DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
 Información de la editorial











Regresar
Otros comentarios dejados por esta editorial:
Modern Floorplans: Diner
por Customer Name Withheld [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 04/17/17 14:19:54

This diner is great, very well detailed and not hard to assemble the four pages you need to print for it. at 2,5 cents a pager in my lasre printer is took about 10 cents to print and maybe 15-30 cents of tape to put it togetaher (I use a lot of tape). Only 4/5 stars due to no hex overlay, I mainly play GUPRS and Savage Worlds; both defult to hexes.



Puntuación:
[4 de 5 estrellas!]
Modern Floorplans: Diner
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Olympus Inc.
por Thomas B. [Crítico destacado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 04/11/17 23:54:23

I do love Greek Myths and I love the Super Powers Companion power rules way more than I do the base Savage Worlds rules. I totally believe that was the right way to take this project, rather than shoehorning God level powers into pools of power points. The Nemesis Law also does a great job of explaining why the Demigods don't just run roughshod over everyone, as she can lay her punishment down at anytime and is apparently functionally untouchable, at least in that regard. The concept is certainly unique. The closest thing I can recall to it is Corporia, which is Arthurian legend in a corporate setting. Interestingly, while that one has an AI name M.E.R.L.I.N. - which is said to be THE Merlin - the current incarnation of the Oracle at Delphi in Olympus, Inc. is also a computer.

This is certainly one of the most unique Savage settings I've ever seen, in concept and implementation. I do look forward to seeing the remaining six (or however many) Bloodlines unveiled. My biggest complaint is the tightness of the setting material, namely which of the Gods are behind Olympus, Inc. and which Bloodlines are still being propagated as that material wasn't immediately obvious from reading the PDF or from searching it. While I don't know that Corporate Greek Gods would be an easy selling for my pool of players (such as it is), I applaud Fabled Environments for doing something new and compelling, both thematically and mechanically.

For my full review, please visit http://mostunreadblogever.blogspot.com/2017/04/tommys-take-on-olympus-inc.html



Puntuación:
[4 de 5 estrellas!]
Olympus Inc.
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Modern Floorplans: Arctic Research Station
por Jennifer N. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 03/02/17 07:39:09

There is no tiled version in the PDF that was delieved to me.



Puntuación:
[1 de 5 estrellas!]
Modern Floorplans: Arctic Research Station
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Creator Reply:
Hi Jennifer, I am very sorry for the confusion! I'm sorry if the map description wasn't clear. To print a tiled version of the floorplan, use this feature in Adobe. Since Adobe has the ability to print a tiled version of a large document, we stopped manually creating the tiles. If you email me, It would be my pleasure to get you another floorplan from our collection on the house for your trouble-charles@fabledenvironments.com Thanks! Charles White-Fabled Environments
Olympus Inc.
por Pete M. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 01/23/17 20:23:19

I came looking for more interesting rules to use with my Savage Rifts game and came away with an amazing setting that I will be using for sure.

With a full history and understanding of different factions and their motivations there are many great stories to be told in this setting. Add on the cool adventure builder for when you need a fresh idea and it's a book that I'll be going back to a lot.



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Olympus Inc.
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Olympus, Inc Character Sheet
por Ron R. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 01/16/17 17:03:58

Great sheet! Is there anyway that we can get a form-fillable version of this? (That would bump it up to the 5 stars!)



Puntuación:
[4 de 5 estrellas!]
Olympus, Inc Character Sheet
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Creator Reply:
Done! Thanks for the suggestion!!
Modern Floorplans: Arctic Research Station
por Aronne G. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 12/31/16 04:23:07

What you can expect from Fabled Environments are good maps.

This one is particular, it's not a single map of a research station, it's made up of modules that you can combine how you desire, thanks to the provided hub module, to create even more then a research station: you could easily make some futuristic/cyberpunk residential complex, with or without recreation/communal place. You can create the biggest research station on multiple subterrain levels, or a small outpost.

There are not many modules, but place like these are repetitive anyway, at least in their structure.

You get a good description on what the modules actual contain and their purpose, if you need hooks for your building life. And of course, the PDF level selection is perfect to get a better view of the maps.



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Modern Floorplans: Arctic Research Station
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Modern Floorplans: Streetscapes
por RunklePlaysGames S. R. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 07/19/16 09:52:18

If you already own any Fabled Environments maps I highly recommend picking this product up to add it to your collection. It is not their most creative or detailed map set to date. But it likely could prove to be one of the most often used maps in the line depending on how you use them.

With this set you can now just about lay out an entire FE Town.



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Modern Floorplans: Streetscapes
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Throwdown at the North Pole-Savage Worlds
por Raymond D. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 12/13/15 16:54:15

Ran this scenario last year during our gaming groups Christmas get together... everyone had a blast! I'm planning on upping the ante a bit and using some of the things that were included (but not used) this year.

The only thing that I really missed was having some scaled counters for the terrain and monsters, but those can be found pretty easy on the inter-webs.

Keep up the great work!



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Throwdown at the North Pole-Savage Worlds
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Throwdown at the North Pole-Savage Worlds
por Michael W. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 12/06/15 16:11:23

I purchased this product on the belief it was a Christmas themed scenario for the Savage Worlds role playing game - however, it turned out to be a a skirmish game using the mass combat rules. If that's all you're looking for, then great - but it was not what I needed or what the item description indicated I was buying.



Puntuación:
[2 de 5 estrellas!]
Creator Reply:
Michael, I am so sorry that this didn\'t meet your needs or expectations. I\'d like to send you something else from our catalog to help make this right. Can you email me (charles@fabledenvironments.com) and I\'ll make it right! Charles White Fabled Environments
Michael, I am so sorry that this didn\'t meet your needs or expectations. I\'d like to send you something else from our catalog to help make this right. Can you email me (charles@fabledenvironments.com) and I\'ll make it right! Charles White Fabled Environments
Michael, I am so sorry that this didn\'t meet your needs or expectations. I\'d like to send you something else from our catalog to help make this right. Can you email me (charles@fabledenvironments.com) and I\'ll make it right! Charles White Fabled Environments
Modern Floorplans Volume 1: Office Spaces
por Robert F. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 10/31/15 07:49:21

I was feeling lazy and needed a warehouse floor plan, for $7 I got a series of maps that showed a split level warehouse with a few loading docks, and a couple of offices overlooking the warehouse floor. The series included maps in two different sizes, one is suitable for standard printing the larger version seems to be designed to be used as a battle mat for miniatures. The maps also came in different versions, for instance there is an overview map, a complete map, a map without labels, and another without labels and furniture. This particular pack also includes the same sort of maps for an average strip mall and a high rise building. These will prove equally as useful as the warehouse maps. Now, I know, I could just as easily have spent a little time and drawn my own maps, however as I stated earlier I was feeling lazy and for $7 this saved me some time and effort. If you don't want to or don't have time to draw your own, get this.



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Modern Floorplans Volume 1: Office Spaces
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Blueprint for Imagination: Family Affair
por Shane R. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 08/06/15 14:14:06

I wrote my full review on my blog at RPGrunkleplaysgames, this is a great bank for your buck and another good map from Fabled Environments. They have gotten very good at giving players good maps with a great one shot, side quest style of adventure for the maps the produce.



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Blueprint for Imagination: Family Affair
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Blueprint for Imagination: Family Affair
por John D. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 08/06/15 10:33:30

The Family Affair is a well-crafted and fun short adventure. For the price point, it's a fantastic value, including a well-crafted story and a set of four NPC stat blocks. The scenario presents a challenge that the PCs need to research and offers several different ways for them to resolve it, with violent as well as social approaches. The back story presented is brief, in keeping with the narrative's length, but it's compelling and could easily lead to follow on products.



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Modern Floorplans: Neighborhood Bank
por Richard S. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 06/26/15 13:58:36

Great product! I used it to conduct a one-off superhero RPG session at my public library as part of this year's Summer Reading Program. For $3.00 for the map, plus $3.00 to have it printed out 2' x 3', it was a great investment. I had the grid-square version printed, which allowed the players to use my standard-size miniatures (actually LEGO figures), and the players' squad of supervillains had a very well-illustrated playing surface -- and I didn't have to draw anything. I'll definitely be looking at other maps from this publisher.



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Modern Floorplans: Neighborhood Bank
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Fabled Environments Presents: Operation Lightning
por Shane R. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 03/10/15 11:50:20

I just posted my review on my blog of this product at RPGrunkleplaysgames.wordpress. Its a good one night game with an excellent twist!



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Fabled Environments Presents: Operation Lightning
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Blueprint for Imagination: Flawed Dupes
por Shane R. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 01/21/15 17:56:38

Flawed Dupes is the latest in the line of Fabled Environments blueprint for imagination line of adventures! These are presented in Savage Worlds One Sheet style of adventure design. I loved the concept and am happy that I had the chance to review it ! You can read my Review over at http://preview.tinyurl.com/mt45ovj



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Blueprint for Imagination: Flawed Dupes
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Mostrando de 1 a 15 (de 89 críticas) Páginas de resultados:  1  2  3  4  5  6  [Siguiente >>] 
0 artículos
 Los mejores productos
 Gift Certificates