DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
 Publisher Info











Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Inked Adventures: Large Dungeon Entrance
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/06/2018 23:10:48

This is clearly amazing. Great job! Print and cut and wow. Assemble your dungeon and it looks like a pro.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inked Adventures: Large Dungeon Entrance
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Inked Adventures : Modular Dungeon Cut-Up Sections –Sample Pack
by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/17/2018 14:48:33

Great free samples from Inked Adventures! I used the dungeon entrance in this set as the entrance to an underground tomb in an urban setting in my 5E campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inked Adventures : Modular Dungeon Cut-Up Sections –Sample Pack
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Crypts, Tombs & Catacombs Cut-Up Sections
by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/17/2018 14:45:02

Simply one of Inked Adventures most stunning sets of map tiles! When I saw these, I immediately had to come up with an adventure to use them in. Love the use of bones/skulls to make walls. These underground crypts, tombs, ossuary will come in handy in your fantasy RPGs. The other benefit to this set, like most of Inked Adventures sets is that they are modular, so you can reuse them in different ways for different adventures. I recommend printing them on photo paper and mount them to either foamcore or chipboard. You can see how I used this set in an urban adventure in my 5E campaign: https://thulaen.wordpress.com/2018/05/09/session-15-the-necropolis-of-cyr/



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypts, Tombs & Catacombs Cut-Up Sections
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Inked Adventures Encounter Lairs 3: Forest Ambush
by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/17/2018 14:38:45

Love the Encounter Lairs Sets from Inked Adventures! I hope there are more in the future! I've used this set (just the map tiles and not the paper minis) a few times in my 5E campaign. The basic map tile makes a great, simple tile for wilderness encounters in your fantasy RPG.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inked Adventures Encounter Lairs 3: Forest Ambush
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Forest Cut-Up Sheets (Inked Adventures)
by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/17/2018 14:34:51

I've only used the grass map tiles in this set, so I haven't tried cutting out either the forest or paths and then overlaying on top of each other. But I still like having basic forest/grasslands tiles in Inked Adventures distinctive style. I use other maps/terrain in my 5E campaign sessions, but when I run a session that uses Inked Adventures, I like all the map tiles to be consistent. All told, Inked Adventures style is simply highly evocative.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Forest Cut-Up Sheets (Inked Adventures)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Inked Adventures Square Dungeon Tiles
by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/17/2018 14:28:38

Another awesome, modular set by Inked Adventures! Many combinations of tiles to build your dungeons with.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inked Adventures Square Dungeon Tiles
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Simple Caverns Cut-Up Sheets
by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/17/2018 14:14:44

Awesome set of textures that you cut to the shapes as desired. I paired these up with the Smuggler's Cavern Map Tile which you can see in the write-up of the adventure I used them in at my 5E campaign journal: https://thulaen.wordpress.com/2018/02/28/session-14-the-vault-of-pallon-the-pirate/. I hope that Billiam Babble/Inked Adventures still plans on doing a more entensive set of caverns as promised in the description of this product.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Simple Caverns Cut-Up Sheets
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Hinged Dungeon Doors
by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/17/2018 14:01:33

An easy way to add visual interest to your 2D maps is to include some 3D elements. These hinged doors will do the trick with your Inked Adventures Map Tiles.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hinged Dungeon Doors
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Circular Rooms and Tower Levels
by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/17/2018 13:59:10

Another excellent set from Inked Adventures! If you have other map sets from Inked Adventures, this one seems a necessary addition to give you more modular options with circular rooms or to represent different levels of a tower. As usual, the hand-drawn look to these is distinctive. Print out your Inked Adventures sets on photo paper and mount to foamcore or chipboard for the best look.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Circular Rooms and Tower Levels
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Smuggler Cavern
by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/17/2018 13:49:12

Like all of Inked Adventures map tiles, this one is visually stunning and makes for great terrain on your RPG table. I connected mine with Inked Adventures Simple Cavern Cut-Up Sheets to create a short side adventure based on an advenure from Prepared! One Shot Adventures for 5th Edition by Jon Sawatsky and published by Kobold Press. You can read the full write up on my blog here: https://thulaen.wordpress.com/2018/02/28/session-14-the-vault-of-pallon-the-pirate/



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Smuggler Cavern
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Inked Adventures Small Room Wizards Study
by Alex U. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/05/2018 19:02:39

very small and cartoonish in presentation best I can say is it was free



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Inked Adventures Small Room Wizards Study
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Inked Adventures Stock Art Parchment Pages and Clawed Paper
by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/18/2018 13:54:58

These parchment sheets are great for writing letters/notes to use as props in your RPG campaigns!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inked Adventures Stock Art  Parchment Pages and Clawed Paper
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Inked Adventures Heroically Sized Furniture Counters 2
by Pekka P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/12/2017 08:58:27

These are great - especially when printed and glued on thin cardboard! I wish there was a larger variety, like a set for caves, cities, wizard's tower etc.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inked Adventures Heroically Sized Furniture Counters 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Inked Adventures : Modular Dungeon Cut-Up Sections –Sample Pack
by Dylan P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/08/2017 13:02:50

Very happy with this! The tiles are well designed and skillfully drawn



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inked Adventures : Modular Dungeon Cut-Up Sections –Sample Pack
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Inked Adventures Encounter Lairs 4: Barrow Tomb
by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/23/2017 16:23:04

The Encounter Lairs Sets are very useful to me as a DM as short-adventures or side adventures. This one in particular is awesome! Although small in space, this tomb along with the Leafy Dungeon Entrance Tile made up one short adventure for my 5E group. You can see the write up here: https://thulaen.wordpress.com/.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inked Adventures Encounter Lairs 4: Barrow Tomb
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 119 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates