DriveThruRPG.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Información de la editorial









Regresar
Otros comentarios dejados por esta editorial:
Modern Floorplans: Streetscapes
por RunklePlaysGames S. R. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 07/19/16 09:52:18

If you already own any Fabled Environments maps I highly recommend picking this product up to add it to your collection. It is not their most creative or detailed map set to date. But it likely could prove to be one of the most often used maps in the line depending on how you use them.

With this set you can now just about lay out an entire FE Town.



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Modern Floorplans: Streetscapes
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Throwdown at the North Pole-Savage Worlds
por Raymond D. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 12/13/15 16:54:15

Ran this scenario last year during our gaming groups Christmas get together... everyone had a blast! I'm planning on upping the ante a bit and using some of the things that were included (but not used) this year.

The only thing that I really missed was having some scaled counters for the terrain and monsters, but those can be found pretty easy on the inter-webs.

Keep up the great work!



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Throwdown at the North Pole-Savage Worlds
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Throwdown at the North Pole-Savage Worlds
por Michael W. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 12/06/15 16:11:23

I purchased this product on the belief it was a Christmas themed scenario for the Savage Worlds role playing game - however, it turned out to be a a skirmish game using the mass combat rules. If that's all you're looking for, then great - but it was not what I needed or what the item description indicated I was buying.



Puntuación:
[2 de 5 estrellas!]
Publisher Reply:
Michael, I am so sorry that this didn\'t meet your needs or expectations. I\'d like to send you something else from our catalog to help make this right. Can you email me (charles@fabledenvironments.com) and I\'ll make it right! Charles White Fabled Environments
Michael, I am so sorry that this didn\'t meet your needs or expectations. I\'d like to send you something else from our catalog to help make this right. Can you email me (charles@fabledenvironments.com) and I\'ll make it right! Charles White Fabled Environments
Michael, I am so sorry that this didn\'t meet your needs or expectations. I\'d like to send you something else from our catalog to help make this right. Can you email me (charles@fabledenvironments.com) and I\'ll make it right! Charles White Fabled Environments
Modern Floorplans Volume 1: Office Spaces
por Robert F. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 10/31/15 07:49:21

I was feeling lazy and needed a warehouse floor plan, for $7 I got a series of maps that showed a split level warehouse with a few loading docks, and a couple of offices overlooking the warehouse floor. The series included maps in two different sizes, one is suitable for standard printing the larger version seems to be designed to be used as a battle mat for miniatures. The maps also came in different versions, for instance there is an overview map, a complete map, a map without labels, and another without labels and furniture. This particular pack also includes the same sort of maps for an average strip mall and a high rise building. These will prove equally as useful as the warehouse maps. Now, I know, I could just as easily have spent a little time and drawn my own maps, however as I stated earlier I was feeling lazy and for $7 this saved me some time and effort. If you don't want to or don't have time to draw your own, get this.



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Modern Floorplans Volume 1: Office Spaces
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Blueprint for Imagination: Family Affair
por Shane R. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 08/06/15 14:14:06

I wrote my full review on my blog at RPGrunkleplaysgames, this is a great bank for your buck and another good map from Fabled Environments. They have gotten very good at giving players good maps with a great one shot, side quest style of adventure for the maps the produce.



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Blueprint for Imagination: Family Affair
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Blueprint for Imagination: Family Affair
por John D. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 08/06/15 10:33:30

The Family Affair is a well-crafted and fun short adventure. For the price point, it's a fantastic value, including a well-crafted story and a set of four NPC stat blocks. The scenario presents a challenge that the PCs need to research and offers several different ways for them to resolve it, with violent as well as social approaches. The back story presented is brief, in keeping with the narrative's length, but it's compelling and could easily lead to follow on products.



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Modern Floorplans: Neighborhood Bank
por Richard S. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 06/26/15 13:58:36

Great product! I used it to conduct a one-off superhero RPG session at my public library as part of this year's Summer Reading Program. For $3.00 for the map, plus $3.00 to have it printed out 2' x 3', it was a great investment. I had the grid-square version printed, which allowed the players to use my standard-size miniatures (actually LEGO figures), and the players' squad of supervillains had a very well-illustrated playing surface -- and I didn't have to draw anything. I'll definitely be looking at other maps from this publisher.



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Modern Floorplans: Neighborhood Bank
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Fabled Environments Presents: Operation Lightning
por Shane R. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 03/10/15 11:50:20

I just posted my review on my blog of this product at RPGrunkleplaysgames.wordpress. Its a good one night game with an excellent twist!



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Fabled Environments Presents: Operation Lightning
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Blueprint for Imagination: Flawed Dupes
por Shane R. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 01/21/15 17:56:38

Flawed Dupes is the latest in the line of Fabled Environments blueprint for imagination line of adventures! These are presented in Savage Worlds One Sheet style of adventure design. I loved the concept and am happy that I had the chance to review it ! You can read my Review over at http://preview.tinyurl.com/mt45ovj



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Blueprint for Imagination: Flawed Dupes
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Cake Walk: Savage Worlds edition
por Shane R. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 12/06/14 00:28:21

Between Paper-craft models and the additional ideas to launch this one shot into several additional games. The cost to value and quality makes this a solid buy. I have a full review up on my blog over at. rpgrunkleplaysgames.wordpress.com



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Cake Walk: Savage Worlds edition
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Brain Slugs From Planet X
por Shane R. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 12/04/14 08:22:04

This is another product I did a review on over at my blog. This is a great little adventure. Not only does it have a very fun one shot element to the game. But they give you some resources to keep the ideas rolling for other Classic B rated movie nights. All and all I enjoyed it. There was a few tweaks I would make when I ran it but its a Solid Starting point. You can find the full review over at my blog rpgrunkleplaysgames.wordpress.com



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Brain Slugs From Planet X
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Modern Floorplans: An Average Modern Game Store
por Shane R. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 12/04/14 08:17:01

I reviewed this product over on my blog not too long ago. Its a has a great deal of content for what looks at first to be a just one map at a glance. Fabled Environments make great products. And with the layer features you can turn one map into several maps to suit your needs at the time. Hexes Squares Furniture on and off. Make if what ever you want. You can find that review and others at rpgrunkleplaysgames.wordpress.com Swing by give me a look



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Modern Floorplans: An Average Modern Game Store
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Throwdown at the North Pole-Savage Worlds
por Kent C. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 10/31/14 14:59:52

There is only one thing I can say about this one. AWESOME!!!!!!! It was very easy to get players involved in on this game pack. The table top game play went very well and the RPG side is going great, so far. This is a great buy for anyone that wants to run a quick holiday game for family and friends during the dull times this season.



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Throwdown at the North Pole-Savage Worlds
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Modern Floorplans: Hotel
por Gary T. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 08/08/14 09:38:37

Considering the choices of map companies out there, this one rates at the highest possible level. Not only are the maps usable for DM's but they can be printed onto A4 sheets and used with miniatures. The quality is very good and each of the maps have enough variety that it'll enhance any gaming experience. I'm glad that I bought these were as other maps just don't hit the mark. Well worth looking at their other maps for sure!

P.S AMAZING customer service - I really haven't seen better. Not only are they willing to help you out but they also understand the art of good communication. This is the kind of company that you don't mind spending money on - well worth the experience!



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Modern Floorplans: Hotel
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Modern Floorplans: Neighborhood Bank
por Marcello M. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 05/24/14 06:59:26

I needed a bank for my SW Necessary Evil campaign, and this one fills the bill perfectly. I both printed it and used in in my Roll20.net account, and if was fine. On top of it, very cheap.



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Modern Floorplans: Neighborhood Bank
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Mostrando de 1 a 15 (de 83 críticas) Páginas de resultados:  1  2  3  4  5  6  [Siguiente >>] 
0 artículos
 Los mejores productos
 Gift Certificates