and knowledge of all target words and the boost meta word as well as knowledge of 1st level effects or meta-words equal to 2+Int mod and may add one effect or meta word every level to his/her formula book. New words may also be learned as per the normal rules.



As a kind of analogue to the mutagens, runecasters may paint runes on their flesh starting at first level - a process taking 1 hour. Activating a rune (only one can be maintained at any time) is a standard action and while under the effects, the runecaster gets +2 natural armor and +4 to one physical attribute of the runecaster's choosing for 10 minutes per class level, but also incurring a penalty of -2 to the corresponding mental attribute - i.e. Int for str, cha for con etc.



As those traditionally tasked with securing holds, runecasters may also create so-called wards. Painting such a ward takes a full round action and up to class level + int mod runes may be active at a given time, each lasting runecaster level minutes or until discharged. The damage of their 5-foot burst being based on 1d6 + int-mod, scaling up to a whopping 10d6 at level 19. And it is this ability that has been massively revised, now thankfully sporting a daily limit as well as a more concise wording that takes the time it takes to disarm these into account - two thumbs up! Oh yes, the disarm-DC now scales



Especially since that's not everything wards can do: Starting at 2nd level and every two levels after that, the runecaster gets a so-called ancient secret, i.e. one of 40 (!!!) different talents - all of which also come with a handy table to give you an overview - commendable! And these do allow you to make some interesting modifications: E.g. you may exclude one of the basic creature types like "dragons", "monstrous humanoids" etc. to never trigger your wards, or via another one, exclusively be triggered by a type - which makes for nasty ideas for DMs. Wards may also be laced with elemental damage, add negative conditions like blindness and confusion etc. to their wards. Not all ancient secrets are based on wards, though +4 counterspelling word-spells is also possible, as is making a word spell of up to 3rd level permanent. They may also increase wordpsells cast from scrolls to their casterlevel, fortify their bodies via fleshrunes, create a fleshrune that boosts your mental attributes at the cost of your physical abilities etc. They may also learn to heal limited amounts of damage each day via touches (which, when retained, automatically heals the runecaster when s/he is dropped as a nice type of contingency) or do something rather unique:



It is no secret that I LOVE Purple Duck Games and Rite Publishing's Legendary Items/Legacy Items, i.e. powerful items that get levels with your character, and some abilities of the runecaster allow you to interact with these items to e.g. ignore a part of such an items prerequisites to wield. I should also mention that thankfully the more powerful options require either other secrets or minimum level prerequisites.



The class may also choose from 6 awesome capstones that allow the class to forge artifacts, become immortal or increase e.g. Int by 2, get fast healing 5 etc. - nice. The class also comes with a sample NPC at 1st level and 2 feast - one to increase the number of wards you can have simultaneously active and one netting you an additional ancient secret. In a superb example of 3pp camaraderie and support, the favored class options are a thing of beauty: Beyond even core races, ARG races and PDG's races, we also get e.g. favored class options for e.g. Alluria Publishing's Remarkable Races. And better yet - these favored class options are actually distinct and imho balanced.



The second new class featured herein is fluff-wise slightly tied to the orcs, would be the Runereavers, a barbarian-variant that gets full BAB-progression, d12, 4+Int skills per level, proficiency with martial and simple weapons as well as shields (except tower shields) and light and medium armor as well as good fort-saves. In the first round of battle, these fighters get a bonus to damage that starts at +1d6 and scales up to +1d12. They also get +1 dodge bonus to armor and +1 to intimidate when not wearing armor and scale these bonuses up by +1 for every six levels after the third and a second ability that nets them natural armor +1 when not wearing armor at level 7, +1 for every three levels after that. (Improved) Uncanny Doge can also be found among the class abilities, as can gaining character level+con-mod SR at 11th level. But what are the signature abilities?



Bloodrunes. At first level, he gets one, then at 2nd level again and every two levels after that. Activating blood runes is an immediate action that does not provoke AoOs. Runereapers get str-mod rune points and each activation of a bloodrune costs one such rune point. Now where things get interesting is in the fact that they do not replenish as usual via rest, but only via the defeating of foes -what constitutes " defeating" being subject (THANKFULLY!) to DM-judgment (No, you can't spar with your friends and have them take a dive!), but usually involving beating foes below 0 hp or sending them fleeing in panic. Unless I've miscounted, we get 36 different bloodrunes to choose from -



From enhancing single damage rolls to ignoring object hardness when sundering, rerolling failed fortitude saves or ridding yourself of exhaustion or fatigue up to using a rune to make a foe entering your square provoke an AoO - whether or not said adversary would usually provoke such an attack. Definitely interesting abilities, somewhat in line with the gunslinger's grit - a truly interesting take on the mook-mower that should make for an interesting playing experience. The capstone is okay - the runereaper always moves first and gets a standard action every time s/he defeats a foe.



Beyond the class, we also get a sample level 1 NPC, a feat for +1 bloodrune power, one for +2 rune points and once again - a HUGE, massive and impressive list of favored class options for just about any race you could ever desire.



Conclusion:

Editing and formatting are very good in the revised edition -while not perfect, I did notice no significant ambiguities anymore, just some minor typos. Layout adheres to a 2-column standard that is printer-friendly and comes with nice full color artworks. The pdf comes fully bookmarked for your convenience.



Author Josh McCrowell has taken one damn complex (and arguably suboptimal) mechanic with the Words of Power-system - and it works. Approaching the system as one component of the class instead of its defining feature means that they actually work - so kudos for that. With the wards now working as they should, the class now actually makes me contemplate introducing these fellows in my game.

The Runereaver in contrast takes an interesting take on a barbarian-style melee-class with distinct mechanics. The rules-language of this class has been cleared up as well.



Purple Duck Games has vastly improved the original pdf and taken care of the rough edges, resulting in an improved experience for all using this pdf - while not yet perfect, I can know recommend this supplement as a good purchase, especially for all fans of words of power - my final verdict for the revised edition will hence clock in at 4 stars.

Endzeitgeist out.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Legendary Classes: Rune Magic
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Purple Duck Storeroom: Gels (PWYW)
by Thilo G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/04/2013 04:42:42
An Endzeitgeist.com review

The second installment of Purple Duck Games' "Pay what you want"-supplements of small pdfs is 12 pages long, 1 page front cover, 2 pages of SRD, leaving us with 9 pages of content, so let's take a look, shall we?



So what are gels? Gels are engineered lifeforms akin to oozes that follow the following formula: A base creature is required for the creation of a gel and additional creatures may be broken down via alchemical processes to cancel the requirement for permanency-spells. They also require essential components as well as required spells (each of which can be ignored for +2 to the creation-DC), a cost and of course a creator level and alchemy-DC.



A total of 3 different sample gels are provided - CR 5 Aerogels, CR 4 Embalming Gels and CR 4 Taxidermy Gels. The creatures are interesting with their abilities and while I'm usually not a big fan of amorphous creatures, I do like them.



The pdf also comes with information on nutritive fluid and the creation thereof.



Conclusion:

Editing and formatting are top-notch, I didn't notice any significant glitches. Layout adheres to a one-column standard more akin to what you'd see in a regular paperback book, allowing you to fit up to 4 pages on one sheet of paper. The pdf comes fully bookmarked for your convenience.



Perry Fehr has created a cool creature type here and gels per se rock and have quite some potential, but there's one thing lacking from this offering: Guidelines to create your own gels. The creation formula is awesome, but why are there no guidelines to determine attributes, skills, special qualities etc.? The process of actually crafting gels as a DM is curiously absent from this pdf, limiting unduly the oomph you get out of this. That being said, this is a "Pay what you want"-pdf and for that, it deserves some slack. Thus, my final verdict will clock in at 4 stars.

Endzeitgeist out.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Purple Duck Storeroom: Gels (PWYW)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

[PFRPG] GM's Aid IX: Monster Knowledge Cards II
by Thilo G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/28/2013 10:26:40
An Endzeitgeist.com review

So...I'm going to break my usual format for reviewing here and instead take a look at a deck of cards.



Yes, cards. But what do they contain? Essentially, as the name suggest, Monster Lore - one feature absent (probably for space-reasons) from Paizo's bestiaries. These cards seek to remedy the absence of DC for knowledge checks about the creatures your PCs will encounter. 4 DCs are given per card, one at DC 10, one at DC 15, one at DC 20 and one at DC 25. Alternatively, these DCs could be added to the monster's CR for a more complex formula or modified further due to rarity etc.



At the top of each card, we can read each monster's respective name and at the bottom, we get the appropriate Knowledge-skills for the creature - whether by knowledge of the planes or by religious knowledge or by savoir-faire in the realms of the arcane or of nature, the respective skills can be determined with a quick glance.



Now personally, I'm a huge opponent of giving out crunch-information to PCs via any checks - I am firmly opposed to e.g. spelling out the alignment of NPCs and instead tend to describe a taint clinging to those of evil alignment to minimize the amount of game-terms. Now, it is my pleasure to tell you that the respective cards, when giving out information on the creature's capability, tends to word the respective abilities in a both understandable and concise way without giving away the precise mechanics: While immunities and resistances are laid bare with the higher DCs, e.g. spell-like abilities are described rather than simply listed, helping with the immersion of the PCs in the respective campaign setting. It should also be noted that monster-types also get their card containing general pieces of information on the respective subtype - nice!



Generally, these knowledge-DCs do help the PCs in their dealings with the creatures they encounter, but without laying bare a creatures bones, so to speak. Production-quality-wise, the cards are made from solid cardstock, though not laminated. My deck has a white line at the bottom in the otherwise red borders of the cards. On the backside, we get a picture of 3 Grindylow.



Conclusion:

Production-wise, these cards are well worth their asking price and they offer a way for DMs to both incite players into taking those Knowledge-skills and offer them tangible benefits as well as improved immersion - so in that regard, all's well. The white line at the bottom of the card-deck is a bit annoying, but nothing that would detract from the appeal of the deck and may very well be exclusive to my version, so no penalties there either. But not all is executed in the best possible way - first of all, and that is a personal preference, the respective DCs are always the same - more variation to account for more rare specimen being less known etc. in the basic DCs would have been a diversion from the classic take on these lore-sections, yes, but one I feel would have made sense. Additionally, I REALLY would have loved a small note under the creature's name that denotes the page in the bestiary II in which it is found - it would have made organizing and assigning cards to statblocks so much easier, especially since the very amount of creatures covered is staggering. HOWEVER: I do know that this is not feasible due to license-constraints etc.

Now don't get wrong - this is a supplement that WILL enrich your game and limit the amount of metagaming going on by quite a bit and hence, improve your group's experience while embarking on your quests and overall, should be considered an extremely useful supplement indeed. The pdf, should you opt for it, is formatted so that each page corresponds to one card and clocks in at a whopping 300 pages and comes with bookmarks for easy navigation, should you opt to use it digitally.



And here's the cincher - I'm old-school in that regard and print out EVERYTHING and the physical deck itself, while harder to organize, is simply neat - Handing out cards to players while narrating something going on in game right now makes for a faster flow of gaming and a more immersive one - but if you do opt for the print version, be sure to properly maintain the organization of the deck - I recommend a card-folder. I also use a card-sheathe that allows me to obscure DCs the PCs didn't make when handing these out for added fun. Navigation in the bookmarked pdf, of course, is more simple, but imho also a tad bit less rewarding for the players, but that may be just me.



All in all, this deck is extremely useful and should be considered a neat supplement that enriches your game, if one that by virtue of its medium requires you maintain some organizing discipline. Of course, you may still alternatively just print out about 4 cards per regular paper-page and treat these as a kind of lore-appendix to the Bestiary II, which may be the efficient, if not as fun, middle ground solution. All in all, we get a solid offering here, one well worth of 4.5 stars, rounded down to 4 for the purpose of this platform.

Endzeitgeist out.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
[PFRPG] GM's Aid IX: Monster Knowledge Cards II
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

CE 2 - The Black Goat
by Thilo G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/28/2013 10:13:59
An Endzeitgeist.com review

This mini-module is 12 pages long, 1 page front cover, 1 page SRD, leaving us with 10 pages of content, so let's take a look, shall we?



This being a review of a mini-module, the following contains SPOILERS. Potential players should jump to the conclusion.



All right, still here?



The Pass of the Black Goat is home to two weird types of humanoids - the fox-like Pellas Troth and the elephant-eared Mahmat Troth - which are mortal enemies, though they both worship the same concept, Silence, under the auspice of the mysterious, sphinx-like and utterly silent black goat.



Attuned to silence, the Mahmat Troth can hear those approaching from a mile away and only open the gates guarding their pass for groups of 20 or less - and after that, audiences with the Goat are possible, though not easy to get. As complicating factors, the Pellas Troth exist - as is the option for the Black Goat to potentially be REALLY interested in a particular PC. As a powerful spellcaster, the Goat can also work as a patron and thus comes with her own invoke patron checks-table and the taint-progression slowly turns the character into a creature akin to the Black Goat - and potentially suitable as a partner.



Beyond that, we get a table of spellburn for the Black Goat as a patron, advice on getting more out of this area and a one-level complex depiction of the silence servants of the goat may evoke. The pdf also comes with .tif player-friendly maps and a .jpg version of the map.



Conclusion:

Editing and formatting are top-notch, I didn't notice any glitches. Layout adheres to PDG's two-column, b/w-standard and the b/w-artworks are nice, the maps serviceable. The pdf comes fully bookmarked.



Author Daniel J. Bishop has a gift for creating areas and modules breathing a sense of antiquity, of old sword & sorcery panache and this is no different - the canyon, with its weird inhabitants can be anything from obstacle to hostile to the base of a massive conflict between two seemingly inconsolable people - whether just as a waypoint or as a full-blown adventure-locale, this supplement delivers an intriguing, interesting place that oozes a fresh sense of the weird and alien. My only gripe would be, that when compared to CE 1, it offers a tad bit less weirdness, but this is me nitpicking at an insanely high level. My final verdict will hence clock in at 5 stars.

Endzeitgeist out.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CE 2 - The Black Goat
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Random Encounters Remastered: World's Edge and Beyond
by Thilo G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/24/2013 02:54:40
An Endzeitgeist.com review

This pdf is 36 pages long, 1 page front cover, 1 page editorial, 3 pages of SRD, leaving us with 31 pages of content - quite a massive bunch!



It's been a long time since David Nicholas Ross (the mastermind behind my favorite PFRPG-class EVER in Legendary Classes: Covenant Magic, btw.!) has graced us with an installment of his ridiculously useful Random Encounters Remastered-series. Originally spanning 3 pdfs, this series is essentially devoted to providing a DM a way to create random encounters depending on terrain-type: Essentially, you get basic terrain-features and a table of appropriate clues. And a MASSIVE table of encounters - with usually about 400 -500 entries. You choose a CR, multiply it by 20 and then add a d% for an appropriate encounter for your group's level range.



Of course, encounters do not need to be combat-only and hence, dispositions are included to modify the creatures - from being on the run to looking for a fight, CR-modifications galore are provided. Speaking of CR-modifications: Every DM knows that terrain is important (if you didn't - it is!): Fighting spiders in a tunnel is ok. Fighting spiders while crawling on all 4s through a tunnel is something the players will remember -and that huge chasm just made things more interesting. Hence, these random encounters also come with a massive array of different terrain features to add to your random encounters - and said features contain slopes as well as planar vortexes, coming with all the CR-modification and rules-information you'd require.



Oh, and since we're going to the realms beyond, what about three deadly fey traps oozing iconicity - spanning CR 13 to CR 18, these high-level threats codify some of the iconic, sadistic things fey do in myth into Pathfinder-rules language - the Lost Time Trap ranking among the most sadistic I've seen in a while.



Of course by now you'll want to know what terrain-types are covered - so there you go: We venture into an Abyssal Rift (also appropriate for Slumbering Tsar, btw.!), into Beshadowed Woods (Margreve meets planar threats and things from the stars), settle down (and immediately regret this decision) in an elemental oasis, traverse misty moors and historic battlefields and finally visit a summer otherworld that could be home to the summer court. All of these not only come with their own massive tables for encounters, but also with their own disposition tables.



Conclusion:

Editing and formatting are top-notch, I didn't notice any glitches. Layout adheres to PDG's 2-column, printer-friendly standard and the pdf comes with appropriate b/w-artworks. The pdf comes fully bookmarked for your convenience.



Okay, let's get one thing out of the way right now - ignore the humble, unassuming cover. This series is a godsend. Seriously. It takes a bit of time to get how it works, but as soon as you do, this series starts pulling its weight. These pdfs are not meant to only be read, they demand to be used - and after some time since the original 3 have been released, I can say that they WORK. Exceedingly well. The crowning achievement of this series is essentially that it makes any wilderness encounter NOT feel random - they feel like they belong into the respective module. And there are scarcely pdfs out there I've used this much and to this efficiency - this is a great toolkit.



I did complain about some of the older installments in the series regarding a lack of "weirdness" - well, the weirdness is here - while not pervading everything and remaining appropriate for a variety of environments, the tables this time around come with this peculiar edge of originality one cannot help but enjoy. Furthermore, neither the author nor Purple Duck Games have stopped in their tracks - since the original 3 pdfs, the release of the Bestiary 3 and NPC Codex have changed the game - and have been included in these tables. Not so that you won't get any use out of this product when not owning either, but enough so to put a smile on your face for the support if you do.



The one thing this installment has left me with would then be a desire - for a collection of all of the pdfs, the old ones updated and in print: And for more installments. Do yourself a favor and get this collection of extremely useful toolkits and enhance your random encounters so they no longer feel like a waste of time - and if I may, dressing-wise, Raging Swan Press Wilderness Dressing-series constitutes great complimentary pdfs to this pdf's offerings. My final verdict? Unsurprising 5 stars + seal of approval.

Endzeitgeist out.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Random Encounters Remastered: World's Edge and Beyond
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Purple Duck Storeroom: Exotic Liquors (PWYW)
by Thilo G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/03/2013 03:44:54
This pdf is 12 pages long, 1 page front cover, 2 pages SRD, leaving us with 9 pages of content, so let's take a look!



Concept-wise, this is the first of a collection of pdfs focused on tight subjects - this time, framed by short narratives, we are introduced to dwarven fire ale and elven absinthe - and boiy, they are cool: Fireale e.g. affects you with rage for a couple of rounds and thereafter nets you a cold resistance for its consumption. And beyond its effect, these liquors also feature a drawback for their consumption and a short line on their actual taste - neat! Beyond these, we also get racial/national liquors - catfolk nihp nets you a 10% chance per minute to get access of a detect-spell, but at the cost of 1d2 dex and darkvision: Interesting, but it fails to specify whether there's a level-cap for the detect-spell or not.



Fetchling rainbrew may be actually rather hazardous - you can accidentally breathe color sprays when ingesting it. Ratfolk-drink, healing Tengu Baju, an Urisk-brew that temporarily nets access to a limited form of bardic performance. There also is an Erkunae-drink as well as some that are local specialties that net you some cool insights into the world of Porphyra - e.g. 3 magical whiskeys of the lands of the Fenian Triarchy.



We also get information on diluted spirits and creating magically-infused liquors.



Conclusion:

Editing and formatting are very good, I didn't notice any significant glitches. Layout adheres to a printer-friendly one-column standard - which means that you can probably fit up to 4 pages on a given page if you print it out - I would have preferred a more standard layout. The pdf comes fully bookmarked.



I really love the idea of these liquors and their execution and fluff per se is nice indeed - but what's not so great is that the pdf fails to specify, when applicable, the caster-level of the spell-like effects the respective liquors entail. That being said, this pdf is "Pay What You Want" - you can pay as much as you'd like for these liquors and they indeed are worth a look. While not perfect, it is a nice offering and thus worth 4 stars.

Endzeitgeist out.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Purple Duck Storeroom: Exotic Liquors (PWYW)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

[PFRPG] Player's Options: The Sheriff
by Megan R. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 08/31/2013 10:51:28
An interesting creature, the Sheriff. Beginning in mediaeval times as a 'Shire-reeve' he was an early law enforcement officer, charged with keeping the peace and dealing with law-breakers in part of a noble's holdings. As law enforcement developed the office faded into obscurity, coming back into prominence in the Old West of the USA when similar conditions of vast areas without any form of policing needed to be brought into order. That's the real world interpretation, of course... and here is a fascinating take on the same office, looking at how it can be made to work in the fantasy context.

As you might expect, a Sheriff must be lawful in alignment - given that his function is to maintain and enforce the law. They need to be good at combat but their skillset reflects the need to investigate wrong-doing too. The Sheriff also needs 'Jurisdiction' - that is, the authority to act within a particular area. A starting Sheriff has a limited area of Jurisdiction, but this expands as he rises in level. Some kind of badge of office is worn to indicate this, and a Sheriff within his Jurisdiction and wearing his badge gains bonuses to his Diplomacy, Knowledge (local), Perception and Sense Motive skills. Neat.

Another interesting ability is called Precinct. Forget a precinct house or geographical area, this is about the particular focus a Sheriff brings to his work. It's a way to customise the character to the particular style of law enforcement you want, and brings tangible benefits in terms of skills, feats and even equipment... but each Precinct also carries a code of conduct to which he must adhere. These in particular have the added advantage of giving motivation to 'go adventuring' as otherwise a Sheriff would pretty well be tied to his Jurisdiction.

The Precincts are Bounty Hunter, Divine Justice (acting on behalf of a deity rather than mortal law), Judge, Jury and Executioner (a kind of Judge Dredd approach), Long Arm of the Law (justice through force) and Posse Leader, who sweeps others up to act as, well, a posse to hunt down lawbreakers.

As a player-character, this should be used with care - a strong player might rather take over the party and direct its path - but if your campaign is built around the concept of bringing order to unexplored or otherwise lawless regions it could be a potent role indeed. If you posit a burgeoning law enforcement structure throughout the area, it could also (at least at low level) provide scope for issuing 'missions' to the Sheriff, and hence the party. As an NPC, a Sheriff could be a useful friend, a patron... or a nemesis!

A neat addition to the Pathfinder ruleset, an option well worth considering. I have this nice murder mystery adventure here...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
[PFRPG] Player's Options: The Sheriff
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

[PFRPG] Player's Options: Half-Elves
by Thilo G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/21/2013 08:28:15
An Endzeitgeist.com review

The final installment of the Player's Option-series covering the core races is 11 pages long, with the cover coming as a separate -jpg, 1 page editorial, 1 page SRD, leaving us with 9 pages of content, so let's take a look!



After a short introduction on the racially boundaries transcending, star-crossed loves that create half-elves, we kick off with the first variant, so-called strandlings: These get +2 Con, -2 Cha, are amphibious and get a land and a swim speed of 20 ft. as well as low-light vision and familiarity with "elven" in the name and nets and tridents. Nothing to complain here! As an optional variant, selkins are provided, mixtures of terrestrial elves and merfolk - these get +1 natural armor and +1 to saves versus language-dependant spells they cast - which makes no sense - it should either be the DC or they should get this bonus to saves versus spells THEY can cast. They also get +1 to Perform (sing), but lose weapon familiarity and a more limited language selection.



Next up are Wellens, the offspring of two half-elf parents: These get +2 to an ability-score of their choosing, low-light vision, count as elves, get +2 to saves versus enchantment spells and effects, +1 to initiative, +2 to Perception and Cultured as a bonus feat - no complaints here. Both come with full age. height and weight-tables.



We also get 15 new feats - one requiring you to take it at first level and netting you two languages for each rank of linguistics. Not a particular fan of that one, as it further cheapens languages, but that's a personal preference and the 1st level restriction still makes it viable for me. What feels a bit overpowered to me would be the versatile worker feat - rolling each Craft, Profession or Perform check twice and taking the better result feels too strong for my tastes - especially since Craft is relevant for so many times of item-creation. Splitting the feat in two - one for craft and one for profession and perform may be the way to go. Ignoring the penalty to disguise as races or ethnicity are neat, as are flashes of insight that net +2 initiative and a 20% chance for a +1 bonus to CL with divinations. Also rather cool is a feat that makes you a good pantomime, allowing you to use diplomacy sans a shared language (and potentially silent!). Speaking of diplomacy - the inclusive feat helps with humanoid interactions. Ancestral understanding nets you two class skills of your choice at first level.



Also interesting, not in benefits, but in mechanics, is a feat that allows you to choose either +3, +2 or +1 -and up to three humanoid subtypes, improving either your social powers with one by +3, one by +2 and the other +1 - you get the idea. We also get a complex, cool feat for half-elven stone-rope equipment tricks, providing, depending on your other abilities, up to 6 effects - Let me spell it out: This one is awesome! Two thumbs up for it! Less awesome would be Heritage Compounds, which allows you to enhance either direct hit damage, duration, DC or atk of alchemical items you use - the thing is, the feat lacks crucial information: How many items can be imbued per day? Do mutagens and formula count as alchemical items for the purpose of this feat? Once again cool is the Gemini Style - allowing you to count as having a free hand while wielding a weapon to e.g. snatch arrows. The two follow-up feats of the style allow users of dazzling display to count as if benefiting from concealment or substitute all attacks of your flurry of blows for combat maneuvers. neat one - powerful, but also hard to get.



Next up are 8 new flaws - from an alienating heritage to essentially a dissociative disorder, we get 8 really cool flaws that once again make an excellent addition to the pdf.



The pdf closes with items - chakram bucklers, curved bows (mundane and regular) as well as the half-elven stone rope and a lucky coin - all killer here



Conclusion:

Editing and formatting are very good, though not perfect - I noticed some minor slip-ups here and there. layout adheres to 4WFG's two-column b/w-standard and the pdf comes sans bookmarks, but at this length (barely) doesn't need them.



Author Ryan Costello Jr. has created some awesome feats and content herein and balance-wise, i have nothing to complain this time around. Half-elves usually make for relatively bland supplements and honestly, I didn't expect to like this pdf as much as I did - mostly, these options are interesting, balanced and viable, lending more distinct options for the half-breeds that one is accustomed to. While some of the feats herein are not as awesome as I would have liked and while there are some minor ambiguities in one feat, generally this is a very good offering that has a couple of pieces inside that had me smile indeed- hence, my final verdict will clock in at 4.5 stars, rounded down to 4 for the purpose of this platform.

Endzeitgeist out.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
[PFRPG] Player's Options: Half-Elves
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Purple Duck Storeroom: Exotic Liquors (PWYW)
by Megan R. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 08/09/2013 10:05:26
Are you bored with every tavern you enter offering you ale and whiskey, with maybe some wine or mead if you are lucky?

Try these pages, some thirteen carefully-crafted fantasy beverages for your characters to enjoy (if they can find them) as they rest from the day's adventuring. Some are indeed quite rare, and could prove a different and unusual reason for a quest... even if your characters are not too fussy about their alcohol, connoisseurs will pay handsomely to have a particular delicacy delivered to their table.

You might want to change some of the names, though. Written down, they look reasonable but provoke some giggles when read aloud. Aside for that, they provide some interesting thoughts and perhaps even insights as to how different fantasy races enjoy their leisure...

Each one comes with all the information you need... and maybe some your characters don't want to hear like the chance of getting addicted to a particular drink! There's also the cost, the effects of drinking it, and some best-quality wine taster style 'flavour notes' as well as a bit of descriptive text to give you some background.

Remember to drink responsibly, and not to drink and dungeoneer!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Purple Duck Storeroom: Exotic Liquors (PWYW)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

CE 1 - The Falcate Idol
by Thilo G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/09/2013 03:31:18
An Endzeitgeist.com review

This first installment of the Campaign Elements-series is 15 pages long, 1 page front cover, ~1.5 pages SRD, leaving us with12.5 pages of content, so let's take a look!



The first thing you'll notice about this mini-supplement is the level range - this one can be run for 2-8 level 2 characters, 1-2 level 3 characters or a level 4 solo thief. That out of the way, this is an adventure-review and thus contains SPOILERS. Potential players should jump to the conclusion.



Still here? All right! After a short background/introduction, we kick off this pdf with one conan-esque quest - infiltrate a hidden temple of the Harrower, a strange, spider-like god. While the creatures in here are susceptible to lawful or neutral turning are penalized by -1d (and even further closer to the sanctum) and spider-affine spells can be increased in their power or have unforeseen consequences based on a table of 1d7+luck with 9 entries.

While the default assumes no service by the cultists in progress, advice to include them for a bigger challenge is included, as is a 2d5-table of treasures found, a 1d5 table of unique items. The complex per se contains 10 areas and challenge-wise, the dead famous thieves in the beginning should hint at some dangers to come - offering blood to get past guardians, finding a holy book of the harrower (which contains written tenets and hints!), fighting deadly crab-like beasts with sticky filaments called Moon Reapers -worse, these beings may cause personality damage with their filaments, turning into the dread guardians of this place - disturbing indeed!



Oh, and there is the fungoid-looking spider-like thing that is this place's grand guardian - and an idol of the Harrower with a tempting emerald. And whoever steals the emerald, will, as in the classic sword & sorcery trope, be hunted by the dread idol - which is almost indestructible and slow, but relentless: Adventure-seeds galore waiting there, especially since the thing is fully statted. 222 HP. That's all I'm saying. Oh, and have I mentioned the chance to fight the personified Anger of the Harrower, which curses the area with VERY bad luck...



Conclusion:

Editing and formatting are top-notch, I didn't notice any significant glitches. Layout adheres to a printer-friendly two-column standard with iconic b/w-artworks included and the cartography is serviceable, though nothing to write home about. We don't get player-friendly maps, which remains the module's only true flaw.



Seriously, I'm fast becoming a fan of Daniel J. Bishop - the author GETS what makes magic feel magical, what can evoke a sense of disturbing antiquity and what makes the Sword & Sorcery-genre work -and this is no exception: A glorious little module for a more than fair price oozing flair, panache and disturbing imagery - my final verdict will clock in at 5 stars EDIT: Now, with seal of approval since a player-friendly map has been added.

Endzeitgeist out.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CE 1 - The Falcate Idol
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

B1 - Return of the Rat Cult (Labyrinth Lord)
by Thilo G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/09/2013 03:26:15
An Endzeitgeist.com review

This mini-adventure for the Labyrinth Lord old-school system is 9 pages long, 1 page front cover, 1 page SRD, 1/3 of a page, leaving 6 2/3 of a page content.



This being an adventure-review for a module spanning the levels 2 -3, the following contains SPOILERS. Potential players should jump to the conclusion.



The town Felton was infested with the Rat Cult - and in the aftermath, the militia has been decimated to the point where it can't offer significant resistance. Townsfolk have disappeared and the PCs are tasked to rescue the missing villagers.



The PCs may ask around town and do some research, though the clock is ticking: The time of sacrifice is approaching fast and unless the PCs can find the Rat Cult's temple in the sewers fast enough. The complex of the Rat Cult is essentially a straightforward dungeon crawl with numerous twisting, empty passages to disorient PCs. The opposition including cultists (employing relatively smart strategies) and even a wererat. There also is a puzzle to be found - but one of the worst kind - there's no way for the PCs to glean the puzzle's solution apart from brute-forcing it - that's just bad design and a pity regarding the per se nice basic idea.



We also get 3 new magic items.



Conclusion:

Editing and formatting are top-notch, I didn't notice any significant glitches. Layout adheres to PDG's printer-friendly two-column standard and the pdf comes fully bookmarked for your convenience. The b/w-artworks are nice and the map of the complex is serviceable, but nothing to write home about. EDIT: Player-friendly map has been added.



If I hadn't read it, I wouldn't have believed that this module was crafted by Perry Fehr. Unlike other offerings I've read by him, this module just feels so utterly...generic. Yes, there is a nice terrain-feature here and there, but overall, this offering feels so. Bland. Sewer-themed dungeon with rats? Okay. Seen before. But the thing is - the execution simply fails to elicit excitement. You've quite possibly read a module in this vein before - and there's nothing wrong with that, but it also means that for me, this falls short. Add the inability to solve the one cool idea, the puzzle, in any other way than brute-forcing it, and we arrive at a final verdict of 2.5 stars, rounded down to 2 for the purpose of this platform.

Endzeitgeist out.

Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
B1 - Return of the Rat Cult (Labyrinth Lord)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 121 to 135 (of 403 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates